ODELEE Musical Activity Baby Walker

4.6 / 5

Product Description

ODELEE Musical Activity Baby Walker is the perfect walker for growing babies. To make walking comfortable for babies, the walker has cushioned seat that provides back support. The baby rattle with music keeps the baby engaged.

4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

light weight

6

easy assembly

6

durable

5

encourages walking

4

adjustable height

4

Cons

heavy

1

difficult to assemble

1

expensive

1

risky for babies

1

inferior quality

1

ODELEE Musical Activity Baby Walker Features

  • Sturdy wheels: Sturdy wheels provide support on floors and carpets.
  • 3-position height adjustment: The height of the walker can be adjusted as per your baby's needs and comfort.
  • Musical Buttons: The walker plays music to keep the baby entertained.

ODELEE Musical Activity Baby Walker Specifications

  • Age: 6-18 months
  • Weight: 15kg

ODELEE Musical Activity Baby Walker Assembly / Installation

  • Insert wheels into the slots underneath the walker frame.
  • Place the walker on the flat surface.
  • Pull the walker base away from the walker frame.
  • Adjust the height of the walker as per the convenience of the child.

ODELEE Musical Activity Baby Walker Reviews

Megha Bafna

Megha Bafna | 1 year ago

3.5 / 5

Megha Bafna approves this product

Activity Walker

PROS

easy assembly,adjustable height,light weight

I bought his ODELEE Musical Activity Baby Walker for my Brother Daughter when she was born A perfect Gift for baby girl. It is very useful as it helps my baby to walk around and play when I gifted this Odelee Musical Activity Baby walker. Her daughter is very excited about this walker. She is enjoying her time playing with the musical buttons!

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Happy baby

When I bought this walker my baby was very happy to sit in it an play. She like to sit in it and move on her own rather than I supporting her. She could move wherever she wish to and enjoy her ride. It is strong and sturdy and the seat is soft for baby's comfort and also it has three level height adjustment as per our baby's requirement

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Beautiful and sturdy

I brought this for my niece when she first started walking. The design of this walker is eye-catching, it has smooth wheels which makes it easy for the babies to walk, the music feature is very nice, kids love music so that they can be entertained at all times, the seat of this walker is well padded which makes it very comfortable for kids.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Musical walker for my little foot!

PROS

Light Weight

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

I gifted this walker to my little niece. This is the amazing height adjustable functionality in 3 different positions enabled baby walker toy for my 9-month-old niece is worth the buy. She was very scared to take her first steps, but now not anymore. After getting this musical rattle attached walker, she got attracted to the pink color. She gets inside the walker easily and sits on the designer cushion without any fuss. The height can be so clearly adjusted according to my niece's height onwards. This makes it very convenient for her to walk fearlessly.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Bright colored Musical walker!

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Easy Assembly

My niece was taking her first steps and I wanted to buy her a nice pretty walker. That's when I gifted this Odelee Musical Activity Baby walker. My sister got back to me saying her daughter is very excited about this walker. Its strong, sturdy frame provides great support for my niece to walk around confidently. The height adjustments have made it easy for the seat to be set rightly for her. The high back support and the well-cushioned seat provide her with luxurious seating. Even while not walking, my niece is enjoying her time in it playing with the musical buttons!

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

Fun Filled Activity Walker

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

On my daughter hair removing ceremony my friend gift me ODELEE Musical activity baby walker. Make of the walker is strong & long durable. Height of the walker can be adjusted according to the baby needs. Its Cushioned seat makes the baby very comfortable. Baby is engaged by playing with the musical toy attached with the walker. She tries to sing/make noise listening to the music. Activity baby Walker gift received was at perfect time when she started learning to walk and there is no worries of falling down. With the help of a walker baby is roaming from one room to another. Child is having fun time.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Musical activity baby walker

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

So that walker is gifted me by my nani on my sons annaprashan and my baby loves this walker because it plays music and he dance on the song. And he loves to play with it and the that walker is very light weight and easy to carry and we can also adjust the height of the walker.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Perfect for babies

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Value for Money

I bought his ODELEE Musical Activity Baby Walker for my friends daughter when she was born. A perfect gift for baby. This Walker comes with a beautiful design and musical toys which keeps baby entertain whole day. Seat of this Walker is very much comfortable and can be washes easily. It can be folded easily and can be stored without acquiring much space. Wheels are really smooth and sturdy.

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Can walk easily

One of my friend suggested me and I bought this product for my baby. It is very useful as it helps my baby to walk around and play. He enjoys the music and keep himself engaged. I am able to adjust the height of the walker according to my baby's need. It is easy to handle and can be taken anywhere because of the light weight.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads