Omved MRUDU Almond Milk and Saffron Ayurvedic Baby Soap

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Omved Baby Soap is 100% natural bathbar for babies. It contains almond milk, saffron, olive oil, castor oil, plant-based glycerine, and vegetable oil. Its natural aroma is devoid of any synthetic fragrances. The soap is organic and vegan.

 

4.5/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

9

soft after wash

9

locks moisture

8

nice fragrance

7

lathers well

6

Cons

expensive

2

doesn’t last long

2

makes skin dry

1

no fragrance

1

causes rashes

1

Omved MRUDU Almond Milk and Saffron Ayurvedic Baby Soap Features

  • Almond milk: The calcium and vitamins A, D, and B2 in the milk deeply nourish the baby’s skin.
  • Saffron: It is therapeutic and improves the skin tone.
  • Vegetable oil: The oil gives a natural creamy lather to the soap that is mild on the skin.
  • Olive and castor oils: Hydrating and prevent loss of internal moisture.

Omved MRUDU Almond Milk and Saffron Ayurvedic Baby Soap Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0 to 5 years
  • Weight: 100 gm

Omved MRUDU Almond Milk and Saffron Ayurvedic Baby Soap Ingredients

  • Almond milk
  • Aloe vera
  • Castor oil
  • Almond oil
  • Safron
  • Titanium dioxide
  • Soap base

 

Omved MRUDU Almond Milk and Saffron Ayurvedic Baby Soap Side Effects

  • Omved baby soap contains natural ingredients like Almond, Aloe Vera, Olive, and Saffron. Also, the product does not include any artificial colors, fragrances and cruelty-free, vegan. However, babies who are allergic to Almonds, Aloe Vera, Olive, and Saffron may see mild rashes or irritation.

Omved MRUDU Almond Milk and Saffron Ayurvedic Baby Soap Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Baby soap

My father purchased this soap for my sisters daughter. it contains calcium and vitamins A, D, and B2 in the milk deeply nourish her baby’s skin.Saffron improves the skin tone. The vegetable oil gives a natural creamy lather to the soap that is mild on her baby skin. It Hydrating and prevent loss of internal moisture.

Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

approves this product

Almond milk soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

We got it for my niece. She is very sensitive skin baby and is on allopathic treatment for eczema. Her doctor suggested this soap. It helps nourish the skin and lock the natural moisture inside the skin. It is very gentle and has not caused any dryness or allergies to the baby. I liked the soap quite a lot and have started using it for my face wash.

Omved MRUDU Almond Milk and Saffron Ayurvedic Baby Soap-Almond milk soap-By
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Ayurvedic almond milk and Saffron baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Once I went to an Ayurvedic stall in in Pragati Maidan exhibition there I saw this Ayurvedic almond milk and Saffron Baby Soap by omdev marudhu. Because I am truly Ayurvedic believer so I bought this for my family and found this soap is organic and vegan. After taking bath with that I found my and my skin becomes so hydrated and soft eventually it has main ingredients Is almond milk Saffron olive oil and other natural ingredients. Very happy with this soap like to buy it again.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Natural soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Omved baby soap is having only natural ingredients which is completely safe for my baby. It has almond milk saffron and vegetable oil which nourishes my baby's skin and improve my baby skin tone. It has olive oil which locks moisture of my baby skin. It is a mild soap which suits my baby.

Omved MRUDU Almond Milk and Saffron Ayurvedic Baby Soap-Natural soap-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Ayurvedic baby soap.

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Lathers well

My sister uses every thing natural for her son. She was looking for a good baby soap as she is not a baby body wash fan. She brought this ayurvedic baby soap by omved. This soap doesn't contain many ingredients unlike other ayurvedic soaps. It has almond milk and saffron. Almond milk makes the skin supple and soft and retains moisture. Saffron helps in removing tan and maintaining an even skin tone. I used it once for my daughter and I was quite satisfied.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Wonderful soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Omved Mrudu Almond milk and Saffron soap is an ayurvedic soap with natural oils and fragrance. We got it for my niece. She is very sensitive skin baby and is on allopathic treatment for eczema. Her doctor suggested this soap. It helps nourish the skin and lock the natural moisture inside the skin. It is very gentle and has not caused any dryness or allergies to the baby. I liked the soap quite a lot and have started using it for my face wash. I just love how it leaves my skin soft and glowing.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Organic soap for your little one

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Best baby soap with natural ingredients on the list like almond milk, saffron, castor oil and other vegetable oils. I love the fragrance and lathering. My baby loves to have with this soap both moring and evening. He likes the fragrance too. Best soap in recent time with completely organic ingredients at a very affordable price. Almond milk and castor oil help to lock moisture all throughout the day for long hours. Very happy with the soap, even I like to use it myself.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Almond milk and saffron ayurvedic baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

I started using this when my baby girl was four months old. I tried this soap as my friend suggested me that this is so good for babies. It contains natural ingredients like almond milk saffron and olive oil which is good for baby's skin. This makes baby's skin soft and nourished. It is very smooth on babies and non allergic. It contains no chemical ingredients so that we can use it for babies. The smell of the soap is also mild and soft

Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Mild and nourishing

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

PRODUCT:- Omved MRUDU Almond Milk and Saffron Ayurvedic Baby Soap. My Views:- I mostly buy skin care products that contain more natural ingredients and close to organic if not hundred percent. And this soap bar was actually a purchase of my baby but it is so mild and nourishing, I use separate bar for myself too.

Reply (0)
Sammiya Saduf

Sammiya Saduf | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Organic and vegan

REVIEW:- This soap bar is absolutely vegan and organic. It contains all natural ingredients like almond milk, saffron, olive oil, castor oil, glycerine, and vegetable oil. This makes this soap very gentle for baby's delicate skin. It does not contain any artificial fragrance. It smells very fresh and mild. It can also be used as a facial soap for those with sensitive skin type.

Omved MRUDU Almond Milk and Saffron Ayurvedic Baby Soap-Organic and vegan-By sammiya
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads