R for Rabbit Lullabies The Auto Swing Baby Cradle

Product Description

This baby cradle has a soft and cozy cushion that keeps the baby calm and comfortable. The cradle’s metal body makes it durable and sturdy. The cradle can be used for babies up to the age of 18 months. The in-built speaker and pre-loaded music provides a pleasant place for the baby to be in […]

This baby cradle has a soft and cozy cushion that keeps the baby calm and comfortable. The cradle's metal body makes it durable and sturdy. The cradle can be used for babies up to the age of 18 months. The in-built speaker and pre-loaded music provides a pleasant place for the baby to be in

Features

  • Swing: The cradle's swing can be controlled and can be completely locked. The swing timer can be set for periods of 15, 30, and 60 minutes. After which the swing stops automatically
  • Pleasant roof: The cradle's roof has a pleasant design which the baby loves to look at
  • Safety compliance: Strict adherence to European safety standards for the babies
  • Power source: The cradle can be safely plugged into a power source. 
  • Mosquito net: The covered canopy helps the baby free from mosquito and other insect bites
  • Music: The cradle has an in-built speaker and can play up to 18 melodies that make the cradle enjoyable for the baby

Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 3 years
  • Maximum capacity: 15 kg
  • Package Dimensions: Length 51 cm x Width 15 cm x Height 58 cm
  • Cradle dimensions: Length 90 cm x Width 48 cm x Height 24 cm
  • Pillow Dimensions: Length 21 cm x Width 26 cm
  • Batteries: 1.5 v AA – 4 no.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
39 Ratings & 39 Reviews
92% Approved by 39 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
28% Complete
28
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

attractive design

15

secure sidewalls

14

nontoxic eco-friendly material

13

adjustable height

12

convertible cots

12

Cons

heavyweight

2

no cons

1

too costly

1

hard

1

availability issues

1
  • Connect the front leg support by inserting it into one another. Lock the legs firmly by pressing a metal button located to the legs.
  • Repeat the same process for the rear legs too.
  • Now, connect the front and legs using a support arch on both sides. Ensure it is tightly locked.
    Join the cradle using supporting rods. Ensure the rods are fitted tightly, and you hear a click while fixing it.
  • Attach mosquito net canopy with the support of press buttons.
  • Connect the adapter to the adapter point on legs and press the buttons located on the support arch for an easy swing.
  • Also, the cradle comes with an additional feature of stopping the swing function and keeping it in stationary mode. To keep the cradle stationary, press on the white button located near the swing bar of the support arch.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice auto swing

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Recently my friend got this auto Cradle for her little one..She was really impressed with this design. She told me about It after words that it is so much time-saving to set the timing and rock the baby while she can complete other cores after setting the music which makes the baby sleep. It's too comfortable and of so much use to her

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Different cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Secure sidewalls

The R for rabbit auto swing baby cradle is very useful for my baby to sleep. It has in built speaker and plays pleasant music. It swings automatically and the swing can be controlled. Whenever I'm in household work I put my baby in this cradle and switch on the music. My sleeps in this comfortably.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice auto Cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

One of my friend had this one for her son. This cradle is a Certified cradle with respect to safety. There are 15 lullabies stored in the cradle along with 5 nature sound making it pleasant for the baby to listen to. The automatic swing can be put on manual mode for the lullabies to play or you can program the swing to play the lullabies at specific intervals that is 15 mins, 30 mins etc..

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

R for rabbit cradle

PROS

Secure sidewalls

Convertible cots

This was the first thing I bought for my baby before he was born... it is a good baby swing and looks nice and cute... It is easy to assemble the parts... The option of operating the cradle with adapter is really thoughtful... the mattress is provided with it but it is just a single foam layer... so I added a few layers be cotton sheets over it before placing my baby in... he sleeps well in it...

Garima Kakkar | 3 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Rabbit baby cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

R for rabbit lullabies the auto swing baby cradle have the great stuff the quality is also very good i purchased it for my baby i my baby sleep in this cradle also a tie a rope in it which gets easy for me to swing the cradle the design is very attractive and it can be adjustable according to the height the cradle is easily available in the market

Kirti Hundia | 4 months ago

Kirti Hundia approves this product

Automatic cradle

PROS

I gifted this to my sister on her baby birth. She was really impressed with this gift. She told me about It after words that it is so much time-saving to set the timing and rock the baby while she can complete other cores after setting the music which makes the baby sleep. It's too comfortable and of so much use to her

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Auto cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

I simply loved this R for Rabbit Lullabies The Auto Swing Baby Cradle which I saw at my husband's colleague's house few months back. The features are really nice, durable and sturdy make, stylish design, bulit in mosquito net foe safety, soothing melodies and automatic swing with timer. The swing can be either plugged in or use battery power for the operation. It is very compact and livht weight as well. The cradle is so comfy for the baby.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

R for Rabbit Lullabies The Auto Swing Baby Cradle

PROS

I will give a 5 star rating to R for Rabbit Lullabies The Auto Swing Baby Cradle. I brought this cradle even before my baby was born. After birth my baby loved to sleep in this cradle. I love the handfree i. E. Auto swing feature of this cradle which makes the baby sleep calmly and plays music as well.

Jayasree | 8 days ago

Jayasree approves this product

Cozy and convenient

PROS

In R for Rabbit Lullabies The Auto Swing Baby Cradle baby feels so comfortable, safe and gets a cozy feeling similar to that they felt inside the womb. It is very good in quality and is durable. The mosquito net keeps thw baby away from any insect attacks. Baby sleeps very fast and longer duration when inside the cradle. Highly recommended.

Asha Pun | 4 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Comfortable automatic swing Cradle by R for Rabbit

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

We bought this Cradle for our baby , when she was born. Smart cradle is what I can call this product, its automatically swing and loves it. She can sleep without disturbing us.we have to only set the timer and that's it. And it has a mosquito net and canopy to prevent my baby from mosquito and dust. There is a speaker in it,who plays 18 melodies tunes and listening to which my daughter keeps calm and goes to sleep. I recommend it for all babies.

vanaja mk | 4 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

lullaby craddle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

I have been using r for rabbit craddle from birth of elder son know my daughter also using same cradle it is very durable and comfortable for babies. It had soft cushion and mosquito net for protection and cradle has auto swing which can be adjusted according to Babys sleep.

Poonam Thapa | 5 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Good Auto swing baby Cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

This Cradle is gifted to my baby by her uncle. It has an automatic and manual swing option. The swing timer can be set as per your need. You can set for periods of 15, 30 and 60 minutes. This Cradle comes with cute designs and with mosquito nets, which will protect my baby from mosquito and insect bites. It has 18 melodies tunes, which makes the Cradle enjoyable and it will soothe the baby to a comfortable sleep. My baby sleeps on it very comfortable and enjoying.

Sumi Manoj | 5 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Compact and comfortable

PROS

I simply loved this R for Rabbit Lullabies The Auto Swing Baby Cradle which I saw at my husband's colleague's house few months back. The features are really nice, durable and sturdy make, stylish design, bulit in mosquito net foe safety, soothing melodies and automatic swing with timer. The swing can be either plugged in or use battery power for the operation. It is very compact and livht weight as well. The cradle is so comfy for the baby.

Diya Sanesh | 5 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Auto swing baby cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

R for rabbit is designed based on European standards for baby safety and comfort. Main Highlight of the product is it's auto swing and manual swing with adjustable time from 15-30 mins. The cradle is sturdy and also mosquito net for baby protection. Soothing music and soft cushion makes baby fall asleep like it is in mother s lap. Hence it is worthy product for buying.

Umadevi G | 6 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Nice music cum auto swing cradle

PROS

It is branded cradle with omatic swing mode with time period of 15 mins to 60mins so the cradle automatically stops. It also has inbuilt speakers with 18 varieties of melodies. it has nice roof to look and good protection from bugs and mosquitoes. it comes in nice colors and good quality material.

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Rabbit electronic swing

PROS

This lullabies cradle by rabbit is very attractive and had cute design. It is electronic swing nd battery operated. Its swing can be locked. It comes with mosquito net too. It ahd inbuilt speakers and can play many melodies. My daughter loves it. And smiles on listening melodies. It is according to safety compliance. Its swing can be set for 15 min to 60 min.

Sunita Ranga | 6 months ago

Sunita Ranga approves this product

Very useful

PROS

Attractive design

Secure sidewalls

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

This baby cot cum cradle is very useful in my case i live a alone and found it hard to take care of my sleeping baby. This cradle has made my life very easy with it’s automatic swing. Its is safest as made as per European safety standards. Its cozy space and covering with mosquito net is it’s plus points

Saraswathi Subbu | 7 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Musical cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

This cradle comes with inbuild swing technology which can be set a timer for one hour , twenty minutes or half hour and automatically swing gets stop in that time. It reduces our work. It has mosquito net to prevent mosquito and other bugs entering into the cradle. There is a inbuilt speaker also

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Baby Cradle for use

PROS

This is very good swing for your child up to 18 months of use and this comes with great design and features. It also has music and all the different functions that your child can love till 1.5 years of age. It has very good quality of cushion that you child can sleep.

Insiya Hussain | 7 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A good quality Cradle

PROS

Canopys are my favourite. R for Rabbit lullabies have some great quality and durable stuff. My friend has this same cradle and i loved its features. It swings automatically by setting it , lovely print. Protects insects and bugs. Her son sleeps peacefully and for long hours. It also has beautiful melodies stored in that entertaining the toddler. Worth the price.

No Question and Answers
Uploads