Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste does not contain any harmful chemicals. It is free of fluoride, dairy, and sodium-lauryl-sulphate. The Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste keeps the baby’s teeth healthy and strong.

Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste does not contain any harmful chemicals. It is free of fluoride, dairy, and sodium-lauryl-sulphate. The Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste keeps the baby’s teeth healthy and strong.

Features:

  • Chemical-free: The toothpaste is chemical-free and does not contain fluoride and other harmful chemicals.
  • Safe: It is safe even if the baby swallows the toothpaste.
  • Easy adaptation: The fruit flavored toothpaste makes it easy for the babies to adapt to it.
  • Toothpaste training: The toothpaste provides toothpaste training for the babies, which makes it easy for them to move over to adult toothpaste when they grow up.
  • Cleans well: The toothpaste helps in removing tooth odor and keeps cavities away.

Specifications:

  • Weight: 42.5g
  • Age: 3 months to 4 years
  • Dimensions: 4 x 5.6 x 13.2cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents cavities

8

strengthens weakened tooth enamel

8

limit the growth of oral bacteria

8

reverses early tooth decay

7

slow down the loss of minerals from tooth enamel

7

Cons

expensive

1

may contain harmful chemicals

1

swallowing toothpaste may cause fluorosis in babies

1

chemicals present in toothpaste cause white patches on the teeth

1

babies may not adapt to the toothpaste if they don’t like the flavor

1
  • Orajel training toothpaste is formulated chemical-free and free of parabens, fluoride, alcohol, dyes, sugar, and SLS.

How to use Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste

  • Wash the toothbrush with clean drinking water.
  • Apply Orajel toothpaste on the wet brush.
  • Brush your baby teeth neatly.
  • Wash the teeth and clean the bristles using your thumb by placing it under running water.
  • Repeat the process twice a day.
  • The product claims anyone can use the toothpaste from three months to four years.

Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste Reviews

Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Orajel

PROS

It is hundred percent safe for children as it contains no harmful material such as Dyes ,sugar ,SLA ,parabean etcetra to cause harmful effects. I trust this product a lot has built a good bond with my daughter. Overall it is a good quality product. I highly recommend this product.

Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste-Orajel-By rajeswaritcode
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 7 months ago

4.8 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Training toothpaste

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Slow down the loss of minerals from tooth enamel

Leaves mouth frsh

So my kid literally love that toothpaste and he loves to do brush with that toothpaste. That paste is cavity free and take care of kids tooth. It doesn't harm the health of my kid. And it is a good starter toothpaste for a kid. My kid absolutely love this toothpaste because of its mild fruity flavor.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

good trainer to brush

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

orajel comes in yummy taste my kid like to taste it more..it does not harm to his health .it seems a good starter to brush with orajel. it protects from cavities. quantity in tube was more. little pinch of paste is enough to brush . he loved to brush two times a day.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Sesame street brush time

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Slow down the loss of minerals from tooth enamel

Leaves mouth frsh

Orajel toddler training Sesame street puppet theme tooth paste is my kid's choice to practice proper oral hygiene. It keep the teeth plaque free and provides fresh minty breath. I prevent white plaque accumulation on teeth. Sesame street brushing song on background along with the theme paste while brushing is our own fun experience at home. It is perfectly safe if kid swallow the paste as it is made of ntural ingredients ensuring the same. Perfect go for change toothpaste.

Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Sweet toothpaste for shinier teeth

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Slow down the loss of minerals from tooth enamel

Leaves mouth frsh

Fruit flavored toothpaste is tasty and fluoride free and easy for kids to adapt to its taste and brush without any reluctance. My baby always swallow paste while brushing. But know while I'm using this paste I'm relaxed .after brushing his teeth he loves the flavor so much he chews the brush after brushing.its good toothpaste.

Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste-Sweet toothpaste for shinier teeth-By diya_saneshOrajel Toddler Training Toothpaste-Sweet toothpaste for shinier teeth-By diya_sanesh
Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Mild flavour toothpaste

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Slow down the loss of minerals from tooth enamel

Leaves mouth frsh

My kid absolutely loves this toothpaste because of its mild fruity flavour. This toothpaste has a gel like texture and hence, only a tiny amount is required every time. It does not have fluorides, sulphates and sugar. Therefore being safe foflr infants even if they accidentally ingest it. It also prevents early tooth decay of milk teeth.

Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste-Mild flavour toothpaste-By saduf
Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 9 months ago

4.6 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Chemical free toothpaste

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Slow down the loss of minerals from tooth enamel

Leaves mouth frsh

This toothpaste is very good quality product. It is hundred percent safe for children as it contains no harmful material such as Dyes ,sugar ,SLA ,parabean etcetra to cause harmful effects. I trust this product a lot as ut has built a good bond with my daughter. Overall it is a good quality product. I highly recommend this product.

Reply (0)
dr_shama

dr_shama | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

dr_shama approves this product

Nice one

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Slow down the loss of minerals from tooth enamel

Leaves mouth frsh

As new things I heard my kids as they grow don't want to brush If brush then haried and worried So this new brand I come across Toddler Training Toothpaste does not contain any harmful chemicals. It is free of fluoride, dairy, and sodium-lauryl-sulphate. The Orajel Toddler Training Toothpaste keeps the baby’s teeth healthy and strong. To I used

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good training toothpaste

PROS

My baby loves to brush his teeth with it.. And i feel safe using it for my baby as it is free from chemical and do not contain fluoride so works well as a training toothpaste.. It keeps my baby teeth white and strong. Value of money product must buy it

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads