Oasis Baby Wipes

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Happiness which comes from giving the best care for your baby surpasses everything. We know that mothers always want the best for their babies. Why compromise with wipes when you can have the best ones ?? Presenting Oasis Baby Wipes, exceptional baby wipes in the baby hygiene niche! Not only these wipes provide for the best clean and moisture, but they also fight bacteria effectively. Grab one today!

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

affordable price

9

safe to use

8

effective use

7

natural ingredients

7

great build

6

Cons

poor quality

1

too expensive

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

uneven design

1

Oasis Baby Wipes Features

  • Material : Being made with Non Woven Spun lace, these baby wipes are gentle on your little one’s delicate skin . Guess what ! They’re clinically tested to be safe as well ..!!! Absolutely no worries..!!
  • Use : Wondering what this baby wipes actually do ? Well, for starters, They safely and gently protect your little one’s against diaper rash by providing a complete clean that ensures nothing is left behind. They also help in clean & nourish your baby’s delicate skin and effectively fights bacteria as well.
  • Safe : These baby wipes are clinically proven to be safe which means they are soap free, paraben and alcohol free

Oasis Baby Wipes Specifications

  • Size: 200 x 150 mm
  • Quantity: 80 wipes

Oasis Baby Wipes Ingredients

  • Water
  • Glycerin
  • Polysorbate-20
  • Polysorbate-80
  • PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate
  • PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil
  • Propylene Glycol
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Disodium EDTA
  • Ethylhexylglycerin
  • Vitamin E
  • Citric Acid
  • Sodium Hydroxide
  • Aloe Vera Extract
  • Chamomile Extract
  • Perfume

How to use Oasis Baby Wipes

  • Gently, open the lid on the Oasis Baby wipes. 
  • Pull the wipes using fingertips.
  • Use it for your baby. 
  • Seal the lid. 

Oasis Baby Wipes Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Best wipes and affordable also

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

I m using this for my super boy even I use for my self too these wipes are organic and no irritation at all I like so much it doesn't have harmful chemicals..it is gentle on skin,it is so soft and gentle on skin..baby feels very fresh after the usage... Must try it

Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 10 months ago

4.4 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Amazing wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Wipes are now a day pretty much essential stuff and it helps to clean body and give a hygeine ness to our baby and helps to be fresh all time and ,all these stuffs are fulfilled by this oasis baby wipes which I love the most these are having amazing cleaning properties and also gives a complete hygeine ness to our body

Oasis Baby Wipes-Amazing wipes-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 11 months ago

4.4 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Oasis gives best quality

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

I used to oasis baby wipes for wiping my baby's face in summer and to maintain hygiene while doing potty using this white. This is so hygienic and smells very fresh while using. These too have very gentle on babie's skin. I suggest this baby wipes to every mother for their baby.

Oasis Baby Wipes-Oasis gives best quality-By ncc
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Amazing wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

The softness, quality, texture, fragrance everything is very good . I checked many reviews and finally I selected this which is worth. Also it is one of the trusted brand.This is the natural wipes which is environment friendly as well. This is the value for money deal! It does not contain any harsh chemicals.

Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 11 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Exceptional

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

These baby wipes from Oasis are so fresh and moist. Furthermore they are proven to be gentle on baby's bottom. I use them on baby's face and hands too. found the price to good. There are no harsh chemicals in them. They prevent rashes and pamper your baby. And ,keep the skin in the cleanest way possible.

Oasis Baby Wipes-Exceptional-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Must have wipes for my baby!!

PROS

Affordable Price

Safe to use

I was looking for some baby wipes which is good for my son. Its material is so soft and gentle on the baby’s skin. I used to clean with normal cloth after washing him, but soon I realized that it's not good. A baby’s skin needs extra care and these wipes are awesome for the job. It cleans the area perfectly alongside its hygienic too. I wish that a greater number of people use it for their babies.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

nice in keeping the skin clean and moisturised

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

oasis baby wipes were given to me by my elder sister when i ran out of wet wipes at a function. i happened to use it at that time and i realised how smooth and soft these wipes are.. they have a mild scent, gives a nice cooling effect on the cleaned area.. i liked them and checked the ingredients because i was not familiar with the name. it is natural and free from chemicals and parabens.. i would love to buy these sometime soon..

Reply (0)
Pallavi Solaiappan

Pallavi Solaiappan | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Pallavi Solaiappan approves this product

good for wiping the little bummies

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Oasis baby wipes came to me as a free sample from the local store, a set of 10. Main thing to understand for a new mommy is, there is no such thing as too much wipes. This was a part of my hoarding collection. Anyways the size of the wipes is standard, but they are wetter than other wipes, making it easy to clean dry and sticky dirt/waste, but then i had to use a dry cloth to remove the extra water as well. Overall this is a good one to start with, because i am sure you will have a lot of choices once you start using wipes for eveything.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Good Wipes For Cleaning The Baby

Baby wipes helps the mother to clean their baby thoroughly hassle free so I bought a baby wipes of oasis for my cousin sister which will help her to clean her baby effectively from germs and bacteria and keeps her baby skin nourished and moisturized. I too sometimes helps her by cleaning her baby with the oasis baby wipes which is made with non woven spun lace and cleans very gently the baby delicate skin and is very much safe as it is free from soap and alcohol.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads