Pura Kiki Stainless Steel Feeding Bottle

By

Product Description

With Pura Infant Bottle, you don’t have to worry about using plastic material for your baby. The Pura baby feeding bottle is made of food-grade stainless steel and medical-grade silicone components

With Pura Infant Bottle, you don’t have to worry about using plastic material for your baby. The Pura baby feeding bottle is made of food-grade stainless steel and medical-grade silicone components. The natural vent nipple provides a natural latch and stabilizes the flow of the feed.

Features:

  • Anti-colic: The one-piece anti-colic venting tube helps prevent the ingestion of air and reduces gas problems in the baby.
  • Volume marks: The bottle has pressed volume marks that make it easy for you to know how much your baby is being feed.
  • Storing milk: You may use the bottle to store the expressed breast milk in the freezer.
  • Convertible: The bottle can be converted into a sippy or water bottle by replacing the nipple with another Pura Silicon lid.
  • Compatible: The stainless steel bottle is compatible with other nipples.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 145g
  • Product dimensions: 6 x 6.5 x 14cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

7

easy to hold

6

nipple controls air flow

6

smooth flow of contents

6

durable

6

Cons

expensive

5

the mouth of the bottle,air flow leads to colic

1

the mouth of the bottle is narrow

1

air flow leads to colic

1

easily breakable

1

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Pura Kiki Stainless Steel Feeding Bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

I used the Pura Kiki Stainless Steel Feeding Bottle for my little one n it is an excellent product. Although I feel it is quite expensive but then as it is steel build it has no harmful effect on baby. Plastic bottle has chemicals and glass bottle is heavy for my baby to hold so I bought this steel one!

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Steel feeding bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

am a new mom who is very particular about not using anything that may cause potential harm to my newborn... When I started administering formula feed to my little one, I started reading about feeding bottles. Steel and glass bottles seemed to be the best option. The problem with glass bottles was that they are heavy and breakable. Then I came across pura kiki stainless steel bottle which solved all my problems. It does not require sterilization like plastic ones, easy to maintain and use and also anti colic. It is although very very expensive! But the bright side is that it can be converted to a sippy as my baby grows up and can still be used

preeti_chauhan | 5 months ago

preeti_chauhan approves this product

Value for money

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

insulated hence maintains temperature when using later

Excellent bottle.My son was nine months old and now i have to resume my office and my worst nightmare was of feeding him with a plastic bottle as i was not really convinced.But as soon as i got to know about this product i immediately ordered it and it was really good as stainless steel is always a safer option and secondly this bottle can be used as per the needs of a growing child like can be used as sipper or also can be used with straw by replacing the nipple.Also one USP of the bottle is u can keep warm milk and can be used later at night when ur child asks and also good while traveling as it maintains the temperature.Easy to clean and sterlize.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

pura kiki bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

pura kiki feeding bottle is one of the safest and durable bottles for babies as it helps the babies from exposure of toxic BPA and silicone bottles. my husband bought this for my son and ever since he never had colic and is easy to clean and sterilised. there is no fear breakage as kids drop the bottles several times.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Steel feeding bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Pura Kiki Stainless Steel Feeding Bottle it omis steel containt and also very good designs and attractive my baby also very happily used this even when we r go out side we can use very easy and very easy to clean and it is durable also and no leakage also

Bhumika Daryani | 6 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Excellent product although it is slightly expensive

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I am a new mom who is very particular about not using anything that may cause potential harm to my newborn... When I started administering formula feed to my little one, I started reading about feeding bottles. Steel and glass bottles seemed to be the best option. The problem with glass bottles was that they are heavy and breakable. Then I came across pura kiki stainless steel bottle which solved all my problems. It does not require sterilization like plastic ones, easy to maintain and use and also anti colic. It is although very very expensive! But the bright side is that it can be converted to a sippy as my baby grows up and can still be used!

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Nice

PROS

This is a steel bottle that I am using for my baby and it is very easy to clean it and it is very safe for the baby as it is made up of food-grade material. It is an anti-colic nipple through which air passes in the bottle nicely

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Ssfe in the baby hands

PROS

Pura Kiki Stainless Steel Feeding Bottle is stylish, completely free from BPA and made from high quality stainless steel. It keeps the content fresh and hot for hours. It contains am antislip grip cover which makes it easy to hold. It is also easy to clean. The nipple is very soft silicone.

Shobhika Garg | 3 months ago

Shobhika Garg approves this product

Kiki Feeding Bottle

PROS

easy to clean,nipple controls air flow,easy to hold

I used this bottle my little one he likes Kiki Feeding bottle,It is a Good Product for childrens,It is not plastic Bottle, It is Stainless Steel Feeding Bottle,It does not require sterilization like plastic ones, easy to maintain and use and also anti colic.good while traveling as it maintains the temperature.Easy to clean and sterlize.

No Question and Answers
Uploads