Philips Avent Classic Soft Spout Cup

Product Description

Philips Avent Classic Soft Spout Cup is compatible with all Philips Avent Natural bottles. It is made from BPA-free and child-safe silicone.

Philips Avent Classic Soft Spout Cup is compatible with all Philips Avent Natural bottles. It is made from BPA-free and child-safe silicone. It comes with a one-piece soft silicone spout and a rippled container.

Features

  • Spout: This cup comes with a one-piece silicone spout that is very simple and easy to assemble. This spout also helps the baby to drink easily from the cup.
  • Container: It comes with a rippled container, which provides the baby with an easy grip to hold the cup.
  • Easy cleaning: It is easy to wash and clean this cup in a diswasher.

Specifications

  • Item Weight: 63.5g
  • Product Dimensions: 0.7 x 1.1 x 1.6cm
  • Age: 6+ months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
23 Ratings & 23 Reviews
95.7% Approved by 23 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

silicone spouts

16

easy handles for holding

16

spill-proof

14

dishwasher safe

13

interchangeable parts

13

Cons

easily removable lids

3

may leak when dropped

3

not transparent to see how much liquid is inside

2

biting can destroy the spouts

2

difficulty in cleaning the cups

2
  • Used to feed the baby conveniently.
  • Allows easy sipping.
  • Moreover, it stops messing the food as the product is leak-free.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice phillip bottle

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

Mom purchased Philips Avent Classic Soft Spout Cup for my little one to give them experience of drinking liquids from a spout cup instead of bottles. This cup has soft handles so that my baby holds it easily. It has soft silicone nipple and a plastic cover which doesn't allows germs to pass through when not in use.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice phillip choti cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

My friend uses this cup for her baby..This spout Cup comes with extra soft silicone spout making it easy and convenient to drink. It is spill proof and leakage proof.. It has easy grip handles and good design. The bottle is made from BPA free and non toxic material. The bottle is sterilisable and dishwasher safe.

Soni Sejwal | 4 months ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Soft spout cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

I bought philips avent classic soft spout cup for my one year princess. She really likes to take water, milk, and juices through out this spout cup. It is bpa free and child safe silicone. It comes with a rippled container which provides the baby with an easy grip to hold the cup. It is easy to wash and clear in dishwasher.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

avent soft spout cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Spill-proof

philips avent classic soft spout cup were bought for my baby from his 6 months... its easy and comfortable for them to drink in it... it has a silicon spot which is so soft and flexible.. it has a handle for the kids to hold for themselves.. this classic soft spout cup can be washed and sterilised... it comes in 2 colour, blue and pink...

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Soft cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

My mother in law given this beautiful phillip bottle to me..This spout Cup comes with extra soft silicone spout making it easy and convenient to drink. It is spill proof and leakage proof.. It has easy grip handles and good design. The bottle is made from BPA free and non toxic material. The bottle is sterilisable and dishwasher safe. Before each use, I use to sterilize all parts of the bottle in boiling water.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Philips Avent Classic Soft Spout Cup

PROS

I purchased Philips Avent Classic Soft Spout Cup for my little one to give them experience of drinking liquids from a spout cup instead of bottles. This cup has soft handles so that my baby holds it easily. It has soft silicone nipple and a plastic cover which doesn't allows germs to pass through when not in use.

Mizbha Ameena | 5 months ago

Mizbha Ameena approves this product

Spout cup/sipper

PROS

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Spill-proof

Philip avent soft spout cup is one of the best products I've used, it comes with handle for the little one to hold it easily, the soft spout helps the little one to slowly change from nipple bottles to a sipper, it's easy to clean and also spill proof, and also easy to carry and all the parts are detachable!

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Drink time

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

This phillips spout cup is the best so far. The holding hands is very convenient to use. My boy holds it properly. And the material is very light weight, strong, my kid can drink anything with their own hand. It makes my boy start drinking by themselves. I bought this spout cup from amazon. Its very nice

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Spout cup

PROS

It is free from bpa so it is safe for little babies. I bought this for my niece she used to drink in it. It is very convenient for her to drink. It has easy grip to hold. It is easy to clean. It is made up of child safe silicone so I bought this for her

Reshma Shenoy | 5 months ago

Reshma Shenoy approves this product

Easy handle sippy cups

PROS

Silicone spouts

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Transitional cups

My son never used to drink water and when we got this sippy cup he just loves it and started drinking water and juices in this .Now he calls this sippy cup as juice cup and happy to see him enjoying his drink.Easy to hold the cups using the handles.Easy to suck also.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Best transition cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

I bought this soft spout cup for my toddler who just start teething. Soft Silicon spouts are gente on tender teeth. Touch flow valves makes it easy to drink fluids from the cup. It is spill proof so no worries about play mat getting wet. My baby started drinking more quantity of liquids with this cup. it is made of BPA free food grade material and safe. Can be clean by sterilisation. It is durable and reliable everytime and compact in size

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Good start

PROS

My baby loves to drink from this Philips Avent Classic Soft Spout Cup. It is leakage proof, spill proof, BPA free and made from food grade silicone. Having a grip on both sides makes it easy for the baby to hold the cup. Worth the money. It comes in various lovely colors as well.

Divya Modi | 5 months ago

Divya Modi approves this product

Classic soft spout cup

PROS

Philips avent classic soft spout cup is an awesome product. I had gifted it to my friend daughter on her birthday, she becomes very excited after seeing it . She love to drink water with sipper . It is bpf free and made of food grade material. It is safe for children

priyanka | 5 months ago

priyanka approves this product

easy to carry cup

PROS

I bought 2 cups for my babies, pink and blue. They both love to drink water or juice with this. as it is having handles at the side, it is very easy to carry around. They also go to park or mall etc by carrying water in these cups. also it is bpa free and safe for children.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

philips soft cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

when it comes to drinking milk my baby is very fussy, he drinks and spits milk so i was finding difficult to feed him.then i bought this soft cup. just like some miracle he got interested with attractive colour of this cup and drinks milk quickly and he even dont share it with his siblings also.

Revathi Nagaraj | 5 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Easy to handle

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Straw and valves built together

Spill-proof

I bought this philip avent sipper for my baby at the age of 2. he like to drink in the sipper often. My son increases feeding more than 4 times a day. I really surprised he loved the sipper more to had. He liked the design and colour.it was More transparent to see inside the bottle. Happy to have.

Ummesalma Contractor | 6 months ago

Ummesalma Contractor approves this product

Comfortable grip and durable

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Interchangeable parts

Spill-proof

This sipper has really soft and comfortable spout for babies to sip. The quality is quite good as my baby dropped it several times but it did not break. It's easy to carry in any type of bag small or big. The parts are easy to clean. My baby loved it.

Prerna Abhishek | 6 months ago

Prerna Abhishek approves this product

Beautiful spout cup

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Straw and valves built together

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

My son loves this spout cup which is spill proof.I bought it when my elder son was born.spout is of silicon and Bpa free.It isvery easy to hold so when he started holding things and wanted to grasp this cup in his hand I started giving him juice and formula milk in this cup.he loves to drink milk himself.

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Spout cup in various shades

PROS

Using it from past 2 months and is really nice. The Philips Avent Classic Soft Spout Cup comes with extra soft silicone spout making it easy and convenient to drink. It is spill proof and leakage proof.. It has easy grip handles and good design. The bottle is made from BPA free and non toxic material. The bottle is sterilisable and dishwasher safe. Before each use, I use to sterilize all parts of the bottle in boiling water.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Soft Spout Sipper by Philips Avent

PROS

Silicone spouts

Easy handles for holding

Dishwasher safe

Interchangeable parts

Recommended by dentists

Transitional cups

Spill-proof

My daughter loves this Philips avent sipper for drinking water and sometimes for juice. we bought this sipper when she was 6 months old. We started to introduce water and other liquids supplements ..I choose soft spout sipper from first cry website. it is easy to assemble and wash. Its has twin handle straw cup which can hold upto 200 ml of water and for babies can easily hold . Its made from BPA free material hence safe for kids. Must buy for every kid..I will surely recommend others moms to buy it!

No Question and Answers
Uploads