Pigeon Magmag Training Straw Cup

Product Description

Pigeon Magmag Training Straw Cup is designed to improve and facilitate the development of the baby's drinking skills. It enhances the baby's smooth transition from nipple to straw.

Pigeon Magmag Training Straw Cup is designed to improve and facilitate the development of the baby's drinking skills. It enhances the baby's smooth transition from nipple to straw. The set comes with a training cup along with three interchangeable tops. The cup is leak-proof and spill-proof.

Features

  • Material: These cups are made from child-friendly and BPA-free materials.
  • Leak-proof: The lid can be closed tightly and does not let the liquids leak out from it.
  • Straw: It has a soft silicone straw which enables the babies to drink easily from the cup. The lower part of the straw is bent at a certain angle so that the baby can drink till the last sip.
  • Handles: It comes with wide and straight handles, which help the baby to grasp the cup easily. The cup can be easily grasped with either of the hands.
  • Wash: It is made from heat resistant materials, and hence can be sterilized by boiling or steaming it.

Specifications

  • Item Weight: 86.2g
  • Product Dimensions: 10.8 x 7.4 x 12.1cm
  • Age: 8+ months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
14 Ratings & 14 Reviews
100% Approved by 14 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

silicone spouts

10

easy handles for holding

10

interchangeable parts

10

straw and valves built together

9

spill-proof

9

Cons

biting can destroy the spouts

2

easily removable lids

2

not ideal for infants

2

may leak when dropped

1

not transparent to see how much liquid is inside

1

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice pigeons straw cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

My sister uses this straw cup for baby as well she gifted this to my baby too and i must say that this cup has cute attractive prints that kids love to notice while drinking from it. Easy to hold handles and easy to drink from the cup. Made of food-grade material. It is leakproof and sterilizable. My baby loves this cup so making her drink liquids now is easy.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice straw cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

My friend.s has this cute straw bottle for her baby..This cup has cute attractive prints that kids love to notice while drinking from it. Easy to hold handles and easy to drink from the cup. Made of food-grade material. It is leakproof and sterilizable.her baby loves this cup so making her drink liquids now is easy.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Pigeon mag mag straw cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Interchangeable parts

Spill-proof

It is better to use straw cups than spout cup... some say using spout cups delay teething... so I started with straw cups earlier for my baby boy... for a first few times he didn’t know how to drink , when I showed him how to drink he learnt it after a few attempts... from his 8th month I am using straw cups... I hav tried pigeon straw cups they are good for starters, but the quality of the straws can be better... The cup is good with a few different designs...

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Cute cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

I bought this for my Lil girl, as I was in search of some sipper mug. And was thinking that my search will end to a normal usual slipper mug. But Pigeon has made a really the best product, for kids requirements .its made with best grade material and cute animal print with two Handel's to make a good gripabd the best part is spout, which really works well for drinking, as it disperse the exact quantity of liquid whichya kid can suck.

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Training straw cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

This training straw cup by Pigeon is a pretty good product amongst the Mag Mag range. My baby gets a good hold of the cup as two handles are given in either side. The cup has cute prints that easily get rubbed off after a few uses which I found later. I use this cup for feeding clear juices to my baby and not milk as its smell remains in the cap and gives off only after washing it thoroughly.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Easy to use transition cups

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

I introduced this Pigeon Mag Mag training cup with straw to baby who is crazy about straws. This cup has cute attractive prints that kids love to notice while drinking from it. Easy to hold handles and easy to drink from the cup. Made of food-grade material. It is leakproof and sterilizable. My baby loves this cup so making her drink liquids now is easy.

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Lovely

PROS

Pigeon Mag Mag Training Straw Cup comes with easy to hold handles, good colors and lovely designs which my baby can hold it by himself and drink the water. It is completely BPA free. I felt it is easy to clean. The soft straw is very effective so that the baby can drink the whole content. It is leak-proof and spill-proof and also contains accurate measurement markings.

Divya Modi | 5 months ago

Divya Modi approves this product

Magmag training cup

PROS

Pigeon MagMag training straw cup is very cute. i gifted it for my friend daughters on her first birthday. it is easy to handle and gives good grip to child to hold it themselves and drink water , it is pocket friendly also . I like prints on it and it’s colour

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

Mag Mag straw cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Mag Mag straw cup is very cute and lovely cup. i bought it for my neighbours daughters birthday.it is very easy to handle and gives good grip for kids to hold and drink water or juices.i too had one but my son broke it.overall its a good product at affordable price.

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Good one to use

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Interchangeable parts

Straw and valves built together

Spill-proof

I worried about my son how could he adapt to the sipper bottle but now I am happy but it is a good first trainer of a toddler. They can drink by themselves. The mouth is air free and flows normally. He can easily hold the handle and around the home with it.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

First sipper to introduce by Pigeon

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

It was my little girl first sipper cup gifted by nanu. When my girl turned 6 months I started giving her water first..that time nanu's gifted sipper helps me out. Its non toxic material made no doubt BPA free..so started with nipple cup. Actually it comes with three attachment like nipple,straw and hard spout. You can change it according to babies age . My daughter is grown up now..enough grown to suck water through straw so I switch in between strat and hard spout whatever she likes. I recommend it for small kids who are still infants as water capacity is low. Its easy to clean , sterilize safe , has twin handle so the baby grasp it easily.

Kalyani | 6 months ago

Kalyani approves this product

Good training bottle

PROS

Easy handles for holding

Interchangeable parts

Spill-proof

Pigeon magmag training straw cup is leak proof and spill proof. I presented it to my sister's son when he was 9months old. It helped him to learn drinking. My sister used to take it to outdoor without any worry of leakage. He can easily drink in this with holding. It is best choice for learning babies who needs to know how to drink. I recommend it to moms who needs to train her baby to drink.

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Good cup

PROS

This straw cup is liked by my baby a lot as it has good design and color which attracts my baby a lot. It has a good quality and easily washable. It is leak-proof as well and the water comes through its straw very easily value for money product

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Easy training cup

PROS

Pigeon Magmag Training Straw Cup comes with two handles by which my baby can hold it by himself and drink the water. It is completely BPA free and comes in good design. I felt it is easy to clean. The straw is reaching upto the bottom, so that baby can drink the whole content. It comes in a variety of attractive colours. The handle has good grip, so that the bottle won't slip.

No Question and Answers
Uploads