philips avent anti-colic bottle with airfree vent

Product Description

Most feeding bottles may make the baby ingest air and result in colic. You can avoid that problem with Philips Avent anti-colic bottle with AirFree vent. Its unique venting system avoids bubble formation and results in less air ingestion.

Most feeding bottles may make the baby ingest air and result in colic. You can avoid that problem with Philips Avent anti-colic bottle with AirFree vent. Its unique venting system avoids bubble formation and results in less air ingestion. Made of BPA-free material, the bottle is safe for your baby to use.

Features:

  • Teat stays full: The AirFree vent allows the teat to be full with milk, even when the bottle is held horizontally, leaving little space for air.
  • Reduces reflux: The unique system not only reduces reflux and gas, but also supports digestion.
  • Uninterrupted feeding: The teat is designed to provide a secure latch and prevent teat collapse for uninterrupted flow of milk.
  • Easy to clean: The wide neck of the bottle makes it easy to clean.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 109g
  • Product dimensions: 7 x 7 x 16.6cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 3 months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
106 Ratings & 106 Reviews
98.1% Approved by 106 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
74% Complete
74
4 Stars
32% Complete
32
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

95

smooth flow of contents

90

easy to hold

88

nipple controls air flow

87

no leakage

81

Cons

expensive

32

nipple gets torn

10

the mouth of the bottle is narrow

9

easily breakable

9

difficult to latch

5

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

BPA free Anti colic bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Philips avent bottle is anti colic and design in such a way that it statisfies my baby's need as well as it's easy to clean ... It's anti leakage so easy to carry too... It's designed in a way that it's gives my kid the satisfaction of breast feeding .... Thank u Philip for such amazing product..

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Reduces Colic

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I am using Philips avent anti colic bottle with air free vent for my baby when she was 5 months old. This bottle reduces the intake of air while feeding thus reduces colic. It is BPA free. The nipples are like moms nipple. It is easy to clean. It is a must have product.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

anti colic bottle from philips

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Philips avent anti-colic bottle was bought about two months ago.opposite to what company i didn't find any specialty with bottle. my baby also doesn't drink from it ue to wider nipples.somehow 3-4 times i have used.each time he spitted and i cannot advice to moms i bought feeding bottle from another company and he readily drinks it.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

BPA free

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I bought it for my sister's daughter. She used it easily as it anti colic. It is suitable for little baby as it the flow is convenient. It is easy to clean. My sister used it for her daughter every time without worry because it is bpa free. It is non leakage so easily takes for traveling

Urvi Shah | 6 months ago

Urvi Shah approves this product

Anti colic bottle

PROS

Philips avent bottle is anti colic and design in such a way that it statisfies my baby's need as well as it's easy to clean ... It's anti leakage so easy to carry too... It's designed in a way that it's gives my kid the statisfaction of breast feeding .... Thank u Philip for such amazing product....

Revathi Nagaraj | 5 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Good Quality

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

My dream is to buy a Philip Avent bottle for my baby because it is quite costly. I bought it for a year. I am proud to have it when going out. The quality of bottle was too good to use. I am really happy to own it. It consumes more. The flow of milk was slow.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Fist choice for feeding bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I brought it 5 years back and the experience is amazing. It's made of BPA and phthalate-free. It's safe and easy for the baby. Anti-colic valves reduce the gas and supports uninterrupted feeding time thus makes it a happy time for baby and baby mamma. Its durable and is of superior quality. I'll recommend it to all.

Zeenat Khan | 6 months ago

Zeenat Khan approves this product

Feel like mom breast

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Ultra soft

The philips avent anti colic bottles are best for moms whos child only want mom's breast feeding. The shape of bottleis like mom's breast and it has ultra soft nipples. It is easy to carry, long lasting and has smooth flow. My baby is very much comfortable with it. Thanks phillips for such a unique product.

ameena23 | 6 months ago

ameena23 approves this product

Awesome product

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Awesome product... Gud for babies of any age. No leakage and quality of bottle is also toooo gud. I think every mother should opt for dis bottle. We tried many bottles but search came to an end wid Avent bottles.. use even Avent bottle steriliser it's really a gud one. It's a must have product

Tejal Chavan | 6 months ago

Tejal Chavan approves this product

Recommended

PROS

Easy to hold

Smooth flow of contents

No leakage

Loved this bottle. The quality is good. The baby takes feeding very easily. Cleaning is also very easy. Use it with Philips steam sterilizer so there is no chance of infection for baby. Cost is a little on higher side but worth the buy. If you r looking to buy, it's the perfect option.

esther | 6 months ago

esther approves this product

Very good product I use philips agent bottle very hygienic

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Very good product I use philips agent bottle very nice very hygienic no leakage and I suggest my friend also she also enjoy the bottle Very good product I use this and Philips product is very nice

sahiba | 6 months ago

sahiba approves this product

Best feeding bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Durable

Hello...It is very good and safe for babies..very nice design and nipple is so soft..i can wash it very easily and very good quality product I am very happy with this bottle and I can recommend this product to others and I will give 10 out of 10 for this product

yamunaraghuarna | 6 months ago

yamunaraghuarna approves this product

Very gud products

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Very good bottle. No leakage, nice design,nice flow....my baby is 10 months now she has enjoyed while using tis bottle ....one problem is nipple has large flow not recommended for new borns but can use after 6 months ...otherwise it is best product and easy to sterlized in sterlizer. Philips provide nice quality feeding bottles and i must say it is awsome product.

sidra | 6 months ago

sidra approves this product

Love Avent products

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I love this product it is very nice and affordable the nipples are most similar to breast nipples So that 0 months baby can also suck the nipples easily. And very easy to clean the bottles. the design are also good my 10th months old baby love the product and can easily hold the bottle and I'm very satisfied with the product and the price also

srujana | 6 months ago

srujana approves this product

It is really the best product.

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I would give this bottle 100 star rating if could!! Keep in mind, every baby is different so you might not have the same results. My newborn was a prince for the first 2 weeks and then one day he starts having cry fits for 3+ hours a day. I spent hours researching tips for colicky baby for hours online and tried about everything with no change. I ran across a mom blog talking about how good this bottle is so I went to shop and picked one up. With one use the endless crying stopped!!! He still fusses a little but the difference is night and day!! To any stressed mom out there dealing with the same issue, you will not regret this purchase!! Avent Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent

Mitali sutar | 6 months ago

Mitali sutar approves this product

Good bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

Easy to sterlize

Very good bottle. No leakage, nice design,nice flow....one problem is nipple has large flow not recommended for new borns...otherwise it is best product and easy to sterlized in sterlizer. Philips provide nice quality feeding bottles .as i use this bottle from last three months .and i must say it is awsome product.

Roma Malhotra | 4 months ago

Roma Malhotra approves this product

Good bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Smooth flow of contents

Value for money

These bottles have been our first homerun! We have tried many different bottles on the market. When My son was 2 months and has had gas and colic issues as well as the fact that he is very picky when it comes to nipples. He also sometimes has a hard time with latching. He does so well with these bottles! I love how the vent piece works to keep the nipple full of formula! It honestly does a much better job at helping him to not swallow air than any other of the MANY bottles we have tried! They are a little pricey, but not the most expensive bottles out there. They are well worth the price though for how perfectly they work! The pieces are also super easy to clean unlike Other bottles with extra pieces as well. These have been a definite success for our son and we love them.

kutty | 6 months ago

kutty approves this product

It is really a hygenic one....and useful tooo

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I am happy with this.. mother's friendly one...it is very easy to clean and hygienic too..my son was very pleased with this one.even though in tough time also carrying is very easy and to use ..it is a good rapport between a mother and a child..good crib to hold and to drink

rutuchetan2011 | 6 months ago

rutuchetan2011 approves this product

Superb product for kiddo

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

I had use this bottle for my twins daughters from the 1st month of their birth. As they are twins, we have to give them formula milk which is hectic to give with spoon so I prefer Philip avent bottle. It works great, nipples shape and the material is so good that children easily drink it from it and even washing of the bottle is too easy which I feel relax. Baby also happy with it. I have nearly use it for 2 years for my daughters. Thanks Phillips avent for such bottle. I also suggested many moms.

Anuja Goyal | 6 months ago

Anuja Goyal approves this product

Best quality

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Hi I am mother of 2 year kid I am very selective for choosing any products for my baby. But when I bought Avent bottle find it very easy to handle for baby . It is a worth buying product, easily available online in very good price. It's hundred percent safe for baby to use

No Question and Answers
Uploads