Pur Long Handle Spoons

By
4.6 / 5

Product Description

Pur long handle spoons are made of BPA-free, food-grade material that is safe for the baby. The long handles make it easy for the adults to hold and feed. Made in Thailand, the pack contains three spoons. Features: Soft tip: The tip of the spoon is soft on the gums and mouth. Long handle: The […]

Pur long handle spoons are made of BPA-free, food-grade material that is safe for the baby. The long handles make it easy for the adults to hold and feed. Made in Thailand, the pack contains three spoons.

Features:

  • Soft tip: The tip of the spoon is soft on the gums and mouth.
  • Long handle: The handle allows you to use the spoon in deeper jars.
  • Easy to wash: The spoons are easy to wash by hand as well as in a dishwasher.

Specifications:

  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Product dimensions: 9.1 x 2.5 x 23.4cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 6

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

nice colors and shapes

4

good quality

3

fits into the baby’s hands

3

soft on the gums

3

easily washable

3

Cons

poor quality

1

expensive

1

easily breakable

1

color fades away

1

heavy for the baby to hold

1

Pur Long Handle Spoons Reviews

Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Long handled super handy spoon

PROS

When I bought this spoon I was not so sure that my baby would enjoy her feeding time. But this one really attracts kids due to its colour and softness. It has soft edges to protect baby's gums and teeth also long jandles so that parents or care takers can have an easy access and ensure safe feeding. It is made of BPA free material so that it is not harmful for babeisy

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Pur Long Handle Spoons

PROS

Whenever I use to feed my her, she tries to eat herself. So I bought this spoon set for her. It is made up of soft material that soothes babies' gums and doesn't harm baby. It is in shallow shape, so whenever she eats food herself she doesn't pick much food at ones and a proper portion she uses to take. It is designed with a long handle so that my baby or I can hold this spoon comfortably

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Good grip

PROS

My friend brought this Pur Long Handle Spoons for me a few weeks back, to be honest, I was not sure about the quality of the product at first, but after using it for a while I liked the design and long handle of these spoons, The long handles help in feeding my little one with ease, there are no sharp edges which is also a good thing.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Long handles for maximum comfort!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Fits into the baby’s hands

My sister was having a tough time feeding her daughter who fussed a lot during her meals and sometimes hurt herself with the edges of the steel spoons. I suggested she try the Pur Long Handle spoons. The tips of the spoons were soft and so very gentle on the gums. The long handles provided a firm grip to feed the restless baby. In terms of cleanliness, the spoons were very easy to clean, sometimes even in a dishwasher. Made of food-grade, BPA free material, we had no worries of it harming her in any way!

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Wonderful spoons to feed

PROS

I bought these spoons for my baby and also gifted this beautifully designed spoons to my Sister for her baby as well. My nephew enjoys while having his food. It's long handle makes us easy to hold the spoon and feed without slipping as the grip is very good. The soft tip does not harm the baby's soft gum.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Easy wash and soft-tip spoons!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Soft on the gums

Easily washable

No sharp edges

There are very fewer spoons available for kids in good quality. But this one is best in all formats. It is completely made up of BPA-free material that seems to be safe for babies. My son loves to get fed by these spoons only. The long handles make it easy to hold and grab. The tip of the spoon is very soft for my kid's gums and mouth. It will never hurt a kid. It becomes very easy to wash such valuable spoons.

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 4 months ago

4.2 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Good hold

PROS

Pur Long Handle Spoons are made up of good quality soft silicone. We can easily feed baby without hurting baby gums and the spoon is even chewable for kids. Easy to clean and sterilize. It is easy to carry. My little one loves it's bright and attractive colour. He even finds it good to use as a teether at times. ,

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 3 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Nice product

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

I bought this Pur Long Handle Spoons for my daughter when she turned 1 year old. Whenever I use to feed my her, she tries to eat herself. So I bought this spoon set for her. It is made up of soft material that soothes babies' gums and doesn't harm baby. It is in shallow shape, so whenever she eats food herself she doesn't pick much food at ones and a proper portion she uses to take. It is designed with a long handle so that my baby or I can hold this spoon comfortably. It can be cleaned easily.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads