Pigeon Breast Pump Pro

Product Description

The Pigeon Breast Pump Pro has natural suction is pain-free and facilitates easy collection of milk. The breast pump is made from BPA-free materials and is safe for use. It is ideal for working women who are always on the go.

The Pigeon Breast Pump Pro has natural suction is pain-free and facilitates easy collection of milk. The breast pump is made from BPA-free materials and is safe for use. It is ideal for working women who are always on the go.

Features:

  • Easy: The pump is easy to install and makes it easy to collect the milk from mothers breast.
  • 2 Phase expression: The initial phase simulates the breast and the last phase expresses the milk and collects the milk in the bottle.
  • Natural suction: The pump is designed in such a way that the suction has the natural rhythm effect of a baby sucking.
  • Washable: The pump can be dismantled and can be cleaned and washed in boiling water.

Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 16.3 x 14.2 x 20.3cm
  • Weight: 771g
  • Age: 0 months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
25 Ratings & 25 Reviews
100% Approved by 25 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
16% Complete
16
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

extra comfort

18

easy to clean

17

elegant design

16

great build

16

smooth finish

14

Cons

too expensive

8

uneven design

1

not durable

1

ineffective use

1

poor build

1

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice breast pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

Recently I brought his breast pump by the recommendation of my friend..I must say it is really convenient to express milk using this pump. more quantity is expressed in less time with this electric pump from pigeon. also, It doesn't pains like a normal manual pump does. I m comfortable with this .

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Pigeon breast pump

PROS

I am an exclusively pumping mom... I started with a manual pump first , the my sister gave me her pigeon breast pump pro as it was difficult to pump in hand all the time.... so this helped me in the initial stages of pumping... it was good for pumping , and I used it 4to 5 times a day to pump...

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice breasts pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I brought this online buy recommendation..love this because its pain less.my experience with this pump was great and easy. Cause like working mother it's useful cause u can store milk and keep. So an awesome product and very useful. Its design is great. Just working mothers should try this pump. I especially recomamend it

Sumaiya P | 3 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Helpful pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

After delivery I was using breast pump its great relief when my baby who is reluctant to drink milk properly. The Manuel pumps is not so comfortable so my friend suggested to buy this . It is easy to use and perfect fit. It is made of premium material and is BPA free. The 2 phase expression is the most comfortable factor. It can be cleaned easy and is a good investment baby product.

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Eases in milking

PROS

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

As I am a working women and have to spend my time in travelling more often, I had to buy this Pigeon Breast Pump Pro for easy milking. It has really been a blessing for me to get this kit. The sucking capacity of the pump is just normal and it collects the milk in the feeder very hygienically. I was a but skeptical about ut getting leaked but no, this breast pump does not cause any spills and is easy to wash as well.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Pigeon Breast Pump Pro

PROS

Pigeon Breast Pump Pro is quite an innovation in express process. I brought this on my friend's suggestion. it is really convenient to express milk using this pump. more quantity is expressed in less time with this electric pump from pigeon. also, It doesn't pains like a normal manual pump does.

Kalyani L | 3 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Breast pump

PROS

It is easy to collect milk. I use this regularly so that my baby will be happy and not missing me. I do my work without any worry because of this. I store milk and my family members take care of my baby. It is easily washable so I easily use this

Revathi Nagaraj | 5 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Innovation

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I started to using pegion breast pump pro in a few days I could look a better result from my baby growth. He could not consumed more milk from my breast feed.i pumped out my milk and stores in a bottle ready before he cries. It was satisfied fully to my baby tummy.

Vandana Ajith | 4 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Easy to use breast pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

Breast pumps are a great relief back when my baby who is reluctant to drink milk properly. The Manuel pumps is not so comfortable so my friend suggested to buy this . It is easy to use and perfect fit. It is made of premium material and is BPA free. The 2 phase expression is the most comfortable factor. It can be cleaned easy and is a good investment baby product.

Asra Shait | 4 months ago

Asra Shait approves this product

Breast Pump a must product

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

Pigeon breast pump is amazing and must needed for all new moms, i was gifted by my sister and trust me it made my breastfeeding journey easy and comfortable, as its electronic pump nkt the manual so it was easy to use, it is use to store breast milk for baby and help leakage issue, just pump and store the milk and even someone else can feed ur baby while u resting so its a must product, BM doesnt get wasted as u can store it and give it to baby later also, i love this product and it also helps in increase bm flow... I highly recommed to new moms!!!

Bhumika Daryani | 4 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Pigeon Breast Pump Pro

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

If you are someone who wants to work soon after delivery Pigeon Breast Pump Pro is a great option. I bought this after my daughter was born as I had to rejoin work soon after...and I think .it is a great buy as it helps to feed your child the natural way without using supplementary diet!

vanaja mk | 4 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

pigeon breast pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

after my delivery i was suffering from poor latching by baby and doctors advised me to try using breast pump. i pumped every 2 hours and stored and keep it when i go for work.pigeon breast pump is very soft and easy to clean and hence i recommend this all new moms

Jayasree | 8 days ago

Jayasree approves this product

Pigeon pain free pumping

PROS

I was going to work from the time my baby was just 3 months old and use this breast pump to express my milk for my little one. The Pigeon Breast Pump Pro has natural expression is pain free. I feel it great and easy to use. Its design is great. I truly recommend it. Value for money.

Indu Kharb | 4 months ago

Indu Kharb approves this product

Useful Product

PROS

Breast pumps are very useful especially when you are working mother. You like to leave home without worrying about feeding your baby. I used the Pigeon breast pump and found it very useful. Now even my husband can feed the baby. Its design is good and is easy to use and handle. I have been using Pigeon breast pump pro from the past more than six months and really helped me a lot.

shravani | 5 months ago

shravani approves this product

Good product best brand for healthy baby

PROS

Elegant Design

Affordable Price

Easy to Clean

It is boon for working mother's and with no pain it exacts milk and ensures milk with full of nutrition in it.can assemble it easily.i love the product and I trust the brand.am very happy now there is no wastage of milk .my baby get sufficient milk with no worries.

Suma Mohith | 4 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Breast pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

Pigeon Brest pump is very good product I used it in one year and its design was very nice and I comfort a lot and when I go out side brest pump will help a lot and my baby have a sufficient milk I love to use this my Brest milk increase a lot

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

A boon for working moms

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Easy to Clean

Pigeon breast pump is a great way to express milk and ensure your baby gets proper nutrition. I started using this since my baby was 2 months old to make her used to sip from a bottle. Since I have to rejoin work after she turns 6 months old, I have started early. This pump helps me capable of providing my baby with my milk. As there is no substitute for mother's milk, this is a safe and great option. It mimics the child's sucking motion to draw milk and is super easy to clean!

Vaishali Upadhyay | 4 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Very efficient

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I am using pigeon breast pump pro for expressing milk for my baby since my baby was 1 month old. This pump has natural suction and is pain free. The plastic is BPA free. I love the design of it. It efficiently pumps the milk without giving any pain. Recommended to new moms.

Disha Jain | 5 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Nice pump

PROS

I have been using this breast pump since my baby was born and it is an amazing breast pump. It works on electricity and it extract the milk very fast. I am a working lady and do not have enough time to feed my baby. This pump helps me a lot

Kavya GADHAVI | 5 months ago

Kavya GADHAVI approves this product

Perfect

PROS

Pigeon breast pump pro was perfect for new mom. Suction is pain free and that was good. this material was BPA free that was safe for milk. The breath pump pro design was elegant milk was easy to collect .the breath pump was easy to install and collect milk for mother breast mainly working woman must use the breast pump easily mother milk collect .the pump was easily clean pump is dismited and clean a boiled water and reused the suction. I recommend to my friends and new mom this product was genially good and this pump was extra comfort to collect milk.

No Question and Answers
Uploads