Pigeon Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Bring home this wonderful Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction by Pigeon. It is designed with care so that you can easily suck your baby’s snot out with the help of your the suction, This is an incredibly easy-to-use Nasal Aspirator; your little one will start breathing with ease in no time

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

8

reasonable price

8

easy-to-use

6

soft nasal insert

6

durable quality material

6

Cons

noisy during use,very poor suction

1

limited suction

1

noisy during use

1

very poor suction

1

cheap material quality

1

Pigeon Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction Features

  • Easy assembly: You can easily assemble this nasal aspirator without any difficulty; you will be good to go in no timeo.
  • Premium quality material: It is made of certified and child-safe material.
  • Easy to use: It is incredibly easy to use; you can easily clean your little one's nose with your own suction.
  • Travel companion: You can comfortably take it with you wherever you go, making it easy for you to clean your little one's nose on the go.

Pigeon Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction Specifications

  • Weight: 59g
  • Dimensions: 18.4 x 10.2 x 3.9cm

How to Use Pigeon Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction

  • Place the tip of the Pigeon Nasal Aspirator collector into your nose.
  • Keep the tube end in your mouth.
  • Suck the mucus from the nose with the help of a tube.
  • The mucus collects in the collector.
  • Clean the collector and the tube after each use.

Pigeon Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction Reviews

Aayushi Agarwal

Aayushi Agarwal | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Aayushi Agarwal approves this product

Baby Vacuum Suction

PROS

easy to clean,easy-to-use,soft nasal insert

When my baby was born, .i brought this Pigeon Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction. This is an excellent product for my baby. It is really. Helpful, my babby used this quickly. It allows nasal passages to breathe. Because it's soft nasal insert whenever i travel, I can take this. It goes to a friendly product, Totally safe for kids and durable too.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Pigeon baby nasal Aspirator

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

A year ago I bought pigeon baby nasal Aspirator for my daughter. At that time, she was having problem breathing due to cold, then my doctor recommended me this nasal Aspirator. Made with premium quality material and safe for my daughter. Whenever I go out with my daughter, I carry this nasal Aspirator with me.

Pigeon Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction-Pigeon baby nasal Aspirator-By jayathapa278
Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 2 years ago

3.4 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Useful nasal aspirator

PROS

Easy to clean

Reasonable price

We had to nasal suction because our little one was having a bad episode of sinus and the doctor asked us to suction the mucus to help clean the sinus. The doctor clearly instructed us how to use it and then we also checked out a few Youtube videos just to be sure. It was pretty easy to clear the mucus, we sterilized the suction to be hygiene and with very little pressure it worked. We just had to remove the mucus 2 3 times.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Incredible nasal aspirator for infants!

PROS

Easy to clean

Reasonable price

Now, we can see our little ones breathing properly with ease. Yes, it became possible through this product. It is medically trusted and tested over humans. It is easily assembled without any difficulty. Also, the premium quality material is used for its making and it will work for years. The child-safe nasal aspirator is easily adjustable by my kid and he finds no difficulty wearing it. It is a travel companion and I can take it along wherever and whenever I want.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Nasal aspirator by pigeon.

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

One of my relative uses this nasal aspirator for their son. It is a nice and easy to use aspirator by Pigeon. It has a big snot collector. It works on vacuum suction. It helps him relieve from his cough and congestion. The aspirator can be assembled very easily. It is not at all complicated to use. The insert of the aspirator is also very soft and does not harm him. They use it when they travel to cold regions or during winters.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Best nasal vaccum

Every small kids home must considered this brand new quality baby nasal aspirator vacuum suction . Every new moms can use this without having any doubt. Keeping babies safety in mind it is certified & quality of the product is excellent. We can easily clean their nose by using this suction & gets clean easily. Whenever wherever necessary we can use it in this by travelling. . As it is soft my baby does not wipe his tears while using this to him . It comes in very reasonable price.

Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Awesome Nasal Aspirator by Pigeon

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

Recenlty our pediatrician told me about this Nasal aspirator use to relief from cold during winters hence i boughy it immediately. I found when cold hits my kids and due to congestion they wont sleep at night nasal aspirator works wonders. You can easily clear mucus using vaccum suction so that kids can sleep all night long. Its easy to use and clean. It allows nasal passages to breathe . .totally safe for kids and durable too . A new tool to me but very helpful for every mom.

Pigeon Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction-Awesome Nasal Aspirator by Pigeon-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Best nasal Aspirator vaccum suction

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

I bought this amazing product for my baby..it is really helpful. This wonderful Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction is designed with care so that you can easily suck the baby’s snot out with the help of the suction and it helps the baby to start breathing with ease.. It is made from Premium quality certified material therefore it is child safe. It is travel friendly 'can be used easily while traveling.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Baby Nasal Vacuum Suction

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

Baby Nasal Vacuum Suction is pigeon Prime brand quality product. Its easy to assembled and clean. You can take wherever you travel. This product is certified and safely used. My baby used easily because its soft Nasal Insert. Nasal Vacuum price is very reasonable. I thing all the family should buy this Pigeon Baby Nasal Aspriator Vacuum suction.

Pigeon Baby Nasal Aspirator Vacuum Suction-Baby Nasal Vacuum Suction-By asha27
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads