Puracy Natural Baby Shampoo & Body Wash, Tear-Free Soap

Product Description

Puracy Natural Baby Shampoo & Body Wash is free of harmful chemicals and thoroughly cleanses the baby’s skin while keeping it free from irritation and dryness. The tear-free soap provides an enjoyable bath experience for you baby.

Puracy Natural Baby Shampoo & Body Wash is free of harmful chemicals and thoroughly cleanses the baby’s skin while keeping it free from irritation and dryness. The tear-free soap provides an enjoyable bath experience for you baby. Developed by a pediatrician, dermatologist, and Ph.D. chemist from MIT, the Puracy baby soap formula contains a mix of clinical-grade cleansers, emollients, and essential oils. The wash is suitable for bathing and shampooing.

Features:

  • Exclusive coconut-based cleanser: Coco glycinate produces fluffy foam that leaves the baby’s skin soft and moisturized.
  • Gentle on the skin: The soap does not contain sulfates (SLS, SLES, SCS), parabens, or perfumes, and hence, is extra gentle on the skin.
  • Natural product: The wash contains vegan cleansers that create gentle foam; fruit and vegetable-derived moisturizers nourish the skin.
  • Balances the skin: The Himalayan Pink Sea Salt hydrates and balances the baby's skin.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 1lb
  • Product dimensions: 2.4 x 2.4 x 8.6 inches

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

8

soft after wash

7

lasts long

7

locks moisture

6

nice fragrance

6

Cons

makes skin dry

2

expensive

2

doesn’t last long

2

no fragrance

1

causes rashes

1

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Body wash

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My neighbour purchased this body wash for son.Piracy natural baby shampoo and wash has tear free formula. It suits her baby's delicate skin. It is free from chemical and clinically tested which is safe for her baby.It is gentle on her baby's delicate skin and hydrating her baby's skin.It easily available in the market

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Puracy

PROS

Mild and gentle

The tear-free soap provides an enjoyable bath experience for you baby. the puracy baby soap formula contains a mix of clinical-grade cleansers, emollients, and essential oils. The wash is suitable for bathing and shampooing.Puracy Natural Baby Shampoo & Body Wash is free of harmful chemicals and thoroughly cleanses the baby’s skin while keeping it free from irritation and dryness.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Baby shampoo and body wash buy puracy

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

puracy natural baby shampoo and body wash is paediatrician clinically tested mild formula for kids. Recently over child specialist recommend this for my youngest son when he develop skin rashes and irritation. This soap is a well blend of coco, glycerine which arise baby skin to get rid from the skin allergies of any kind. It also include Himalayas pink salt which deephydrated the baby skin and nourishing it well will recommend to all the mothers.

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Best shampoo cum body wash

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I get this puracy natural baby shampoo and body wash, tear free soap for my baby daughter whenever I get out of it. This liquid was works as a shampoo as well as a body wash. It is very mild in formula that cleanses very well. It thoroughly cleans my baby's scalp and body and keeps it nourished all day long.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

natural shampoo

PROS

Piracy natural baby shampoo and wash has tear free formula. It suits my baby's delicate skin. It is safe for babies. It is gentle on baby's delicate skin. It is hydrating my baby's skin. It is natural plant shampoo so it is safe for my baby. It is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Natural shampooing

PROS

Puracy Natural Baby Shampoo & Body Wash is an easy to use liquid soap for babies and is really moisturising and nourishing. It keeps the baby fresh and, the skin and hair healthy and causes no irritation or skin dryness. It contains all natural ingredients and is chemical free. It gives a comforting and soft feeling to the baby. It contain Coco Glycinate, an extremely gentle and non-drying cleanser.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Puracy baby wash cum shampoo

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Puracy baby wash cum shampoo is multipurpose all in one product for baby bathing. I used this product for my daughter.she used to cry whole bathing. now she happily agrees to bathing as it won't hurt her eyes and is lather free also. After bathing it leaves a gentle smell on whole body.

Kiran Pattewar | 6 months ago

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Gentle and mild for baby

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Lasts long

This puracy natural baby shampoo and body wash is tear free.it is very gentle and very apt for baby from top to toe.it is recommended by pediatrician and approved by parents.its voted best baby shampoo and body wash.it is not tested on animals hence it is cruelty free.it is made from natural ingredients.this is sulfate free and non toxic.i love these qualities.it is helpful in cradle cap.make skin shiny and soft.

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

No more tear

PROS

Puracy natural baby shampoo and body wash is one of the best shampoo and body wash I have ever used as it is made up of natural ingredients and are chemical free so very soft and gentle to my baby skin.. Shampoo and body wash both are tear free.. Must buy

farisha | 6 months ago

farisha approves this product

Skin feels soft , smooth & moisturised

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

My baby have skin irritation. After use this shampoo and body wash, it's completely faded. It's very useful for baby skin. My baby skin got smooth,soft, moisturised skin. It's very much safe for babies. And it's also chemical free product. But only one disappointed is it's fragrance is doesn't lasts more than 4 hr.

No Question and Answers
Uploads