Pigeon FEEDING SPOON

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Pigeon baby feeding spoon is specially designed to be shallow to suit the first feedings of a baby. It ensures that there is no food left in the spoon while feeding the baby. The spoon can be used to feed liquids without spilling them. It also teaches the baby to drink from the cup. Features: […]

Pigeon baby feeding spoon is specially designed to be shallow to suit the first feedings of a baby. It ensures that there is no food left in the spoon while feeding the baby. The spoon can be used to feed liquids without spilling them. It also teaches the baby to drink from the cup.

Features:

  • Separate spoons: The set has two separate spoons for solids and juice/ soup.
  • Stopper: The spoons have stopper to ensure that they do not slip too deep into the bowl.
    Soft
  • material: The tip of the spoon is soft on the gums and mouth.

Specifications:

  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Product dimensions: 0.8 x 16.6 x 5cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 6

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

good quality

7

fits into the baby’s hands

7

no sharp edges

6

soft on the gums

5

easily washable

4

Cons

it's easy to hold and super useful

1

poor quality

1

expensive

1

easily breakable

1

color fades away

1

Pigeon FEEDING SPOON Reviews

The Fantastical

The Fantastical | 18 days ago

5 / 5

The Fantastical approves this product

Nice products

PROS

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Very nice products thanks for this Keep it up I want this again thank for this I like this and i also say to my Friend who wants this Keep making this this type of product Its is very soft and very cheaper it is Good for poket friendly its delievery is alsofast

Reply (0)
Drkrupali Chudasama

Drkrupali Chudasama | 22 days ago

4.6 / 5

Drkrupali Chudasama approves this product

Super useful, must buy

PROS

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

It's really good quality & no sharp ages so very useful

It's really good quality and easily used also find it value for money, alos super good quality so no color fading issues at all. Relief of not any hurt to our previous one as no sharp edges. I used this product for such a long time that's why highly recommend it

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

The best branded spoon

PROS

When I bought this set of spoons I was really wondered that they have come with two types of spoons for solids and juice separately. It is very helpful because we cannot serve baby juice in a normal spoon because there is always a chance to spill. This spoons are really good with long handles and soft edges without harming babies

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Wonderful set

PROS

Earlier I used to use the same type of spoon for solid as well as for liquid food, then my sister recommended me this Pigeon Feeding spoon, which has a different design for solid food and a different design for liquid food. It is made in such a way that it doesn't go deep into the bowl, so as to give your little one a pleasant experience. I also loved the beautiful design, which makes it easy to feed my little one

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Spill-proof spoons for first feeds!

PROS

Good quality

Fits into the baby’s hands

No sharp edges

It was time for me to start my son on his first semi-solid foods. I was a little apprehensive about using steel spoons for my restless son as it might hurt him. That’s when I chanced upon the Pigeon Feeding spoons. The tips of the spoons were soft and hence, gentle on my baby’s mouth and gums. The depth of the spoons was just right for me to pick the right quantity to feed him. The stoppers ensure that there is no spillage. In time, I can use these spoons to teach my son to eat and drink by himself too!

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Feeding made easy

PROS

I loved this wonderful set of spoons as it has 2 different spoons. Now I can easily feed my baby with these spoons whether there is solid or liquid food. The stopper on the spoon avoids it from slipping inside the bowl. Sometimes my baby tries to feed and learn to hold the spoon on his own.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Magic spoon for kids!

PROS

Good quality

Fits into the baby’s hands

No sharp edges

I bought these spoons recently for my son. He is a newborn and a very sensitive kid. It becomes uneasy to give milk to him at such an age. But these spoons proved to be magical. It is a thin set of spoons which is very suitable for kids. There are two separate spoons, one for solid and other for juice. Even, they are having stoppers to prevent slipping deep into the bowl. The spoons are made up of good material for kid’s gums and mouth.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 3 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Perfect spoons

PROS

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

I Bought this Pigeon FEEDING SPOON for my nephew. My sister in law liked it a lot. She told me that this pack of two different spoons really helped her a lot and made feeding easy. She told me that one spoon is for solid food and one for liquid. Spoon is soft and doesn't harm ny nephew mouth or gums. She told me that best thing is that this spoon came with a stopper so this spoon doesn't sink into any deep bowl. It has a long handle to hold this spoon nicely.

Reply (0)
jennytom

jennytom | 7 months ago

1.6 / 5

Feeding spoon set

PROS

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

This set of feeding spoons by the Pigeon brand come as a pack of two and also has a single unit. Both of them have really long handles which I liked the most. The spoon head is of soft plastic that does not harm my baby's gums while I am feeding her but it is hard enough to not let my little munchkin chew on it!

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads