Piccolo Bambino Reversible Chamois Blanket

4.6 / 5

Product Description

This reversible chamois blanket is made up of premium quality polyester fabric in accordance with the highest safety standards. These blankets make a good choice to make the baby feel snug warm and comfortable. They are lightweight, gentle and soft on the baby's skin and also long-lasting. It helps to keep the baby cozy, warm and snug for a long time.

Features

  • Fabric: The blanket is made up of premium quality polyester fabric in accordance with the highest safety standards. These blankets make a good choice to make the baby feel snug warm and comfortable with their softness
  • Comfort: These blankets make a good choice to make the baby feel snug warm and comfortable. The babies can snuggle into the blankets happily
  • Usage: They are lightweight, gentle and soft on the baby's skin and also long-lasting. Also, it helps in keeping the baby snug warm and cozy for a long time

Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 12 Months
  • Material: Polyester
  • Dimension: 91 x 76 x 1 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

warm and comfortable

8

machine washable

8

plush fabric

7

lightweight and breathable

7

cute pattern

7

Cons

slippery material

2

fur sheds easily

1

cheap fabric

1

fabric bleeds color

1

poor stitching

1

Piccolo Bambino Reversible Chamois Blanket Reviews

| 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

approves this product

Nice reversible blanket

PROS

Plush fabric

Warm and comfortable

Lightweight and breathable

Cute pattern

Machine washable

Perfect size

I was gifted Piccolo Bambino Reversible Chamois Blanket by my sister in law for my little one. This is a fine quality chamois blanket that is extremely soft to touch just like a baby's skin. It keeps my child from cold all through the night. It is super comfortable and cosy

Piccolo Bambino Reversible Chamois Blanket-Nice reversible blanket-By
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Reversible blanket

PROS

Plush fabric

Warm and comfortable

Lightweight and breathable

Cute pattern

Machine washable

Perfect size

My Friend gave me this blanket as a gift when my child was born. It is made of Premium quality of polyster fabric which keeps my baby warm like as mom hugging.. It is very convenient while taking my baby out for travelling. It is super comfortable and cosy. It can easily washed in washing machine.

Piccolo Bambino Reversible Chamois Blanket-Reversible blanket-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Reversible chamois blanket

PROS

Plush fabric

Warm and comfortable

Lightweight and breathable

Cute pattern

Machine washable

Perfect size

The reversible blanket is one of the gifted hamper when my first girl was born. It is made of premium quality of polyester fabric which keeps the baby warm and feels like mum as hugging. It is very lightweight and gentle on baby skin the baby can snuggle into the blanket happily. This premium made baby blanket is good choice to gift as to newborn.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Reversible blanket

PROS

Machine washable

Piccolo Bambino Reversible Chamois Blanket is keeping my baby warm and comfortable. It is lightweight so it is easy to use. It is soft on my baby. It is made up of high-quality material that suits my baby. It is very convenient while taking my baby out for traveling. It covers my baby and gives him a good feel

Piccolo Bambino Reversible Chamois Blanket-Reversible blanket-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Piccolo Bambino Reversible Chamois Blanket

PROS

Warm and comfortable

Lightweight and breathable

Cute pattern

Machine washable

I was gifted Piccolo Bambino Reversible Chamois Blanket by my sister in law for my little one. This is a fine quality chamois blanket that is extremely soft to touch just like a baby's skin. It keeps my child from cold all through the night. It is super comfortable and cosy

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Excellent one

PROS

Plush fabric

Warm and comfortable

I got this as a gift from my friend when our baby was born. I was using this from the time she was born. The material used for the product is of premium quality, it lasts long. It keeps baby warm and cozy so that they can feel like they are in the moms womb. And thus they can sleep peacefully. Like older people says babies grow when they sleep. So that this product helps your baby to sleep happily.

Reply (0)
Rabiya Yasmin

Rabiya Yasmin | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Rabiya Yasmin approves this product

Best to keep your little one warm and cozy

PROS

Plush fabric

Warm and comfortable

Lightweight and breathable

Cute pattern

Machine washable

Perfect size

The blanket is definitely easy to carry and light weight. A perfect one while travelling. As the blanket is reversible so can be used in both ways. The fabric is premium and plush. Keeps my little one warm and cozy. It can be easily washed in washing machines. Completely in love with this product.

Reply (0)
Shweta Toor Bhatt

Shweta Toor Bhatt | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Shweta Toor Bhatt approves this product

Really awesome blanket

PROS

Plush fabric

Warm and comfortable

Lightweight and breathable

Cute pattern

Machine washable

Perfect size

This is really simply cutest, softest and highest quality reversible fabric blanket by Piccolo Bambino. This was gifted to my baby by my dearest brother and i really like the furry fabric and the size is also very good which enables us to cover the baby properly and keep the baby warm inside. This is a must buy product.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads