NUK Gerber Graduates 2 Piece Learner Spoons

By
4.6 / 5

Product Description

The Gerber Graduates Learner Spoon comes with a developmental expert to train your baby to self-feed. The flexible pocket in the Nuk baby spoon prevents spills, encouraging your baby to eat without the fear of spilling it all over. The spoon is dishwasher-friendly.

4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

nice colors and shapes

5

fits into the baby’s hands

5

soft on the gums

4

no sharp edges

4

good quality

4

Cons

color fades away,poor quality

1

poor quality

1

expensive

1

easily breakable

1

color fades away

1

NUK Gerber Graduates 2 Piece Learner Spoons Features

  • Soft tip: The tip is gentle on the gums and does not hurt them while feeding.
  • Extra deep: The extra depth makes scooping easy.
  • Wide handle: It gives a good grip for the baby.

NUK Gerber Graduates 2 Piece Learner Spoons Specifications

  • Weight: 4.54g
  • Product dimensions: 17.8 x 8.4 x 2cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age(months): 6

NUK Gerber Graduates 2 Piece Learner Spoons Reviews

Sejal Kapoor

Sejal Kapoor | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Sejal Kapoor approves this product

Learner Spoons

PROS

soft on the gums,good quality,fits into the baby’s hand

I brought this NUK Gerber Graduates 2 Piece Learner Spoons for my son when he turned one year old. Whenever i use to feed him, he tried to eat himself with spoons, so I purchased this fantastic spoons. It is gentle, and it does not hurt him. He could not hold the spoons by his little hand very unique product. This baby spoons very comfortably and problem-free while feeding my baby.

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

NUK Gerber Graduates 2 Piece Learner Spoons

Its soft tip ensured it was mild on his gums. So, even when he missed his mouth and fed his cheeks there was no worry of hurting himself. Its depth was just right for him to pick the right quantity of food. The flexible pockets prevented spilling food all over. He found it easy to hold the long handles with a good grip.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Absolutely a good learning spoon

When my baby started weaning I wanted to teach her to learn eating food herself. At first she started to pick food items with her hand and out into her mouth. But when I shifted to soups and juices it is difficult for them to use regular spoon becaue they may hurt. This spoon helped me to teach her own feeidng easily and she loves to eat alone with spoon

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Cute design

Buying the proper set of spoon for our little ones is crucial, this is why I brought this NUK Gerber Graduates 2 Piece Learner Spoons. It has got a beautiful design which my daughter loves, the tips of this spoon has soft edges to ensure comfort and safety. It can be easily cleaned to ensure hygiene, the depth makes it easy for scoping and it is easy to hold this spoon.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Soft stylish spoons for my son!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

No sharp edges

Such beautiful spoons are specially meant for kids only. My son was never an expert to fee himself and after using it he can feed easily now. The soft tip provided doesn't hurt the kid's lips. It is treated gently on the gums and teeth. The wide handle is good for easy grip and handling. Even, the extra depth will make scooping easy. These spoons are best and treated for kid’s training and development. So, one must buy these spoons.

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Beautiful and Innovative spoons

This beautifully designed spoons are very attractive and my baby enjoys while having food. I do not need to worry about the quality. The edges are very soft and does not hurt my baby's soft gums. I sometimes teach him to use the spoon and he even tries to feed himself without spilling all over as it has a good grip and can be handled easily.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Colorful training spoons!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Fits into the baby’s hands

I bought the Nuk Gerber Graduates 2 Piece Learner spoons for my nephew when he wanted to try eating on his own. It proved a great help and he learned to eat neatly too. Its soft tip ensured it was mild on his gums. So, even when he missed his mouth and fed his cheeks there was no worry of hurting himself. Its depth was just right for him to pick the right quantity of food. The flexible pockets prevented spilling food all over. He found it easy to hold the long handles with a good grip. To clean it, I can easily put it away in the dishwasher!

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

Creative Spoon

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

When i came to know about this Gerder graduates 2 piece of learner spoon i immediately bought to my daughter who always keeps trying to eat by herself. So after i purchased the amazing spoon, my baby started eating food and snacks by the spoon all alone. By using the spoon food whatever she was eating does not spill out. The tips of the spoon is gentle and it doesn't hurt her gums and she could hold the spoon by her little hand very firmly. This 2 piece of learner spoon was a perfect purchase for my daughter

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Easy to feed

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

I bought this NUK Gerber Graduates 2 Piece Learner Spoons for my son when se turned 1 year old. Whenever I use to feed my him, he tries to eat himself. So I bought this spoon set for him. It is made up of soft silicon which soothes babies gums and doesn't harm baby. It is in shallow deep shape from front, so whenever he eats food himself he doesn't picks much food at ones . It is designed in such a way that my baby holds this spoon comfortably. Really it solved my problem while feeding my baby.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads