Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Nothing gives more happiness for a mother other than nourishing and feeding her baby! Make the mealtime even more special with these Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes, as they gently clean and remove stains and provide for your baby’s all round protection! Grab one today!

4.7/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
0% Complete
0
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

10

safe to use

10

natural ingredients

9

effective use

8

affordable price

7

Cons

poor quality

1

too expensive

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

uneven design

1

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes Features

  • Material : Being made as 100% alcohol free, these hand and mouth wipes are gentle, cleans and removes stains effectively. Guess what ! They’re clinically tested to be safe as well ..!!! Absolutely no worries..!!
  • Use : Wondering what this baby wipes actually do ? Well, for starters, They safely and gently clean and remove stains that are generally prevailed at mealtimes. Isn’t it great?
  • Suitable for mealtime: These exceptional hand and mouth wipes are specifically designed to clean your baby’s mouth and hands during mealtime making the quality time even more special and safe!
  • Multi use : these wipes gently clean and remove stains that often occur at mealtime. Guess what ! It can be used by infants, toddlers and adults as well.
  • Safe : These baby wipes are clinically proven to be safe which means they are soap free, paraben and alcohol free

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes Specifications

  • Product weight :141 g
  • Product Dimensions : 7 x 14 x 5 cm

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes Ingredients

  • Water
  • Propylene Glycol
  • Sodium Benzoate
  • Citric acid
  • Methylparaben
  • Sodium citrate
  • Propylparaben

 

How to use Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes

  • Open the resealable sticker.
  • Pull the wet wipes with your fingertips. 
  • Reseal the sticker. 

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes Reviews

V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

3.8 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best mouth and hand wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

These wipes are the most effective hand and mouth wipes ,these are totally hygeine and helps to clean hands properly and make germ free and ,the best thing is that it is very much helpful in this pandemic and simply amazing these also can be used for mouth ,for my baby it is the most essential stuff to use

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes-Best mouth and hand wipes-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 4 months ago

4.8 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

My Hands and mouth is clean with pigeon wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

My babys hands and face is clean with pigeon wipes I used to mother sparsh baby wipes for wiping my baby's face in summer and to maintain hygiene while doing potty using this white. This is so hygienic and smells very fresh while using. These too have very gentle on babie's skin. I suggest this baby wipes to every mother for their baby.

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes-My Hands and mouth is clean with pigeon wipes-By ncc
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Safe to use

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

This is very safe to use for cleaning mouth. It is very soft and doesn't affect baby skin. I was searching for mouth wipes and finally I got it. This is the natural wipes which is environment friendly as well. It does not contain any harsh chemicals. This is the value for money deal!

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes-Safe to use-By purvesh_jay_chithore
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

4.9 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Travel friendly hand and mouth wipes

PROS

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

The trusted Pigeon baby wipes are to be use don his/her mouth and hands. The fragrance is good and baby would take liking towards it. The wipes come very handy during feeding time while in transit and the pack is a sleek one. The rate is quite affordable according to me.

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes-Travel friendly hand and mouth wipes-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Devi Lakshmi

Devi Lakshmi | 5 months ago

4.8 / 5

Devi Lakshmi approves this product

Pegion

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Good wipes cleanses and moisturizes the skin, leaving it soft healthy skin Helps restore the skin's natural,grems protection.natural products it cens very well good for baby cleaning best soft good product for babys health atmosphere and my them feel fresh and happy good for health for baby good ever in india

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes-Pegion-By dhanu_horse
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Pigeon hand and mouth wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Pigeon is a premium brand and its products are always good. I bought pigeon hand and mouth wipes for my kids. I especially use it when I and my kids travel outside. It's always in my bag. It gives my kids all around protection and gently cleanses and remove stains effectively. Made as 100 %alcohol free. Great product for my kids.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Alcohol free wipes

PROS

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

After coming across this Hand and Mouth Wipes by the Pigeon brand in a store once I purchased a pack to give it a try. The pack is very sleek and travel friendly. My most favorite thing regarding these wet wipes is that they are free from alcohol! Also, when I wipe my toddler's hands and body these wipes leave a hint of fragrance all over.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

wipes for my baby

PROS

Safe to use

Gentle on Skin

Pigeon hand and mouth wipes are very safe and Convient for my little one. It is alcohol free so I use this for my baby regularly. It has multipurpose usage like pooping time and meal time.it is travel friendly so I carry it whenever I go out for traveling . It is a must buy for me and my baby

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes-wipes for my baby-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Vaishali  Upadhyay

Vaishali Upadhyay | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Alcohol Free

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

I have bought Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes for my daughter. In the initial days when we have started feeding her solid food then she used to make mess all around and this wipes are saved. They easily cleans the stains all around and are gentle on the skin. The plus point of it is that they are alcohol free.

Pigeon Hand and Mouth Wipes-Alcohol Free-By vaishali_1112
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads