Omved Soft Bottoms Nappy Cream

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Heal your baby's nappy rashes with Omved Soft Bottoms Nappy Cream. It is a natural soothing cream that creates a barrier on the baby's skin with all-natural ingredients and is completely free of chemicals.Features:Natural: It is 100% natural cream that heals the diaper rashes and forms a defensive coating to block the wetness from touching the baby's skin with calendula oil, olive oil, almond oil, and sesame oil. No harsh chemicals: The cream does not contain any artificial fragrance, silicone, paraben, sulfate, mineral oil, and artificial colors and is completely safe for the delicate skin of babies. Protection: The cream protects the baby's skin from diaper content and leaves it moisturized and smooth. Fresh feeling: The cream contains orange, lavender, and chamomile extracts that leave a gentle aroma on your baby's skin and keeps them fresh.Specification:Weight: 40gm Age: 0+

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

relieves diaper rashes

6

nourishes skin

5

hypoallergenic

4

free of harsh chemicals

3

safe for sensitive skin

3

Cons

makes the skin dry

2

not effective on rashes

1

expensive

1

contains harmful chemicals

1

not easily available

1

How to use Omved Soft Bottoms Nappy Cream

  • Wash your hands thoroughly.
  • Remove the soiled diaper.
  • Clean the diaper area using warm water or wet wipes.
  • Apply Omved-soft-bottoms-nappy-cream to the diaper exposed area.
  • And allow it to dry completely.
  • Wrap a new diaper.

Omved Soft Bottoms Nappy Cream Reviews

Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Omved

PROS

Relieves diaper rashes

The cream protects the baby's skin from diaper content and leaves it moisturized and smooth.cream that heals the diaper rashes and forms a defensive coating to block the wetness from touching the baby's skin with calendula oil, olive oil, almond oil, and sesame oil.It is a natural soothing cream that creates a barrier on the baby's skin with all-natural ingredients and is completely free of chemicals.

Reply (0)
Pooja Handoo

Pooja Handoo | 8 months ago

4 / 5

Pooja Handoo approves this product

Good rash cream

PROS

relieves diaper rashes,hypoallergenic,free of harsh chemicals

I am using this product when my baby was born. It is a natural soothing cream that creates the diaper rashes and forms a protective coating to block the wetness from touching my Baby skin with all.only in once. I can feel the change, he got a cure, & was happy again instead of crying. All-natural ingredients give protection & leave a gentle aroma to feel fresh.

Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 9 months ago

3.8 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Good rash cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Got this baby cream after trying many brands because it was all-natural, it is made from natural ingredients like orange, lavender, and chamomile extracts. I used it for my little one rashes as regular baby cream available in the market as not suiting him .and this baby cream really helps in reducing his skin irritation caused by diapers and I am regularly using it. I find it hard to get in store so I mostly order it online only

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

A Nappy Cream to solve all the babys skin irritations!

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Hypoallergenic

My colleague was worried as her son always had bouts of diaper rashes. She had tried various creams, but nothing had helped. I suggested she try the Omved Soft Bottoms Nappy Cream. She says she cannot thank me enough. The cream had given the baby immediate relief from diaper rashes by curing it in a quick time. The natural oils in it like calendula oil, olive oil, almond oil had acted as a nourishing cream making his skin soft. The best part was it was completely free of chemicals. It even had a mild soothing fragrance that gave a sense of freshness for a long time!

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Best nappy cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

With Omved Soft Bottoms Nappy Cream my baby's rashes was healed immediately. It is a natural soothing cream made with all-natural ingredients and is completely chemicals free. No artificial colors and is completely safe for the delicate skin of babies. Since, it is 100% natural, it is mild and safe for babies. It leaves the skin moisturized and smooth. This cream contains orange, lavender, and chamomile extracts that leaves a gentle aroma on the baby's skin and keeps them fresh.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Feel fresh after using it

PROS

Here comes the brand new ever heard omved diaper rash cream for ur little ones bums. One of my close friend suggested me to use this, for my little munchkin, as he was suffering from diaper rash, after we came from a family holiday. While travelling I took a lot of care about him, but nevertheless he suffered a lot. But believe me when I tried this for my baby, only in once I can feel the change, he got cure, & was happy again instead of crying. All natural ingredients gives protection & leaves a gentle aroma to feel fresh.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Complete skin care

PROS

As it is made of natural ingredients & free from chemical substances, almost all of the new moms uses this for their little munchkins, like i tried for my baby. It soothed easily that it act as a barrier on the skin. As their skin is very delicate in first few months; babies can be relaxed after used this product to them.worth to buy it & money spent on it is completely perfect choice while buying. It cures different types of infections, allergies, rashes etc. I definitely suggest others to buy this product for their little naughtiest.

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Soft bottoms

PROS

Omved soft bottom nappy cream is one of the best cream I have used for my baby nappy rashes.. It cures and prevent diaper rashes as well as it moisture my baby skin well.. It is made up natural ingredients so safe for my baby.. It is a worth buying product . Value for money

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

natural diaper rash cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

When u are in need of diaper rash cream which has no chemicals and 100% natural then u can easily go for omved softbottom nappy cream. It contains different cold pressed oils. Orange and lavender oil works as antiseptic and anti-inflammatory. Calendula oil soothes rashes skin. Olive oil almond oil nourishes skin and prevents rashes.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads