Pandaoriginals Baby Apple Walker

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Pandaoriginals Baby Apple Walker allows babies to have maximum fun while taking their first step. The walker has six wheels to make the baby's movement unristricted, and the music and light tray keeps babies hooked.

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

light weight

6

adjustable height

5

easy assembly

5

encourages walking

5

durable

5

Cons

heavy

1

difficult to assemble

1

expensive

1

risky for babies

1

inferior quality

1

Pandaoriginals Baby Apple Walker Features

  • Easy storage: The walker can be easily folded and stored when not in use.
  • Extra stability: The six wheels provide extra stability to the walker.
  • Musical tray: The musical and lighy tray babies engaged for long hours.

Pandaoriginals Baby Apple Walker Specifications

  • Age: 6-18 months

How to fold Pandaoriginals Baby Apple Walker

  • Remove your baby from the walker.
  • Unlock the latch located in the legs.
  • Push the walker base towards the walker frame.

Pandaoriginals Baby Apple Walker Reviews

Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Good one

Got this walker as a gift from my firend when my baby girl was six months old. It is very cost effective and very useful overall a good product. It can be stored in a place easily and it helps our baby to learn walking fast without falling down. It has good grip and play tray to keep baby engaged for a long time on it.

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Easy storage

Buying a good walker for babies is essential, which is I brought this Pandaoriginals Baby Apple Walker, it has got a beautiful colour combination, the structure is sturdy and nice, the wheels make the walk smooth, it can be easily stored since it can be folded without any difficulty, the padded seat provides nice comfort. Overall its a nice and sturdy walker.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Stable and unrestricted movement for baby!

PROS

Light Weight

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

My sweet little son has been so active these days. I’m really satisfied with the Pandaorginals Baby Apple Walker. The bright color walker attracted my son immediately when I got it as a motor skill motivator. The walker is so stable that he can walk easily with a 6-wheel base. The music tray on the walker makes him busy throughout the day. Once he is finished with the walking time I fold it well and place it in his room. The less messy house now.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Stylish shaped trendy colorful walker!

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

I gifted this Pandaoriginals Baby Apple walker to my nephew on his birthday. It was the apt gift for him at that stage as he had just started taking his first steps. My sister told me that it was a wonderful walker as it had lovely features in it. The strong, sturdy body frame gave ample support to build confidence in him to walk. With its 6 wheels rotation, he had the freedom to walk around in all directions. He loved playing with the light and music tray while not walking. My sister said she did not have to worry about space occupancy as she could fold it and keep it aside while not in use!

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

Apple Shaped Baby Walker

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

I gifted this baby apple shaped walker to my cousins son on his naming ceremony. The walker has six wheels and cute music tray attached to it by which the toddlers gets engaged and entertained. Seeing the walker baby gets encourage for walking. It is light in weight and can be folded easily stored and be used again.I found this cute Pandaoriginals baby apple walker at an good affordable price. It makes my cousins sons happy using the adorable walker

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Baby apple walker

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

So I gift that to one of my neighbor and I bought that because I found it very good product in affordable price so I bought that. It helps baby to walk and encourages him pr her. And the quality of the wheels are so good so it doesn't break easily.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Perfect for babies

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

I bought this Pandaoriginals Baby Apple Walker for my son when he turned six months old. It has cute apple design all over it. It has six wheels which ensures baby's safety and my baby can easily runs all over the house. It has toys attached with it, due to which my son doesn't get pissed off with this walker and when he is not walking he stay busy with these toys. Quality is really good. And seat of this Walker is soft and comfortable.

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Enjoys walking

My sister suggested me to buy this product and I found it worth buying. While taking steps using this walker, my baby engage himself very well and move around the room playing with the walker. He listens and enjoys the music as well. The walker is can be easily folded and carried. So I carry it with me wherever I go with my baby.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads