Peppa Pig Mobile Medical Centre

4.6 / 5

Product Description

With the Mobile medical center, create your own Peppa Pig adventures. The ambulance opens to a complete medical center with all the medical facilities! The roof is lifted to see a waiting room with seats and reception desk—the sides of the ambulance open to an operation theater with an x-ray machine and a bed. The medical center is for ages three years and above.

Features

  • Ambulance is pushed along, and there are some small parts, so it might be a choking hazard for ages three years and below. 
  • The ambulance is made of high-quality materials and very durable. 
  • Kids can play alone and can also engage with their friends to a complete adventure. 
  • The package includes various figures and accessories for hours of fun.

Specification

  • Assembly Required: No
  • Batteries Required: No
  • Remote Control Included: No
  • Color: Multicolor
  • Item Weight: 1.01 Kg
  • Product Dimensions: 37.5 x 23 x 21 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

non-toxic material

9

easy to hold

9

bright colors

9

lightweight

8

premium material

8

Cons

heavyweight

4

hard to grasp

4

toxic material

3

cheap quality

3

dull colors

3

Peppa Pig Mobile Medical Centre Reviews

Sadashiv Kumar

Sadashiv Kumar | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Sadashiv Kumar approves this product

peppa pig

PROS

Non-Toxic Material

Lightweight

Easy to Hold

Eye-Catching Design

Bright Colors

No Sharp Edges

Premium Material

Easy to used quality is very good, and my child is happy with this product. I m loving it. I love it. My friend's sister gifted it to me for my six months old baby. It attracts him very much. When he started crying, just take it near him, he will ok. I would be recommended this product for babies.

Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Peppa pig mobile medical centre

PROS

Non-Toxic Material

Lightweight

Easy to Hold

Eye-Catching Design

Bright Colors

No Sharp Edges

Premium Material

My husband bought this peppa pig mobile medical set for my niece. She is 7 years old and make a doctor so my husband gifted this to him.The ambulance opens to a complete medical center with all the medical facilities! The roof is lifted to see a waiting room with seats and reception desk—the sides of the ambulance open to an operation theater with an x-ray machine and a bed. The ambulance is made of high-quality materials and very durable.

Reply (0)
Bhavani Gupta

Bhavani Gupta | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhavani Gupta approves this product

Good Product

PROS

Non-Toxic Material

Easy to Hold

Such a beautiful gift for babies. They engage with that and enjoy with this toy—best for one year to Two-years babies. Seriously I love it, and My niece is a huge Peppapig fan, So when I saw this medical kit toy set,This product is very useful for baby No harming issue ,simple design Easy to handle Material of product is good quality

Reply (0)
Aakanksha Mathur

Aakanksha Mathur | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Aakanksha Mathur approves this product

I m loving it

PROS

Non-Toxic Material

Lightweight

Easy to Hold

Eye-Catching Design

Bright Colors

No Sharp Edges

Premium Material

Attractive

I love it my friends sister gifted it to me for my six months old baby It attract him very much When he started crying just take it near him he will keep quite very soon I m loving it .But I week ago I have lost it .I m finding it

Reply (0)
Preeti Kumari

Preeti Kumari | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Preeti Kumari approves this product

Very useful product for baby girl

PROS

Lightweight

Easy to Hold

Bright Colors

No Sharp Edges

Premium Material

This product is very useful for baby No harming issue ,simple design Easy to handle Material of product is good quality When I buy this from online website I didn't know how quality is to be check good or bad but now i am fully satisfied with this beautiful product and it's price

Reply (0)
Rishi Singh

Rishi Singh | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Rishi Singh approves this product

Lovely

PROS

Non-Toxic Material

Lightweight

Easy to Hold

Eye-Catching Design

Bright Colors

No Sharp Edges

Premium Material

Lovely .Such a beautiful gift for babies. They engage with that and enjoy with this toy—best for one year to Two-years babies. Seriously I love it, and my daughter also like it. She enjoys this Peppa pig mobile medical center. Catchy color every baby feel attractive and enjoy too. i recommended it to all.

Reply (0)
Rashmi Sharma

Rashmi Sharma | 10 months ago

4.9 / 5

Rashmi Sharma approves this product

Lovely

PROS

Non-Toxic Material

Lightweight

Easy to Hold

Eye-Catching Design

Bright Colors

Such a beautiful gift for babies. They engage with that and enjoy with this toy—best for one year to Two-years babies. Seriously I love it, and my daughter also like it. She enjoys this Peppa pig mobile medical center. Catchy color every baby feel attractive and enjoy too. i recommended it to all.

Reply (0)
Chick Gamer

Chick Gamer | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Chick Gamer approves this product

best diapers

PROS

Non-Toxic Material

Lightweight

Easy to Hold

Eye-Catching Design

Bright Colors

No Sharp Edges

Premium Material

I think these diapers are one of the best.... because my baby feels comfortable when he uses it....it has good absorption and It has fresh cotton n feel a good thing is that it is rash free.so I should recommend this to my friends .because it is safe and easy to use and remove.Thanks mom junction and Merries

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Peppa fans must have this

PROS

Non-Toxic Material

Bright Colors

Premium Material

My niece is a huge Peppapig fan, So when I saw this medical kit toy set, I had to get it for her. This original merchandise is a bit pricey, but it has great detail in terms of the features of the characters, or the toy equipment, clothing, or vehicles used to make this set complete. I would recommend this for all Peppa fans. Mine surely was very happy.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads