Patanjali Shishu Care Baby Hair Oil

Product Description

Give your little one an incredible hair massage that they deserve with this Patanjali Baby Hair Oil.

Give your little one an incredible hair massage that they deserve with this Patanjali Baby Hair Oil. It is an amazing blend of sunflower oil, mustard oil, coconut oil, and almond oil. Let your child have shinier and soft hair.ir.

Features

  • Makes your little one's hair softer and shinier
  • Moisturizes your little one's scalp
  • Child safe
  • Enriched with Vitamin E, which helps in making your little one's hair smooth and shiny.
  • Prevents dryness and roughness

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

non sticky

6

natural ingredients

6

affordable

6

hydrating

5

mild fragrance

4

Cons

strong fragrance

2

ineffective

2

greasy formulation

1

harsh ingredients

1

expensive

1
  • Mustard Oil, Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, Almond Oil, Sunflower Oil.
  • As per Patanjali, Shishu oil can be used for newborns and above.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Patanjali hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Patanjali Shishu Care Baby Hair Oil Is very good quality product. Patanjali has always been my first choice in herbal products for adults as well as for babies. I was noticing dryness on my baby’s scalp that won’t even go after massaging regularly with other oil. Thanks to this hair massage oil that has solved my this problem.

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Ayurvedic goodness

PROS

Patanjali Shishu Care Baby Hair Oil has olive oil that softens hair and herbal ingredients such as sunflower oil, mustard oil, coconut oil and almond oil moisturize and nourish and protect against dryness. I'm using Shishu Care Hair Oil from past few months that makes my baby’s hair shine and lengthens it with strength.

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Affordable

Give your little one an incredible hair massage that they deserve with this Patanjali Baby Hair Oil. It is an amazing blend of sunflower oil, mustard oil, coconut oil, and almond oil. Let your child have shinier and soft hair.This hair oil comes in a translucent bottle with a yellow flip open cap. The formula is light and I feel it to be more on the greasier side. It needs shampooing two times in order to wash it off completely. The fragrance is also mild. Post wash, this hair oil leaves the baby's hair soft and smooth.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Nourishing hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Patanjali hair oil contains natural ingredients so I am using it for my baby. It has olive oil which softens baby hair. It has sunflower oil coconut oil which moisturizes and gives protective coat against dust. It gives gentle care of babies delicate hair. It free from harmful chemicals so it is safe for babies.

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Very good quality product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Patanjali Shishu Care Baby Hair Oil Is very good quality product. Patanjali has always been my first choice in herbal products for adults as well as for babies. I was noticing dryness on my baby’s scalp that won’t even go after massaging regularly with other oil. Thanks to this hair massage oil that has solved my this problem.

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Cool

PROS

Natural ingredients

Patanjali baby hair oil is filled with natural herbal ingredients.it could cool the baby body from heat.we can gently massage the baby scalp .hair grows evenly .the oil doesnot feel sticky.has mild fragrance.deeply interupted in the scalp.good care of baby hair.open hole was small in size so that there is no extra spilling while using.

Kanika Bansal | 7 months ago

Kanika Bansal approves this product

Good hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

When it comes to almond oil, I always trust Patanjali brand. This oil is a mix of sunflower oil,mustard and coconut oil. All these helps to make hair shinny and smooth. Mustard oil also thickens hair. Vitamin E present in oil provides adequate moisture. I apply this oil on my baby's hair after bath. Very mild fragrance which does not irritate. I feel that the packaging can be improved s it has started leaking.

Pixie Love | 6 months ago

Pixie Love approves this product

Sticky hair oil

PROS

This hair oil comes in a translucent bottle with a yellow flip open cap. The formula is light and I feel it to be more on the greasier side. It needs shampooing two times in order to wash it off completely. The fragrance is also mild. Post wash, this hair oil leaves the baby's hair soft and smooth.

Karthiga M | 7 months ago

Karthiga M approves this product

Soft and smooth oil

PROS

baby hair oil helps to enhance emotional as well as physical well being. This baby hair oil is non greasy and easy to apply .Contains oil enriched with vitamin E.Massaging with this oil helps to get way from distractions. I recommend for all moms those who are looking for a non greasy good baby oil.

No Question and Answers
Uploads