philips avent feeding bottle

Product Description

When the time comes to wean the baby from breastfeeding, mothers usually worry if the baby can get used to bottle-feeding. Philips Avent feeding bottle makes it less difficult for the baby to adapt to the change

When the time comes to wean the baby from breastfeeding, mothers usually worry if the baby can get used to bottle-feeding. Philips Avent feeding bottle makes it less difficult for the baby to adapt to the change. It provides a natural latch with a breast-shaped nipple. The bottle is easy to clean.

Features:

  • Unique petals: These petals provide a soft, flexible nipple without collapse.
  • Anti-colic system: Philips Avent features an advanced anti-colic mechanism with a twin-valve to prevent the formation of bubbles, thus preventing gas and colic.
  • Safety and comfort: The BPA-free bottle has an ergonomic shape that makes it comfortable to hold.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 118g
  • Package dimensions: 19.6 x 7.5 x 7.2cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 3 months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

7

nipple controls air flow

6

smooth flow of contents

6

durable

6

no leakage

6

Cons

expensive

2

the mouth of the bottle is narrow

1

air flow leads to colic

1

easily breakable

1

nipple gets torn

1

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Satisfied purchase

PROS

Philips avent feeding bottle is a perfect solution to switch babies from breat feed to bottles. As the nipple is designed just like mother's, babies naturally adapt to sucking on that. I found it really convenient for my baby when he was 7 months old. Also as it doesn't contain any harsh chemical, it's perfect for my baby.

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

philips avent feeding bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Nipple controls air flow

I recently bought the philips avent feeding bottle for my little one to wean him . He loves to hold the bottle on his own...as the grip is convenient and suitable for him. The bottle quality is superb and I sterilize it for repeated use. free from BPA and so safe for my baby

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Unique design baby bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

My baby always chews on the bottle nipple while feeding making the nipple getting disfigured and inverted. My sister bought this bottle and after using it I found out that the petal shape inside the nipple makes it flexible enough to chew on and prevents from collapsing. So now my baby can easily latch on. Advanced anti-colic valves make it extra comfortable for the baby. Durable and best in quality.

yekshit | 5 months ago

yekshit approves this product

Best quality. Reliable product. Must buy.

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Easy to latch

I have been using Philips Avent baby feeding bottle more than 6months.I really love this product because of it's natural breast like nipples makes latching easier and comfortable. I tried many other feeding bottles from another brand but my baby only accepted Avent feeding bottle. My baby likes it too. I strongly recommend this feeding bottle to every new mother.

Divya Modi | 6 months ago

Divya Modi approves this product

Feeding bottle by philips

PROS

I am using Philips avent natural feeding bottle for my baby for more then one year. It’s natural breast like nipples make my baby feeding time comfortable and baby can easy adopt it too. It is made of bpf free material. It’s shape help to hold bottle properly. I like this product very much

Mizbha Ameena | 5 months ago

Mizbha Ameena approves this product

Best quality bottles!

PROS

Easy to clean

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

It's been 2 years I've been using philips Avent bottles for my little one and I absolutely love the quality of the bottles and the nipple is broad which makes breastfeeding babies bottle feed with ease! It is easy to clean and the quality of the nipples is also excellent which are intact even after consistent use. Would definitely recommend it!

Revathi Nagaraj | 5 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Priority product

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Most of the moms are very overwhelming in choosing the right product for their babies. I too like that because I chose Avent bottle of recommendation my neighbor. First of all I am fear that product whether it is safe for my baby or not after the usage of Philip's event am very happy because it was very good material. Silicone nipple made the baby to feel free to suck.

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Quality feeding bottles

PROS

I bought the Philips Avent feeding bottle to present to my friend believing that it will be so much helpful for her as she is formula feeding her baby due to insufficient breast milk. These bottles helps to make bottle feeding more natural and comfy for the baby and the mom. It is easy to grip the bottle shape, Before each use, I use to sterilize all parts of the bottle in boiling water.

Reenu Sunder | 6 months ago

Reenu Sunder approves this product

Very soft nipple

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Philips Avent is always been my first choice for my baby. Earlier my baby was getting colic problems due to the use of an ordinary feeding bottle. But thanks to the superb quality of the Philips Avent feeding bottle that is very helpful in aiding or causing no colic at all as it has an air vent in the nipple.

No Question and Answers
Uploads