OXO Tot Feeding Spoon Set with Soft Silicone

By
4.7 / 5

Product Description

Begin your baby’s feeding journey with the best cutlery. OXO Tot Feeding Spoon Set with Soft Silicone is one of the most suitable cutleries to use for a little one. Make the food interesting and welcoming to the baby as you can serve any first food, from sweet potato to applesauce, with this spoon. Features: […]

Begin your baby’s feeding journey with the best cutlery. OXO Tot Feeding Spoon Set with Soft Silicone is one of the most suitable cutleries to use for a little one. Make the food interesting and welcoming to the baby as you can serve any first food, from sweet potato to applesauce, with this spoon.

Features:

  • Soft touch: The spoon is ultra-soft on the gums and mouth.
  • Stainless steel: Made of stainless steel, the spoon has a food-grade silicone coating.
  • Shallow spoon: It makes sure you are not feeding too much in a single scoop.
  • Contoured and angled handle: It makes feeding comfortable.

Specifications:

  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Item weight: 27.2g
  • Product dimensions: 1.6 x 2.2 x 15.9cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age(months): 6

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

nice colors and shapes

5

soft on the gums

5

easily washable

5

no sharp edges

4

good quality

3

Cons

color fades away,expensive

1

poor quality

1

expensive

1

easily breakable

1

color fades away

1

OXO Tot Feeding Spoon Set with Soft Silicone Reviews

Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.3 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

OXO Tot Feeding Spoon Set with Soft Silicone

PROS

I brought this OXO Tot Feeding Spoon Set with Soft Silicone because it is made from standard material which is child safe. The design of this spoon set is beautiful, the handle is designed in such a way that makes it easy to hold. There are no sharp edges which is a good thing.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 6 months ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Happy baby

PROS

When I was scrolling down the net in my phone I happened to see this spoon and then I ordered this for my baby. She was very happy to use this spoon for feeding herself. It is a shallow spoon which ensures that we are not overfeeding at a single time. It is made of good quality stainless steel and overall a nice product to try on

Reply (0)
Pallavi Nathan

Pallavi Nathan | 6 months ago

4.5 / 5

Pallavi Nathan approves this product

OXO Tot Feeding Spoon

PROS

nice colors and shapes,easily washable,good quality

I am using these spoons for my baby as it is very nicely designed, I brought this OXO Tot Feeding Spoon Set with Soft Silicone, It makes sure you are not feeding too much in a single scoop. My son can eat with comfort. Made of stainless steel, there was absolutely no worry about it. It can be cleaned easily.

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Cute spoon set

PROS

Whenever I buy something for my little ones' I always ensure whether it is safe to use or not. I brought this OXO Tot Feeding Spoon Set with Soft Silicone because it is made from standard material which is child safe. The design of this spoon set is beautiful, the handle is designed in such a way that makes it easy to hold. There are no sharp edges which is a good thing.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Stainless steel baby feeding spoon!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Soft on the gums

Easily washable

The spoon is really ultra-soft on both gums and teeth. It is best treated for the training purposes of kids. The best thing is that this spoon is made up of stainless steel. My son can eat with comfort. There is nothing to worry about when you are having this spoon. The contoured and angled handle makes it worth to be used. It is best for kids aged 0 to 2 years. One must look for these spoons for the proper feeding of kids.

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Nice cutlery with beautiful colors

PROS

I am using these spoons for my baby as it is very nicely designed and I am able to feed him with appropriate quantity. I found the spoons to be of good quality and can be washed easily. The best part is it has a good grip and is handled comfortably while feeding.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Stylish trendy baby cutlery!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Soft on the gums

Easily washable

No sharp edges

My sister bought this OXO Tot feeding spoon set with soft silicone for my son when I started him off on his first solid foods. I was amazed at the high quality of the spoon. Its soft silicone tips were very gentle and mild on his gums and mouth. Its depth was of the right size to fit perfectly into his mouth. It also allowed me to pick up small quantities to feed. The long handles gave me a firm grip to hold while I fed him. Made of stainless steel, there was absolutely no worry of it causing any harm to my child!

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 6 months ago

4.4 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

Best Feeding Spoon Set

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

My sister in law bought this OXO tot feeding spoon set for her daughter who turned one year old.It is made of super soft silicone material. It doesn't hurt her gums and mouth.The spoon is made of stainless steel and food grade silicone coating and durable.It is also dish washable.The spoon has good long handle and a fine grip to hold on. The spoon made her daughter feeding interesting she enjoyed having food each time. All over the spoon was really perfect to her daughter to have her solid and liquid foods.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Amazing spoon set

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

My sister bought this OXO Tot Feeding Spoon Set with Soft Silicone for my son. She told me it is the best spoon to feed baby. When I used it I found the difference. It made feeding easy, as it is shallow in shape and takes a perfect portion for baby. Even if my son try to eat himself, food doesn't spill and that goes straight in his mouth only. This spoon is made up of stainless steel coated with silicone. It can be cleaned easily. And it is dishwasher safe.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads