Parteet Dancing Dog with Music Flashing Lights

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Amuse your child with Parteet Dancing Dog with Music Flashing Lights. It is also a great way to encourage kids to love animals. The way the dog holds the crystal ball on his nose will leave your kid awestruck, and the lights and music will make them happy. Features:  Entertainment: The vibrant lights and music […]

Amuse your child with Parteet Dancing Dog with Music Flashing Lights. It is also a great way to encourage kids to love animals. The way the dog holds the crystal ball on his nose will leave your kid awestruck, and the lights and music will make them happy.

Features:

  •  Entertainment: The vibrant lights and music of the toy will entertain your little one and they will love to play with the toy for long hours.
  • Safe: The toy is made from 100% non-toxic plastic, and hence, is safe for your baby.
  • Skill development: It helps in developing hand-eye coordination and improves their vision.

Specification:

  • Age: 3 years and above

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to install

5

portable

5

soft music

4

pocket friendly

3

Cons

expensive

2

hard to assemble

1

harsh music

1

one attached cannot be removed

1

Parteet Dancing Dog with Music Flashing Lights Reviews

| 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Dancing dog

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

Portable

My son loved the entertainment created by this disco dog. It is all about laughter and playing. He loves to spend time with it for hours and dance with the flow of the music. The sound is clear and pure and there is no irritation. Sometimes, my kid wants the dog to talk to him and play outside. He is getting deep into love with this toy. Really, it has the best disco lights I had ever seen

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Dancing dog

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My son loves the dancing toy thats why my husband purchased this parteet dancing dog with music flashing lights for him. The vibrant lights and music of the toy will entertain my son and they will love to play with the toy for long hours. It is 100% non toxic plastic which is safe for my son.

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Parteet Dancing Dog with Music Flashing Lights

PROS

My baby loves to spend time with it for hours and dance with the flow of the music. The sound is clear and pure and there is no irritation. Sometimes, my kid wants the dog to talk to him and play outside. He is getting deep into love with this toy. Really, it has the best disco lights I had ever seen in some toys.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Dancing puppy roy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

This cute puppy dancing toy plays interesting music and lights. The little light ball rotates and projects light 360degree. The dancing puppy makes it even more interesting for my son to play with. He lives dogs and so I got him this on his half birthday. It is battery operated and the music is subtly to the ears and not very loud. The quality is very good and is safe for baby. It can be gifted to any baby and will definitely be liked by all babies.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 6 months ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Dancing dog

PROS

I bought this dancing dog toy with music for my baby girl. It helped me to keep her engaged for a long time so that I can move and do my daily chores. It keeps her entertained for a long time and she use to tell that she loves the music of the toy and like to dance with it. This toy helps improve the hand eye coordination skills and understanding animals

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 7 months ago

3.4 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Dancing dog

PROS

Dogs, cats , kittens ,? Puppies are everyone favourite pet animals. Here comes the dog dancing by holding a crystal clear ball on its nose . Music is just mindblowing. Very much safe plastic high quality material. My son loves to play with it again & again & enjoys it a lot. & his favourite pet is puppy. I must say that children must also have a habit to love animals.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Dancing Dog

PROS

I gifted my neighbor son a dancing dog which of parteet on his birthday. The dancing dog is made from good quality non toxic plastic material which is safe for the baby to play with it. My neighbor was saying his son is fully occupied with the music and the flashed lights of the dancing dog. While playing with the parteet dancing dog my neighbor son also developed a good coordination between his hand and eye and improved his vision. The dancing dog is a very good option for gifting kids.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Disco dog on the floor!

PROS

Easy to install

Portable

My son loved the entertainment created by this disco dog. It is all about laughter and playing. He loves to spend time with it for hours and dance with the flow of the music. The sound is clear and pure and there is no irritation. Sometimes, my kid wants the dog to talk to him and play outside. He is getting deep into love with this toy. Really, it has the best disco lights I had ever seen in some toys.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads