Playtex Sipsters Sport Spout Sippy Cup

Product Description

Playtex Sipsters Sport Spout Sippy Cup is made from BPA-free materials. It is an Insulated travel cup with twist-n-click technology and optimized threading for easy twisting.

Playtex Sipsters Sport Spout Sippy Cup is made from BPA-free materials. It is an Insulated travel cup with twist-n-click technology and optimized threading for easy twisting. The loud clicking sound when it is opened lets you know when the bottle is being used. The removable cap keeps the lid clean and hygienic when not in use.

Features

  • Insulation: This 12-ounce insulated cup helps to keep the drinks cool 2X times more than the normal ones.
  • Designs: It comes in various designs like dinosaur, space, owl, and elephant.
  • Valve: It comes with a unique spill-proof valve, which prevents the babies from making a mess.
  • Spill-free: It comes with a twist-n-click technology which makes this cup break-proof, spill-proof, and leak-proof.
  • Threading: This cup also has optimized threading which helps in easy twisting.

Specifications

  • Item Weight: 231g
  • Product Dimensions: 8.6 x 10.3 x 26.4cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
11 Ratings & 11 Reviews
100% Approved by 11 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

silicone spouts

8

easy handles for holding

7

dishwasher safe

7

interchangeable parts

7

transitional cups

7

Cons

biting can destroy the spouts

2

not ideal for infants

2

easily removable lids,not ideal for infants

1

easily removable lids

1

may leak when dropped

1

Lalita Chandrashekhar | 2 months ago

Lalita Chandrashekhar approves this product

Sippy cup

PROS

dishwasher safe,transitional cups,silicone spouts

I bought it for my child to use it while I work as if I keep the juice cooler. It keeps water cool for long hours. It is available for different quantities as per our needs. Kids love drinking juices in this. Compact to fit in a backpack. Very easy to clean, and Sipper holes are intent the flow rapidly.

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Sipster

PROS

Silicone spouts

This cup also has optimized threading which helps in easy twisting.The loud clicking sound when it is opened lets you know when the bottle is being used. The removable cap keeps the lid clean and hygienic when not in use.It comes with a unique spill-proof valve, which prevents the babies from making a mess.It comes in various designs like dinosaur, space, owl, and elephant.It is an Insulated travel cup with twist-n-click technology and optimized threading for easy twisting.

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Stylish bottle

PROS

My nephew who is studying in 3rd standard is using Playtex Sipsters Sport Spout Sippy Cup from last year and finds it really convenient and stylish to use. It is available different quantities as per our need. Sometimes my brother too uses it to his office. It is spill proof and leakproof as well.

priyanka | 5 months ago

priyanka approves this product

Playtex Sipsters Sport Spout Sippy Cup

PROS

Playtex Sipsters Sport Spout Sippy Cup has a sweet design. I brought it for my baby so that he takes it with him while going out to play or else where. It keeps water cool for long hours. My child easily drinks water from this sippy cup. Also it is made of high quality food grade material.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Sippy cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

My nephew has this sport sipper. He is used for more than six months. He would take it while in travel time. It has an attractive design and double transparent layer .it keeps the water cool. Sipper holes are intent the flow rapidly. I too plan to buy it for my angel

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Keeping things cool

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

I bought it for my skater kid to use it while the practice as if keep the juice cooler. This Playtext sister sippy sport sipper is a very cute sippy cut for my kid. It can be easily opened by a twist and click. Kids love drinking juices in this. Compact to fit in backpack. It is attractive and fresh. Easy to clean use. It is made of food-grade material do safe for my child. She also takes this while traveling.

ajantha veera | 5 months ago

ajantha veera approves this product

Playtex sipsters

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

I bought this for my son. He loved this product very much. Easy to carry. Very much useful during travels. It's like a friend for my kid. He used to carry the bottle where ever he goes. Very easy to clean. Kids will love and enjoy this product very much.very attractive.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

playtex sipster

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

playtex sipster was bought by my brother for his three year old son. it has very attractive design of animals and is loved by kids,we got a green cup .it has different models for growing kids.his son loves it and carries the cup everywhere. sipsters are provided in different colours suited for boys and girls.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Sippy cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

Playtex Sipsters Sport Spout Sippy Cup it is one of favorite of my daughter she loves to use this because it colors and designs was very good she attracted a lot she will enjoyed and drinking so much of milk and water and it is Silicone spouts Baby can Easy handles for holdingand it Dishwasher safe And also Interchangeable parts and my docter also Recommended its Straw and valves built together Transitional cups Spill-proof

Revathi Nagaraj | 5 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Colourful

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

My nephew has this sport sipper. He is used for more than six months. He would take it while in travel time. It has an attractive design and double transparent layer .it keeps the water cool. Sipper holes are intent the flow rapidly. I too plan to buy it for my son.

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Good

PROS

It is a good sipper for having water juices and any liquid. My baby loves to have water with it and he loves it because it has an attractive color and design. It is made up of BPA free material and easily cleaned. It is travel-friendly as well because leakproof

No Question and Answers
Uploads