Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub

4.5 / 5

Product Description

The Okbaby Onda Evolution baby bath tub is the perfect choice if you are looking for a bathtub that can lasts through the growing stages of your baby. It is ergonomically designed for the utmost safety and comfort of your baby. It has all the features that you could wish for in a bathtub. Don't wait anymore and enjoy the splashing along with your baby and have a fun time.
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

convenient to relax

6

easy to bathe

6

hands free support

5

helps in transition

5

travel friendly

5

Cons

monitoring is must

3

chances of drowning

1

restricted space

1

expensive

1

babies outgrow

1

Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub Features

  • Two seating positions: The bathtub is designed to facilitate two seating positions for infants and toddlers. Move your baby from the infant seat to the toddler seat when he/she is able to sit upright.
  • Soft rubber seat: The infant seat has a soft rubber fitting, which keeps the baby comfortable in the seat.
  • Safe and comfy design: The contoured design with headrest and backrest gives utmost comfort to your baby. Also it has grooves to support the armpits and a slight bulge in between for the legs. It helps to hold your baby in place, avoiding slipping and drowning.
  • Digital thermometer: It has an inbuilt micro encapsulated liquid thermometer, that warns you and indicates the safe temperature for your baby to bathe.
  • Water level indicator: It also has a water level indicator to choose the right water level for your baby.
  • Quick drain plug: Use the drain plug to quickly drain out and dry the bathtub. It makes the tub easy to clean and maintain.
  • Dual injection manufacture: The single piece mould design of the bathtub with no gaps ensures that bacteria won't thrive.
  • Anti slip rubbers: The bottom of the tub has anti slip rubbers to keep the tub in place.

Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub Specifications

  • Manufacturer's recommended age: 0 to 12 months
  • Tub dimensions: 54 × 94 × 28 cm

How to Use Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub

  • Close the drain outlet of Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub.
  • Place the bathtub on the flat surface where you desire to bathe your baby.
  • Fill the bathtub with the water as per the level indicator.
  • Lay your baby on the white patch (if your baby is between 0 to 6 months) in a comfortable position.
  • Make your baby sit in the place provided if your baby is above 6 months of age.
  • Bathe your little one and allow them to splash water and enjoy bath time.
  • Remove the drain to empty the tub.
  • Pat dry your baby.
  • Wash your hands thoroughly.
  • Clean the Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub using soapy water.
  • Wash the bathtub using clean water.
  • Wipe off the moisture before use

Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub Reviews

Jayasree

Jayasree | 5 months ago

4 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Try for your baby

PROS

Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub is made from the good plastic. It is comfortable for the baby and it is portable and travel friendly also. It has a hand free support. My baby used to bath in this tub so safely and conveniently. It is easy to carry as well. The color which I received is a bit dull though.

Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub-Try for your baby-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)

| 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Nice green tub

PROS

Hands free support

This tub was gifted Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub by my brother in law for my little one. i like the product as it has a unique baby resting position that makes it so easy to handle the new born and not worry about how to hold the delicate baby. great product!

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 7 months ago

4.8 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Bath tuB

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

Ok baby onda evolution baby bath tub made with High-quality material with non toxic safe for babies. So I Purchased this for my nephew. It has a unique baby resting position that make it so easy to handle the new born. It has soft rubber seat which very comfortable for my nephew. And provide safety to my nephew .

Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub-Bath tuB-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

okbaby bath tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

best sitting position

this okbaby onda evolution baby bath tub is better than the bath tub i had for my baby before... i could comfortably make my baby sit in the tub during bath... the sueface of the tub is anti slippery... it is light in weight and it is easily portable... the quality of the plastic is good and it is strongly built with good finishing.. i love it and i used for my baby from 6 months...

Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub-okbaby bath tub-By dharanirajesh16
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Okbaby bath tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

I purchased this tub for my niece. Its ergonamically designed for utmost safety and comfort of my baby. This tub comes with two sitting position one for infant and second is for toddler. It has soft rubber seat which very comfortable for my niece and provides safety to my niece. Made with high grade material which is completely safe for my niece.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Okbaby Onda Evolution baby bath Tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

Okbaby Onda Evolution baby bath Tub used my baby bath regularly. This bath tub have back support make my baby comfortable and relax also help me to clean my baby properly. Okbaby Onda Evolution baby bath Tub have hand free support, Light weight, Easily to transit. Okbaby Onda Evolution baby bath Tub made with high quality material with non toxin.

Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub-Okbaby Onda Evolution baby bath Tub-By asha27
Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 9 months ago

3.4 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub

PROS

Travel friendly

Convenient to relax

i was gifted Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub by my brother in law for my little one. i like the product as it has a unique baby resting position that makes it so easy to handle the new born and not worry about how to hold the delicate baby. great product!

Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 10 months ago

4.9 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Advanced baby bath tub by Okbaby

PROS

Easy to bathe

Helps in transition

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

After having two c- section delivery specifically during second baby it was very difficulty to me to move or bend.So my husband boughy this baby bath tub for little bud. its high quality plastic made with a comfy rubber seat for new borns. We used to bathe our daughter in it when she was an infant as we are not in a joint family. it really hepls me and made my work easier. Okbaby bath tub designed in way to provide comfy to infants during bath as it has seperate rubber non slippery seat for them.You can actually keeps talking with your munchkin while take bathe. suitable for toddlers too as removable seat is there,water thermometer and water indicator like facility makes bathing time easy.my toddler is 17 now and she still loved to take bath in it.

Okbaby Onda Evolution Baby Bath Tub-Advanced baby bath tub by Okbaby-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Sturdy bath tub

PROS

Okbaby onda evolution baby bath tub is an awesome bath tub and my baby feels so comfortable bathing in it.. It has infant set which is removable as your baby grows to toddler.. Infant seat has a rubber layer base which gives a comfort to the infant while bathing on it

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads