Ora's Amazing Herbal Baby Powder Synthetic Talc

Product Description

Ora's Amazing Herbal Baby Powder is free of any synthetic ingredients. It keeps the skin folds free of wetness by absorbing moisture. It does not contain talc that is known to enter the lungs and irritate the baby.

Ora's Amazing Herbal Baby Powder is free of any synthetic ingredients. It keeps the skin folds free of wetness by absorbing moisture. It does not contain talc that is known to enter the lungs and irritate the baby.

Features:

  • Fragrance-free: The powder is unscented so that the mother and baby can bond with their natural body fragrance.
  • Retains freshness: It retains the skin’s freshness and soothes the skin.
  • No starches: The powder does not contain corn or grain starches that are known to increase the risk of rashes.

Specifications:

  • Net weight: 56g
  • Product dimensions: 5.1 x 5.1 x 12.7cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
13 Ratings & 13 Reviews
100% Approved by 13 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

19

keeps the baby fresh

11

absorbs sweat

11

prevents body odor

8

nourishes skin

8

Cons

contains talc

1

respiratory problems

1

cancer risk

1

skin dryness

1

unsafe on genitals

1
  • Ora's herbal powder is free of synthetic, grain, and talc. It is formulated with safe ingredients like Arrowroot, baking soda, and leaf powder. Also, it helps to absorb excess moisture and thereby soothing irritated skin.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice talc

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

By friend recommendation I brought this talc and I am really very much happy with this Ora's Amazing Herbal Baby Powder Synthetic Talc because it is free from harmful chemicals and suited for babies. It gives a feeling of freshness to your little ones. A very nice product to use. Good one.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Herbal powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I tried a few powders but nothing was worked also I wanted a product without corn starch or anything else that would irritate the skin more. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a natural powder that won't cause irritation and helps keeps the skin dry and helps with rashes .

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Awesome talc

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My friend uses this ora’s amazing herbal baby powder synthetic talc for her daughter, after seeing her use this, I got this for my little one too. This is one of the best baby powders you can go for. This powder is free from synthetic ingredients and does not contain talc which is a very good thing for the baby. It is also fragrance free which does not irritate baby. It soothes skin very well and protects the skin from any irritation.

Neha Agarwal | 4 months ago

Neha Agarwal approves this product

All natural baby talc

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

One of my friends told me that Talcum powder is not good for the health of the baby. She suggested using other natural substitutes. I found this online. It is all natural baby powder, keeps the skin dry and does not have any artificial fragrance or scent, which also means it is chemical free. It is soft and gentle on the skin. Even i have started using this and realised this does not dry out my skin yet keeps it fresh.

Talat Jehan | 3 months ago

Talat Jehan approves this product

fragrance free powder

PROS

My sister in law uses this ora’s amazing herbal baby powder synthetic talc for her daughter, after seeing her use this, I got this for my little one too. This is one of the best baby powders you can go for. This powder is free from synthetic ingredients and does not contain talc which is a very good thing for the baby. It is also fragrance free which does not irritate baby. It soothes skin very well and protects the skin from any irritation. I would recommend this product.

Rimjhim | 3 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Very good product

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

We have to choose very wisely when it comes to talcum powder because in many cases it has been observed by doctors that in the long run, a cheap talcum can cause health issues in your little ones. I am really very much happy with this Ora's Amazing Herbal Baby Powder Synthetic Talc because it is free from harmful chemicals and suited for babies. It gives a feeling of freshness to your little ones. A very nice product to use.

Deepali | 4 months ago

Deepali approves this product

Great herbal baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

My little one was suffering from heat rash this summer. I tried a few powders but nothing was worked also I wanted a product without corn starch or anything else that would irritate the skin more. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a natural powder that won't cause irritation and helps keeps the skin dry and helps with rashes ( because of sweat or wetness). This powder doesn't have a fragrance and has a fresh and pleasant consistency.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Herbal powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Ora's amazing herbal baby powder is fragrance-free so it is safe for my baby. It soothes my baby's delicate skin and keeps it soft. It keeps fresh of my baby's skin. It has no starch so my baby feels good. It absorbs sweat and keeps odorless throughout the day

Farha Sabreen | 3 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

good one

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

I purchased this baby powder which is known to be made with herbal ingredients from one of the baby store when the sales person recommended.. i used it and using it for my 1 year old kid.. i did not see a significant difference in the powder but one thing i would like to mention it is definetely keeps the skin fresh and smooth for a long period of time.. i did not regret purchasing and i am looking forward to use it as a dusting powder for my kids..

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Soft dry skin by going the herbal way!

PROS

Prevents rash

Prevents body odor

Nourishes skin

I was looking for an herbal baby powder when I found the Ora’s Amazing Herbal Baby Powder Synthetic Talc. It is truly an amazing product. I use it on my baby after bath as well as during every diaper change. It absorbs all the moisture keeping her skin dry. It does not contain any artificial scents which could cause any sneezing. There are no starches in it either ensuring there is no risk of rashes occurring. My baby’s skin appears soft silky since I started using it!

Shivani Soni | 3 months ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Talc by Oras

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

My sister recommended me this Ora's Amazing Herbal Baby Powder Synthetic Talc for my baby. She told me that this talc is free from all chemicals which harm baby skin and create rashes. When I bought this Ora's talc I found it good. It quickly absorb sweat and keeps baby folds free from wetness. This talc is free from any fragrance and both Mummy and baby can use this talc. It has some herbs in it.

Bhanupriya | 3 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Synthetic Free Baby Powder By Oras

PROS

One of the vow products for the baby is the oras baby powder. The oras baby pwder is made up of herbal ingredients and free from any king of synthetic elements. The oras baby powder keeps the baby sensitive skin soft and smooth for long hours. The baby skin keeps hold of their freshness after applying the oras baby powder. The baby powder of oras is unscented so it does not irritate the baby skin and prevents from any kind of skin chafting and rashes.

Kiran Pattewar | 5 months ago

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Amazing herbal baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

It’s herbal baby powder is talc free powder which is known for enter in baby’s lungs n make them irritate.This powder retain the freshness for longer time.It is completely free of corn starch and grain that is known fo increase in rash.it doesn’t have any artificial fragrance.its a herbal product.i will recommend this powder to every mother

No Question and Answers
Uploads