One Grace Place Sassy Shaylee Growth Chart

4.5 / 5

Product Description

We want to keep our child’s growth marks with us forever. However, if we mark on the wall and get them painted after some time, the marks are gone forever. Now, you can keep them with you and pass it on to your child when they grow up with One Grace Place Sassy Shaylee Growth Chart. This adorable growth chart will make your kid's room look good and help you to keep track of the child’s height.

Feature:

  • Easy to use: The chart comes in two parts that can be installed easily at the place of your convenience.
  • Quality: It is made from 100% good quality plastic and is safe for kids.
  • Décor: It is a part of Sassy Shaylee collection that can be accompanied with matching accessories to give your kid's room a perfect makeover.
  • Easy to clean: You can clean the chart with a damp cloth and mild soap.

Specification:

  • Size in cm: 203.2 x 0.4 x 25.4cm
  • Material: Plastic

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

helps in monitoring the height

9

transforms the look of the wall.

8

removable

7

easy to use.

7

Cons

leaves a residue on the wall.

2

can not be removed.

1

difficult to put on the wall

1

numbers are not clear written.

1

One Grace Place Sassy Shaylee Growth Chart Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 1 month ago

4.6 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Best for kids

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

This is very attractive and innovative product I found during my mother journey these stickers are makes my wall vibrant. I am using this for my baby from last few days and found superior result on my baby's growth chart. This comes on very innovative designs that my baby likes a lot.

Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 2 months ago

4.7 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Amazing growth chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

This growth chart helps to measure the exact height of baby which is pretty much required and it helps a lot to measure the height in the growth stage and it is very mcuh amazing to look ,and having proper sticker to paste it in the wall and transform baby room wall to an amazing one

One Grace Place Sassy Shaylee Growth Chart-Amazing growth chart-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 2 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Plastic growth chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Easy to use.

This growth chart comes in 2 parts so as to make its installation easy at your place of convenience. It can be easily cleaned with a damp cloth and is lightweight. You can monitor your child's height at home itself instead of visiting a pediatrician each and every time. It would be fun too.

One Grace Place Sassy Shaylee Growth Chart-Plastic growth chart-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 1 month ago

4.5 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Useful growth chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

As I am school teacher, I ordered this for my students. We can measure height of kids having age 6 months to 8 years. This really helps in monitoring the height. As it is attractive, it transforms the look of the wall. Also it does not leaves a residue on the wall. Go for it!

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 1 year ago

4 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Classy growth chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

It is a very cute growth chart. I have seen many growth charts,but this one is my favorite. It has a classy look and looks good anywhere. This chart had dark and bright markings. I have it stuck on a wall as it is easy to measure height that way. It can be easily folded and stored for keep sake.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

So long

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Easy to use.

First i fixed it in my wall. In oder to White washing my home i confused how could i peel it from the wall but it made simple ..i peel it very esaily after i hanged it through the nail.my son easy to measure his height ..he markerd the date near it.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

One Grace Place Sassy Shaylee Growth Chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Removable

I recently One Grace Place Sassy Shaylee Growth Chart doe my niece as pink is her favourite colour. She quite liked the growth chart! It makes her room look more of the girly shade and she adores it. She enjoys checking her growth on this chart frequently and it serves as a manipulation to make her eat her food

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Perfect decor for nursery

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

Nursery are the foremost place that feeds the imaginative skills of a baby so nursery decor should be selected according to the age and taste of kids. I selected this chart to decor the room of my kindergartener niece who is into anything pink and glittery. This serves both the purpose of growth chart and wall decor. This chart can be accessorised along with kids furniture making the furniture looking like something from barbie princess stories. The measurements are clearly marked and it can be installed easily and is portable. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads