Add Your Review To Win 15k

Planet of Toys Battery Operated Robot

4.6 / 5

Product Description

The super robot is a fun toy for the kids, and it entertains the kids with its flashing lights and sounds. It is suitable for children who are above three years of age.

Features:

  • Kids can learn the basic principles of robotics.
  • Raises curiosity and helps kids improve their learning skills.
  • The light and sounds of the robot attract kids.
  • The head of the robot turns while walking.

Specifications:

  • Flashing lights
  • Swinging arms
  • Moving legs
    Battery operated

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

durable

6

meets safety standards

6

non-toxic

4

sturdy

2

Cons

excess battery usage

4

no lights

1

no music

1

breaks easily

1

Planet of Toys Battery Operated Robot Reviews

Sarika Rana

Sarika Rana | 16 days ago

4.4 / 5

Sarika Rana approves this product

Best toy

PROS

Durable

Meets safety standards

It is a very Nice product with amazing quality. It helps me to keep Engaged my kid for hours. Best buy. Some times my kids also behave like robot. It is operated with the batteries. Thanks planet of toys for this amazing toy. Your kid gonna love this. Amazing toy with light and music functions

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Planet of toys

This robot has sound which my baby enjoy listening. It turns its head towards sides while walking and makes sound which attracts babies. A really wonderful toy for gifting and buying self. Babies can use this and they will love it. . As soon as it starts moving the light and the music attracts everyone towards it

Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Awesome Robot

PROS

Non-toxic

Durable

Sturdy

Meets safety standards

Someone close friend of mine given this Planet of toys battery operated Robot to my son ,on his birthday present. He loved it a lot. My son loves Robotic toys. He has many collections of Robotic toys. Robot turns his head while walking. Make sound and flashing lights makes it very attractive. When my son saw the robot,he attracted by the robot immediately.

Planet of Toys Battery Operated Robot-Awesome Robot-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Ar Sinha

Ar Sinha | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Ar Sinha approves this product

Entertaining robot

PROS

Non-toxic

Durable

Meets safety standards

Battery operated toys are good for kids but it uses excessive battery. My baby enjoys movements of robot, play with it, dance with it and have fun. It is durable, sturdy and looks beautiful. Keeps engage my baby with flashlight feature. This robot has sound which my baby enjoy listening

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

An absolute fun toy

This is an absolut fun toy for kids. I bought this toy to gift to a baby in my neighborhood. He loved it alot because of its colour and sound. It helps babies to improve their learning skills and builds curiosity in them to learn the basics of robotics. It turns its head towards sides while walking and makes sound which attracts babies. A really wonderful toy for gifting and buying self. Babies above three can use this and they will love it

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 1 year ago

3.7 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Robot toy

Super robot toy by planet of toys is very awesome. We had bought this to our son, who loves to play with it daily. Children gets interaction with flash lights & various sounds. These kind of toys really helps children to improve their learning skills, as the robot moves his head while walking can moves his legs, with doing arms to & fro. Non breakable toy. I would like others to prefer it.

Reply (0)
Pooja Agraharkar

Pooja Agraharkar | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Pooja Agraharkar approves this product

Chitti robot

PROS

Durable

Meets safety standards

My family friend has gifted this robot to my son as he was fond of battery operated toys. This robot by planet of toys is really superb and suits to 3+ years kids. As soon as it starts moving the light and the music attracts everyone towards it. It makes head movement which is really a unique feature of this robot. Only thing is battery drains off quickly and you have to buy new ones. Rest all features are good for kids usage. My son named this as his chitti robot.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Attractive robot

PROS

Non-toxic

Durable

Meets safety standards

Very attractive toy for kids. It's sturdy with lighting and music. My son loves watching this moving with sound and light. I liked the quality of the product and strong enough to handle my son mishandlings. The only concern is this toy requires more batteries and they finish off very soon.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads