Pigeon Baby Oil

Product Description

Give your little one an amazing and relaxing massage with this incredible Pigeon baby oil.

Give your little one an amazing and relaxing massage with this incredible Pigeon baby oil. It is Enriched with the goodness of Jojoba Oil , Olive Oil, Rosehip Oil& Chamomile Extract, which lets your baby have an irritation-free and smooth skin. Relax your little one's skin and give them a loving massage to improve their physical wellness and increase the incredible bond between you and your child.

Features

Moisturizes: It moisturizes your baby’s skin in a deeper and better way, thereby giving their skin a soft and smooth feel.
Dermatologically tested: It contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly oils so that you can give your baby a safe and healthy massage.
Fragrance-Free: It is a non-scented oil giving your little one an amazing experience which is color and fragrance-free.
Relaxation: Massaging with this oil is a wonderful way to Provides relief to strained muscles and give their body relaxation like never before.

Specifications
Anti-irritant.
Suitable for Newborn’s.
Colour & Fragrance Free.
Dermatologically Tested.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
15 Ratings & 15 Reviews
100% Approved by 15 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

12

mild fragrance

11

hydrating

11

strengthens bones

11

non sticky

10

Cons

greasy formulation

3

expensive

3

strong fragrance

1

ineffective

1

harsh ingredients

1

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice pigeons oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This is the best oil we can use to massage our baby. It has mild smell so that baby loves it. Massaging time is the time mom and baby can bond fast. This oil makes bonding easy. The oil is made with natural ingredients and is non sticky. Sometimes i too use this because it keeps our skin soft and smooth like babies.

Jayasree | 4 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Nice massage

PROS

The first oil which I used for my little one is Pigeon Baby Massage oil. Is was really light, gives a good massage, has a soothing and mild odour. Pigeon products were always my favourite even before becoming a mom. After becoming a mom I started using the products even for my baby and I am fully satisfied with the brand quality.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I brought this oil for my baby to do massage..this is good as expected..It moisturize my baby's skin and makes it soft. It hydrates my baby's skin deeper. It is dermatologically tested and keeps baby's skin healthy. It is fragrance free and it is safe for my baby. It is free from artificial colors and it doesn't irritate my baby's skin.

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Anti-irritant baby oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Massaging with this oil is a wonderful way to Provides relief to strained muscles and give their body relaxation like never before.It is a non-scented oil giving your little one an amazing experience which is color and fragrance-free.It contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly oils so that you can give your baby a safe and healthy massage.It moisturizes your baby’s skin in a deeper and better way, thereby giving their skin a soft and smooth feel.This hair oil comes in a translucent bottle with a yellow flip open cap. The formula is light and I feel it to be more on the greasier side. It needs shampooing two times in order to wash it off completely. The fragrance is also mild. Post wash, this hair oil leaves the baby's hair soft and smooth.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This baby oil is good .. i have been using for my baby before bathing him for the past one year... pigeon products are in general good for baby skin... though the price is a bit on the higher side i feel it is value for money... be a bit careful and purchase from authentic sellers..this oil make his skin smooth ad moisture

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Contains natural oils

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

We got this baby oil along with other baby care products when our daughter was born. I have used mabybbottles of this pigeon baby oil in the past and really love it in terms of product efficacy and packaging. This oil contains natural vegetable oils and extracts that keeps my baby's skin healthy looking and immensely nourished all day long.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Natural oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Pigeon baby oil gives relax to my baby after massaging. It moisturize my baby's skin and makes it soft. It hydrates my baby's skin deeper. It is dermatologically tested and keeps baby's skin healthy. It is fragrance free and it is safe for my baby. It is free from artificial colors and it doesn't irritate my baby's skin.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Give Relaxation

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Anti irritant formula makes my baby's skin soft and smooth. I do massaging my baby's body everyday and this oil gives her body relaxation. No color no fragrance. Enriched with goodness of natural ingredients like jojoba oil,rosehip oil , and chamomile extract ,olive oil ,which moisturize and soothe the skin. No skin irritation .

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Good messaging oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Pigeon oil is enriched with olive ,chamomile extract and almond oil. It softens and nourishes the skin. Daily massaging with baby oil helps to relax Babys muscles and gives strength to bones. Pigeon baby oil is good for both skin and hair. Pigeon baby oil is reasonably priced and is good buy for babies.

Sreenithi Sajith | 3 months ago

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Happy baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

I use this pegion baby oil since my baby was born. This is the best oil we can use to massage our baby. It has mild smell so that baby loves it. Massaging time is the time mom and baby can bond fast. This oil makes bonding easy. The oil is made with natural ingredients and is non sticky. Sometimes i too use this because it keeps our skin soft and smooth like babies. Such a nice product. Can be used by all babies

Pooja Agraharkar | 6 months ago

Pooja Agraharkar approves this product

Smooth Massage for my new born

PROS

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

After my delivery, being a new mother I was wondering which oil to use for my baby's skin as it was his first time of taking bath. my doctor suggested me this pigeon baby oil to start with.It has contents of Jojoba Oil , Olive Oil, Rosehip Oil and Chamomile Extract, which makes my baby to have an irritation free and smooth skin. After using it for few days I found good results and no side effects for him. Also there is no strong fragrance unlike other oils.

Siri S | 5 months ago

Siri S approves this product

Very good massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Pigeon baby oil is the best massage oil ever. I loved the non-stickiness and fragrance. I found this really good on my baby skin. Even my baby nanny liked the oil very much and keep saying its like natural olden days type. My loves to have a massage with this oil every day before bath.

Ayesha Jawad | 4 months ago

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Pigeon oil

PROS

One can love the baby massage from pigeon which gives lovely amazing experience free from color & fragrance. This oil gives relief to muscles which babies got never before. It is safe healthy for babies , even suits to newborn , as it improves by physical well being of baby, all the natural essentials which are enriched with goodness of different oil extracts, let's the baby skin gets smooth & irritation free.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Good baby oil with pleasant fragrance

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Pigeon baby products always maintain high standards and the baby oil was really good to use. It was our one time massage oil and baby really enjoy it. Mild aroma non sticky nature makes it use both pleasant and easy. No allergic reactions so far for my baby and it relaxes and is gentle on my baby's skin.

Shweta Sharma | 6 months ago

Shweta Sharma approves this product

A good massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I love trying new products for my baby. So I make a point to buy new products whenever I can. I know it may sound extravagant but I want to use the best for my baby. I think this is the best way to find the best product. So I bought this while I was on a shopping spree for my Mr Little One. It attracted me with its blend of olive oil, rosehip oil, chamomile extract and Vitamin E. It made my baby's skin glow. I used it on a regular basis and saw good effects on his skin. It also gave a good blood circulation. I find it slightly greasy and does not get absorbed in the skin quickly.

No Question and Answers
Uploads