philips avent anti-colic bottle with airfree vent

Product Description

Most feeding bottles may make the baby ingest air and result in colic. You can avoid that problem with Philips Avent anti-colic bottle with AirFree vent. Its unique venting system avoids bubble formation and results in less air ingestion.

Most feeding bottles may make the baby ingest air and result in colic. You can avoid that problem with Philips Avent anti-colic bottle with AirFree vent. Its unique venting system avoids bubble formation and results in less air ingestion. Made of BPA-free material, the bottle is safe for your baby to use.

Features:

  • Teat stays full: The AirFree vent allows the teat to be full with milk, even when the bottle is held horizontally, leaving little space for air.
  • Reduces reflux: The unique system not only reduces reflux and gas, but also supports digestion.
  • Uninterrupted feeding: The teat is designed to provide a secure latch and prevent teat collapse for uninterrupted flow of milk.
  • Easy to clean: The wide neck of the bottle makes it easy to clean.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 109g
  • Product dimensions: 7 x 7 x 16.6cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 3 months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
106 Ratings & 106 Reviews
98.1% Approved by 106 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
74% Complete
74
4 Stars
32% Complete
32
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

95

smooth flow of contents

90

easy to hold

88

nipple controls air flow

87

no leakage

81

Cons

expensive

32

nipple gets torn

10

the mouth of the bottle is narrow

9

easily breakable

9

difficult to latch

5

swathi rekha | 5 months ago

swathi rekha approves this product

Good for babies who suffered with gas

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

It's amazingly works for my baby who always suffer with colic pain.really very useful for me now.feeding bottle is easy to carry and easy to clean.i am using it regularly but no change.durable and excellent quality. philips is always number one considering bottles for babies.they are likely preferable by every mom.

Reshma Shenoy | 5 months ago

Reshma Shenoy approves this product

Anti colic bottles

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

No leakage

I am using Philips agent bottle for my son since birth and the quality of these bottles is just awesome and it is made up of BPA free material and its nipple is anti colic through which air passes in the bottle so easily and their is no problem of nipple collapse

Tejaashwine Karthick | 5 months ago

Tejaashwine Karthick approves this product

Best feeding bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

The one and only best feeding bottle and Highly recommend brand by every mom. its colic free , easy to wash and can be sterilized, BPA free as well, can chose nipple flow as per your convenience. But quite expensive when compared to other brands. Worth buying. Baby can hold by them self and drink without our assistance

ferry88 | 5 months ago

ferry88 approves this product

Philips avent bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

The product is quite expensive as compared to other bottles available in the market but it is best product and worth spending money on it.. The nipple has great grip that helps child , easy to clean and its colic free. I have been using this since last two months and greatly satisfied with the product.

Syeda | 5 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Avent Milk Bottle Review

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Colic free, can be used more than six months

Mother of two, using this since my first child who is now 5+ I strongly recommend moms to use this as its colic free , the nipple has a grip same as breast feeding, easy to wash and can be sterilized in microwave , can chose nipple flow as per your convenience.

Kiruthika Duraisamy | 5 months ago

Kiruthika Duraisamy approves this product

Works like a breast

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Durable

I have used various products but I feel this is the best breast feeding bottle..I loved this very much..I will advise this product to everyone... mouth of the bottle is narrow so baby can suck easily and maintaing is there is no leakage in the bottle.. the no air flow so no colic pain

shiveii | 5 months ago

shiveii approves this product

Quality is very good

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Product quality is very good..my friend is using it and she recommended me to use it...she was sharing that baby can easily hold it and it is very easy to clean as well.. i would also strongly recommend to every momtobe for their baby. This product is totally worth it!

khyati13naramg | 5 months ago

khyati13naramg approves this product

Baby can easily hold it and it is Doctor recommended

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

This is amazing bottle by Phillips. It is made keeping in mind the fragile nature of baby. This bottle is anti colic. It doesn't contain any harmful element which can harm baby. Baby can easily hold it. I used this bottle for my son when he was just 4 months old. He find it easy to have milk from it

Ranjita Nair | 5 months ago

Ranjita Nair approves this product

Durable bottles

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Higher Heat resistancy

I had bought this after losing one bottle to a boiled water vessel for sterilization. This one passed the test of high temperature water and my daughter latched it to its nipple. Never had a leakage issue or colic . But after couple of weeks the nipple did get torn since my daughter had her front teeth and she used to bite it hard. But as compared to the other bottles it's definitely the best option in Indian market.

Avneet Kaur | 7 months ago

Avneet Kaur approves this product

Best to use

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I have bought this product a month ago for my baby. I like this product very much because it keeps the milk fresh, non colic and creates no bubble in milk. It's easy to use and easy to clean. Nipple is very soft and gives no huddle flow of milk.i must recommend to every new Mom's.

Shikha Shreejith | 5 months ago

Shikha Shreejith approves this product

Philips Anti colic bottle

PROS

I bought Philips Anti colic bottle for my little girl , before i bought many bottles but she won't latch properly so i discard all and this Philips Anti colic bottle she loves and latches perfectly , it won't leak the contents and it's easy to clean and it won't smell bad aftr use

lavanya14 | 5 months ago

lavanya14 approves this product

My doctor has prescribed this for my baby girl. after i started using this for my girl he is now happy and comfortable as this bottle helps him for a natural latch on and controls the airflow which actually leads to colic. Highly recommended product.

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

My doctor has prescribed this for my baby boy as he had been colicky, after i started using this for my boy he is now happy and comfortable as this bottle helps him for a natural latch on and controls the airflow which actually leads to colic. Highly recommended product.

Vyshnavi Iyer | 5 months ago

Vyshnavi Iyer approves this product

Highly recommended

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

My doctor has prescribed this for my baby boy as he had been colicky, after i started using this for my boy he is now happy and comfortable as this bottle helps him for a natural latch on and controls the airflow which actually leads to colic. Highly recommended product

harishmanek | 7 months ago

harishmanek approves this product

Feeding bottle with good grip.

PROS

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

No leakage

This bottle is quite different from the various other models that are available,the baby is able to have a good grasp of the bottle and the nipple is leak proof and is easy to clean which by itself is a very positive sign about the goodness of this bottle,my baby just loves its hold.

sheebanancy90 | 6 months ago

sheebanancy90 approves this product

Apt for babies that was breastfed earlier

PROS

Easy to clean

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I initially used other products for my breastfed baby. She did not even suck the milk a bit. My colleague told me about this and I went on and grabbed one to give a try. To my surprise she loved it the 3rd time itself. The nipple mimics the real nipple of the mother and so the baby will not have nipple confusion. Go for it mamma

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Anti colic bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I bought this product two months back for my sister in law's new born.She used to cry at nights due to reflux.But believe me after the usage of this product she is free of gas ,colic and reflux.The air free vent design is too good.The bottle is very much easy to use.

Shreya Agarwal | 4 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Nice bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I am new mother I am very selective for choosing any products for my baby . I want to buy baby bottle for feeding there is so many options in market before buying Philips Avent anti colic bottle I also use other products which available in market after switching to this product I love it.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Phillips avent anti colic bottles

PROS

I was facing the issue of soothing a crying colic baby every night. Then my friend suggested philips avent anti-colic bottle with airfree vent for my baby. I purchased these bottles and my baby got relief from colic problem to a great extent. Gas is not formed after drinking milk from phillips anti colic bottle.

priyanka | 5 months ago

priyanka approves this product

Phillips avent anti colic bottles

PROS

I brought philips avent anti-colic bottle with airfree vent for my little baby. My child was a colic baby and she used to cry a lot at nights. Then i brought these anti colic bottles which reduced the problem to a great extent. These are bpa free gud quality bottles.

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Excellent product for babies

PROS

Easy to clean

I tried out the philips avent anti-colic bottle with air free vent and it has certainly ensured no colic happens in my baby. I can see the bubbles of air being pushed back in the nipple as my baby drinks from the bottle. It is mad of high quality plastic that is safe for kids

No Question and Answers
Uploads