Paramount Double Sided Play Mat Animal Print

Product Description

The Paramount double-sided play mat with animal print will provide your child with a safe place to learn and play. It is a perfect play mat for indoor and outdoor use, as it is made up of waterproof material. It is printed on both sides, which make it a reversible play mat. Features Safe material: […]

The Paramount double-sided play mat with animal print will provide your child with a safe place to learn and play. It is a perfect play mat for indoor and outdoor use, as it is made up of waterproof material. It is printed on both sides, which make it a reversible play mat.

Features

  • Safe material: The play mat is made up of child-friendly non-toxic foam material. The thick foam will provide safe cushioning, and its anti-skid nature will provide a safe play zone for your little one to play.
  • Multiuse: The playmat can be used in multiple ways as your baby grows. Your little one can play on this mat during tummy time. It is also perfect to learn to crawl and walking, avoiding the hard surface.
  • Fun time: The playmat is printed with cute animals and cartoon pictures with bright colors. You can interact and can have a fun time with your child by finding the hidden characters.
  • Washable mat: The playmat is washable and is very easy to maintain.
  • Carry bag: Fold the mat and take along the play mat in the portable carry bag.

Specifications

  • Age: 1 to 5 years
  • Material: EPE foam
  • Eco-friendly
  • Mat dimensions: 182.8 × 91.4 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
80 Ratings & 80 Reviews
95.2% Approved by 80 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
46% Complete
46
4 Stars
30% Complete
30
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

machine washable

34

special features

27

multi-sensory toys

24

baby melodies

23

includes prop pillow

19

Cons

weak foam support

8

thin material

5

musical attachments lack durability

3

color fades easily

2

cheap toys

2

Reetu Madaan | 5 months ago

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Very good mat

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

This is a really good mat for babies playing. I am using this mat for my baby. I love the feature of this mat babies can easily crawl and can enjoy with their toys.quality of this mat is really fine and soft, delicate for baby skin. The most imp thing attracts babies because of their color.i recommend to all mommies out there.

chanchalnarula | 3 months ago

chanchalnarula approves this product

Perfect Mat

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

Its great mat with innovative print to engage kid

I am using this mat since my baby's birth.Its is very very soft and washable too.Reversable print makes it more convenient to use it for more days.The grip is too firm that i can levae my baby on this mat without any fear of getting slipped. Easy to carry as well .I generally take this mat witj me while traveling too.

Amrita Singh | 3 months ago

Amrita Singh approves this product

Great mat for Kids

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

I have used this recently during my trip to in laws. My sisterinlaw was using it for her kid for long time and gave me to use for my baby to play on this time. Totally loved it, it is so so soft and durable . The prints are awesome and kids love to play on it. It looks real and engaging for them. Value for money and goes for long.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Nice mat

PROS

This play mat is a good buy as the quality is very good. It is non toxic and this is safe for kids. Unlike other play mats, this play mat is double side print. This helps to use both sides which have different graphics so that the kid isn't bored

Jayasree | 4 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Nice and cute

PROS

I bought this double sided animal printed play mat from Paramount for my daughter few years back. It creates colorful and lovely play area gor the kids and is easy to clean. It is a colourful and attractive in design. Both sides of mat have various prints which is helpful for learning purpose as well. She loved it a lot.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Good paramount playmate

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

One of my friend has this lovely playmate..she told me that It's soft and easy to clean with a wet cloth. I haven't really checked it's water resistance but it’s water proof.The mat is fun for younger toddlers who are learning and are curious about everything because it has lots of pictures and things to explore on it..very good product , comfortable for the baby and as it is water proof it is very convenient to maintain.

sushmita_singh | 3 months ago

sushmita_singh approves this product

Durable and value for money

PROS

Machine washable

Knowledgeable

Cushiony

Waterproof

The Mat is cushiony and easily washable .baby can see many animal images in one mat and will get to know the name of animals which will enhance his knowledge.we can easily carry it anywhere.I bought it for my nephew and she loved playing in it as it is pluffy .

Garima gupta | 4 months ago

Garima gupta approves this product

Good

PROS

I like this very much .it is little bit cushiony ,so if baby fall it hardly hurt him.small baby learn many things from it like animal names ,colours etc.even I recommend this to my sis-in-law.my daughter play on it and imagine this mat as a zoo and love it very much.

Chithra Saravanakumar | 4 months ago

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Double sided play mat

PROS

Water resistant

I bought this for my son to play at home. I take it to the park and lay it and allow him to play in it. The surface is smooth , it has alphabet on one side and animal print on the other side. It can be used in both ways. I wash it under tap water and dry it in the sunlight.

Avani Mehta | 4 months ago

Avani Mehta approves this product

Kids will love This! Value for money.

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

A good value for money mat. The hanging toys are really great for sensory development of a growing baby as baby s brain needs to be stipulated in a positive way. I found the foam to be quite thing but overall good product. Your baby will love the colourful prints that it comes with. It is machine washable so you don't have to fall into the hassle of bucket washing it. Simply use a baby safe detergent and you're good to go. Overall a great playmate for your kid. She would love to play with the toys or simply till around! Wish you happy shopping!

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

User friendly mat

PROS

Machine washable

This play mat is a great tool for my baby to play. I bought this when my baby was three months old. She lied on it and played. This mat has multiple purposes. I used in indoor and outdoor. The prints on the mat is attractive to my baby. This mat is made of soft foam and my baby had cushion feel in this

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Double sided play mat

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

I am using paramount double sided play mat for my dAughter i bought from amazon when she start crawling. This mat is made up of child friendly non toxic foam material. It is perfect play mat for indoor or outdoor activity. It is waterproof so we can clean it to wet clothes.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice animal playmate

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

I saw this beautiful animal print playmate on my friend house..she told me that it is non toxic and comes with an educational print. Her baby has known the things printed on the mat with ultimately helped him in her brain development. The structure of this mat is so smooth and give no harm to your baby.

Vaishali Asati | 4 months ago

Vaishali Asati approves this product

Awesome for all kids

PROS

Its a great play mat for kids. From a small baby to a kid who has learnt to play on his own, this one is useful for all. It is slightly cushiony so babies won't get hurt also. You can Keep it in kids room or any play area. I love this product

Sajiri Dhuri | 4 months ago

Sajiri Dhuri approves this product

Value for money

PROS

Special features

Water proof, light weight, colourful

Very helpful as my baby learnt crawling on it. Normally the floors r slippery.Both sides are So colourful she is engaged in it. It prevents baby from cold floor. Easy to clean. It can be folded easily,light weighted can be easily carried. It is value for money Very much happy with the product.

ritu21 | 4 months ago

ritu21 approves this product

Gud for our child learnung

PROS

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

This may is very soft and comfortable....My son love to sit and play with this product... it's Just very educational and enjoyable for kids. It's look and color was also too atractive. Moms love is always with these Nd Thank full for making such a beautiful Nd colourful mat.. Thank you

amita_gupta | 4 months ago

amita_gupta approves this product

Comfort and class hand in hand

PROS

Machine washable

Baby melodies

Colourful Nd attractive

This mat is a must buy for all the mums as it is super comfy and stylish.. the child will love to use it for its colourful and attractive looks. It is durable and lasts long so no worries with the price Nd to the topping it is presentable. So I fully recommend this

TeenaDanny Vimalraj | 4 months ago

TeenaDanny Vimalraj approves this product

Good product for crawling babies

PROS

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

I am using this product for my 9 month old daughter she enjoys will play attractive animal pictures and ABCD letters . It’s quite helpful for me to make her identify the alphabets n animals , it prevents her from cold floor n even she doesn’t feel more pain if she fell down while crawling

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Play mats

PROS

Got this mat for my baby boy and her playmate. It's soft and easy to clean with a wet cloth. I haven't really checked it's water resistance but it’s water proof... The mat is fun for younger toddlers who are learning and are curious about everything because it has lots of pictures and things to explore on it... Very good product , comfortable for the baby and as it is water proof it is very convenient to maintain... I keep a lot of my kids toys on it and my son spends a lot of time on it safely...

Deepashree Devanand | 4 months ago

Deepashree Devanand approves this product

Useful

PROS

Machine washable

Multi-sensory toys

Special features

It is a very good product for older children as it does not have antiskid features. The crawling toddlers tend to gather the mat along with them as the move. It is lively and colourful for toddlers and soft fabric is gentle on the skin. It is easy to maintain and drys up fast.

No Question and Answers
Uploads