Pampers New Diapers Pants

4.8 / 5

Product Description

Pampers Diapers Pants come with an ultra-absorb core and a double leak guard, and are infused with aloe vera lotion. The improved and new design provides a more comfortable fit and fits snugly to the baby’s body. The flexible waistband adjusts according to the baby's movements and provides them a comfy fit.

4.8/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

can be changed quickly

10

hypoallergenic

10

travel-friendly

10

offers convenience

9

perfect fit

8

Cons

not eco-friendly

2

expensive

2

may cause skin irritations

1

difficult to potty train

1

moisture absorption issues

1

Pampers New Diapers Pants Features

  • Core: The ultra absorb core in the diaper helps to lock in the wetness with the help of an ultra-absorbent inner layer of magic gel
  • Leak guard: These double leak guards help to provide 100% protection from leakage even after 12 hours.
  • Top layer: It also has a top layer made from cottony-soft material that provides a good night's sleep for the baby.
  • Prevents: These diapers are infused with a baby lotion that contains aloe vera, which helps to prevent the baby's skin from irritation and rashes.
  • Cute design: These diapers have cute, attractive, and fun designs on the exterior.
  • Air channels: These specially designed air channels provide enough space for the airflow inside the pants and kees the pants dry for a long time.
  • Gel: These diapers have an inner layer of absorbent magic gel that helps to lock away the wetness and keeps the baby dry.
  • Elastic: These diapers have a flexible waistband that adjusts according to the baby's movements and provides them a comfy fit.

Pampers New Diapers Pants Specifications

  • Age: 12+ months
  • Item Weight: 1.45kg
  • Product Dimensions: 25.8 x 11.9 x 40.4cm

How to use Pampers New Diapers Pants

  • Remove the soiled diapers and clean the butt area. 
  • Stretch the Pampers Diapers Pants by passing your hands through the pant openings.
  • Put the baby's legs through the openings one by one. 
  • Pull the waistband above the navel. 
  • Run your finger through the waistline for adjustment. 

Pampers New Diapers Pants Reviews

Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 12 days ago

4.3 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Trusted

PROS

Offers convenience

Can be changed quickly

Hypoallergenic

Travel-friendly

I have used many brands for my baby but I fount Pamper as trusted brand. It's quality speaks itself. It is very comfortable and soft for baby skin. Just use some cream to avoid rashes before and after it's usage. It is durable for more than 12 hr. Just go for it without any thought.. Loved it!

Pampers New Diapers Pants-Trusted-By purvesh_jay_chithore
Reply (0)
Nasima Khatun

Nasima Khatun | 12 days ago

4.5 / 5

Nasima Khatun approves this product

Not bad

PROS

Offers convenience

Can be changed quickly

Hypoallergenic

Travel-friendly

Perfect fit

Absorbs moisture well

This diapers not bad...I use it last year...I recommend you..Pampers Diapers Pants come with an ultra-absorb core and a double leak guard, and are infused with aloe vera lotion. The improved and new design provides a more comfortable fit and fits snugly to the baby’s body. The flexible waistband adjusts according to the baby's movements and provides them a comfy fit...

Reply (0)
goyalaqua

goyalaqua | 8 months ago

5 / 5

goyalaqua approves this product

The best diapers for your bub

PROS

Offers convenience

Can be changed quickly

Hypoallergenic

Travel-friendly

Perfect fit

Absorbs moisture well

I have been using this pampers for more than a year now and I totally trust this brand . The pampers pants is soft , easy to change , offers absorption for pretty long . Infact during the night it offers a very good absorption for as along as 12 hours, just the way it promises . My baby is 22 months now and I’m using L size .

Pampers New Diapers Pants-The best diapers for your bub-By goyalaqua
Reply (0)
Ranjitha Santhosh

Ranjitha Santhosh | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Ranjitha Santhosh approves this product

Wow product

PROS

Can be changed quickly

Hypoallergenic

Travel-friendly

Perfect fit

Absorbs moisture well

I use pampers for both my kids. I used more than two years. They are good at absorption. I never had a sleepless night because of pampers. My kid is very comfortable wearing pampers pant. It is very skin-friendly; my kid never had rashes. It is leakproof so I am tension free and it is travel friendly.

Pampers New Diapers Pants-Wow product-By ranjitha
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Pampers pant

PROS

Offers convenience

Can be changed quickly

Hypoallergenic

Travel-friendly

Perfect fit

Absorbs moisture well

The pampers pants are best for babies as they quickly absorbs the moistures and keep the baby fresh give all long. My friend uses this for her baby. It is so comfortable like cotton they di not causes rashes to the baby skin comfortable from the waist it has high durability easy to wear.

Pampers New Diapers Pants-Pampers pant-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Garima Kakkar

Garima Kakkar | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Baby pants diapers

PROS

Offers convenience

Can be changed quickly

Hypoallergenic

Travel-friendly

Perfect fit

Absorbs moisture well

Pampers diapers pants are the best diapers for babies i am personally using the same for my baby reason is they are so comfortable like cotton they do not cause rashes to the baby skin comfortable from the waist also have the high durability also and easy to wear my baby does not feel cranky in it

Pampers New Diapers Pants-Baby pants diapers-By garimabaggaPampers New Diapers Pants-Baby pants diapers-By garimabaggaPampers New Diapers Pants-Baby pants diapers-By garimabagga
Reply (0)
Teresa Laldinpuii Sailo

Teresa Laldinpuii Sailo | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Teresa Laldinpuii Sailo approves this product

Pampers baby dry pants

PROS

Offers convenience

Can be changed quickly

Hypoallergenic

Travel-friendly

Perfect fit

Absorbs moisture well

The best diaper i have ever used!!It is totally worth using for my babies and i recommend all the moms to use these pampers baby diaper...i have been using for about 4 years and i dont have any complaints on these diaper it absorbs the moisture very well,leak proof,super affordable and easy to change and remove...the smell is fresh and it doesn't make any rashes for my babies...easy to buy in any markets.i love using these pampers baby diapers

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Leakproof daipers

PROS

Offers convenience

Can be changed quickly

Hypoallergenic

Travel-friendly

Best diaper brand ever for my little one. I started using pampers diapers from newborn size to my baby. Right now he is 2 years old and using L size. I use daipers at night time to ensure sound sleep for my baby without any discomfort. Pampers daipers absorbs more pee and stays dry for min 8 hours. No more worries for me about leakages or disturbed sleep for my baby. Totally love using these daipers for my baby. Fully satisfied.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Pampers pants best of the bestest

PROS

Offers convenience

Can be changed quickly

Hypoallergenic

Travel-friendly

Perfect fit

Absorbs moisture well

The Pampers pants are best for babies as they quickly absorbs the moisture and keep the baby fresh and a give all long. They are easy to remove are wear as the elastic is very mild and delicate keeping the baby's skin in mind.. I have used many other diapers but ultimately Pampers tops the list in terms of quality and material. One diaper will easily run up to 7-8 hours, my baby rarely gets diaper rash since the time I stared using these. Happy customer.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads