Paramount Anti Skid Double Sided Play Mat Alphabet Print

Product Description

The paramount anti-skid double-sided play mat alphabet print is child safe and made up of non-toxic and eco-friendly material. The playmat is anti-skid in nature and is safe for kids to play on the mat. It is a multipurpose play mat designed with bright colors and images for a better experience. Features Double-sided mat: The […]

The paramount anti-skid double-sided play mat alphabet print is child safe and made up of non-toxic and eco-friendly material. The playmat is anti-skid in nature and is safe for kids to play on the mat. It is a multipurpose play mat designed with bright colors and images for a better experience.

Features

  • Double-sided mat: The playmat is printed on both sides with different themes. On one side, it is printed with alphabet and images, and the other side of the mat is printed with colorful pictures.
  • Multi-purpose: The size of the mat is large and is perfect for indoor and outdoor use. The material is soft and cushioned for your baby to play safely. It is great for tummy time, to practice crawling and walking. The colors and pictures will allow your baby to have fun by finding the hidden images.
  • Learn and play: Kids enjoy to play and learn at the same time. The playmat suits best for teaching your child the alphabet along with the names of pictures and colors. It is perfect for at-home preschool education.
  • Easy maintenance: The material of the playmat is waterproof. It is easy to clean the playmat with a wet cloth.
  • Carry bag: The playmat comes with a carry bag for you to take along the play mat.

Specifications

  • Age: 1 year to 5 years
  • Material: EPE foam
  • Foldable
  • Mat dimensions: 182.8 × 130 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
56 Ratings & 56 Reviews
95% Approved by 56 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
35% Complete
35
4 Stars
20% Complete
20
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

machine washable

20

special features

14

includes prop pillow

11

multi-sensory toys

10

baby melodies

10

Cons

thin material

4

weak foam support

3

musical attachments lack durability

3

color fades easily

2

cheap toys

2

Rajeswari | 2 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Paramount Anti Skid Double Sided Play Mat Alphabet

PROS

These are great Bought when our baby was sitting up, but falling over a lot. We liked it as it was easy to clean up if needed.Now he loves to bring the letters to us and tell us what they are.the child enjoys the colourful mat... It's sturdy and durable and easy to wash...

Megha Patel | 2 months ago

Megha Patel approves this product

Easy to clea

PROS

Machine washable

I purchased this for my daughter last year. Easy to use, easy to clean, machine wash, u can also clean with wet cloth, color fades after use of 1 year, can be taken to garden to sit in, 4 kids can easily accomodate themselves to play on mat, it is anti skid in nature

Jayasree | 8 days ago

Jayasree approves this product

Playful colors

PROS

I bought this double sided animal printed play mat from Paramount for my daughter few years back. It creates colorful and lovely play area gor the kids and is easy to clean. It is a colourful and attractive in design. Both sides of mat have various prints which is helpful for learning purpose as well. She loved it a lot.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Double sided playmate

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

My mom brought this for my baby and I just love how this mat helps in her learning skills with fun pictures as well as provides enjoyment. Mat is soft Cushioned to provide comfort. The material is quite durable and waterproof. But to retain the quality of the playmat do not machine wash it instead wipe it with a cloth and mild warm water.

Soni Sejwal | 3 months ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Crawling mat

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

My mother gifted paramount anti skid double sided mat alphabet print to my daughter when she started to crawl. It is durable and can be used fir multipurpose so u used it for play mat and tummy time mat. It is machine washable. It also protects from cold floor. The dirt on this can also be easily cleaned.

Chithra Saravanakumar | 3 months ago

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Double sided play mat

PROS

Got this double sided play mat for my kids to play with his toys. I also take it out when we go for outing or a picnic and use it as a mat to sit and play. Sometimes they spill food on them but it is easy to clean. I just wash it with water and air dry it..

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Attractive play mat

PROS

Paramount anti skid double sided play mat is useful for my baby in both indoor and outdoor. It consists of alphabets in attractive bright colours. It is two side printed. This mat is helpful for her to try crawling. In outdoor I mostly put her on this mat so that she is safe in playing in this since it is anti skid and water proof. I gently clean this mat with a wet cloth.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice playmate

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

My sister bought this for me..I loved this mat. It was very useful from the very first day, my kids play on it all the time they like it very much and we take this mat with us whenever we go on picnics. Since it is double sided we can use both ways, I love the nice color combination of this mat which is very attractive and pleasing to look at. The material of the mat is very good and comfortable

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Play mat

PROS

Got this mat as a gift from a friend for his 1st birthday.. It's soft and easy to clean with a wet cloth. I haven't really checked it's water resistance but it’s water proof... The mat is fun for younger toddlers who are learning and are curious about everything because it has lots of pictures and things to explore on it... Very good product , comfortable for the baby and as it is water proof it is very convenient to maintain... I keep a lot of my kids toys on it and my son spends a lot of time on it safely.

Garima Kakkar | 3 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Paramount double side mat

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

Paramount double side mat is the very useful thing for your kids and baby as well it includes different different colours with some alphabet animals which attract the baby and help to learn something it is easily washable and can be used in park ,garden, house floor and even on bed also you can used the same your kids can play on this learn something new from this mat

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Helps in learning skills

PROS

Machine washable

This Paramount Anti Skid double sided Play Mat from Paramount was gifted to my baby. I love how this mat helps in her learning skills with fun pictures as well as provides enjoyment. Mat is soft Cushioned to provide comfort. The material is quite durable and waterproof. But to retain the quality of the playmat do not machine wash it instead wipe it with a cloth and mild warm water.

Syeda | 4 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Paramount anti skid mat review

PROS

Something which I rank 5/5 as it has helped me in parenting while feeding playing sleeping its a multipurpose mat with beautiful images which kids love to enjoy and keeps them busy watching while eating without being distracted thy feel the images on mat are interactive as I can build any story showing these images.. Love this and its one my favorite item in my parenting

Kirti Hundia | 4 months ago

Kirti Hundia approves this product

Kids friendly mat

PROS

A kid friendly mat as it has so much pictures on it. My kiddo is a fussy learner who don't want to learn on ....though we bought this for his play time but it helped me to a great extent in learning alphabets, numbers etc. So girls if u r looking for mat than go for this..

Sumaiya P | 3 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice for kids play

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

My initial rating for the mat was 4 stars, . No doubt that it is safe for kids to crawl and they won't get hurt even if they fall but the plastic on it started coming out just after a month and my little one started pulling and putting the pieces of plastic in mouth which is quite dangerous if you are not giving attention all the time.

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Learn time

PROS

Machine washable

Baby melodies

This mat is very nice "learn while fun"is the best saying for this mat. My kid is playing with this mat and start learning alphabets. And yes, day by day he stat learning new words. He curious to know new alphabet and repeatedly says those words while playing. It is very good for kids to make them learn new words by their daily life experience.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Paramount Anti Skid Double Sided Play Mat Alphabet Print

PROS

my sister gifted Paramount Anti Skid Double Sided Play Mat Alphabet Print to my baby when she started to crawl. this is a very good mat for babies to play and also for tummy time. i used to put my baby on this mat and she used to have a great tummy time observing the colorful print of this mat.

Kalyani L | 3 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Double sided mat

PROS

Paramount Anti Skid Double Sided Play Mat Alphabet Print has alphabets which my baby easily learns. It is durable and can be used for multipurpose so I use it for play mat and tummy time mat. It is soft enough for my baby. It is easily carry anywhere because it has carry bag with it so I used to carry it anywhere

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Ideal mat

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Multi-sensory toys

Baby melodies

Special features

Paramount Double Sided Play Mat Animal Print my dad gifted to me my baby was very happy to this and he was very excited to play and it is a very attractive color and design it is machine washable it includes prop pillows and its have baby melodies and some special feature. simply love it

priyanka | 4 months ago

priyanka approves this product

playful mat for tiny tots

PROS

I purchased Paramount Anti Skid Double Sided Play Mat Alphabet Print for my baby when she was beginning to crawl. this became her companion for crawling and playing. i put all her toys on mat where she can play without the fear of falling. it is a good quality mat made of long lasting material.

Vaishali Upadhyay | 4 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Learn with fun

PROS

Machine washable

Includes prop pillow

Special features

My baby loves to play on this mat. It has anti skid property which protect the baby from sliping. The material of mat is good. It also protects from cold floor. It is helpful for me to teach alphabets while my baby play on this mat. Recommended to mothers who wants to teach their child along with playing.

No Question and Answers
Uploads