NUK Gerber Brush for Oral Motor Stimulation and Desensitization

By
4.4 / 5

Product Description

Let your baby get the first feel of a toothbrush with NUK baby toothbrush. You may use the brush for oral motor stimulation and desensitization. The head of the brush is made of kraton, while the handle is made of polypropylene.

Let your baby get the first feel of a toothbrush with NUK baby toothbrush. You may use the brush for oral motor stimulation and desensitization. The head of the brush is made of kraton, while the handle is made of polypropylene.

Features:

  • Stimulates chewing and biting: Use the brush before feeding your baby, to stimulate their biting and chewing senses.
  • Washable: You can wash the brush with hot soapy water. However, it is not dishwasher-safe.
  • Calming effect: The brush stimulates the irritated gums and soothes the baby.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 18.1g
  • Package dimensions: 14 x 1.3 x 1.3cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 3 years

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy grip

7

flexible

7

soft bristles

6

safe product

5

attractive design

4

Cons

hard edges

1

toxic material

1

expensive

1

not easily available

1

poor grip

1

NUK Gerber Brush for Oral Motor Stimulation and Desensitization Reviews

Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Get the feel of a toothbrush before brushing!

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

My little daughter was teething. She had severe itching in her gums and tended to chew on things. I bought her this Nek Gerber Brush for Oral Motor Stimulation. It had a nice grip for her to hold. The head, made of safe Kraton, was good for chewing and soothes her gums. I give it to her for some time before its time for her feed. Her chewing and biting senses are enhanced helping her complete her meal well. Also, it will be easy for me to introduce her to the toothbrush now. Being easily washable, I can maintain it clean!

Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 8 months ago

3.8 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Oral Stimulator for Baby

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

One of my relatives got this oral motor stimulator from the US. At first, we were little skeptical to use it because we have not seen anyone use it here. But we gave it a try and our little one liked it. The material is of premium quality and is very kid-friendly. It does not hurt little one's gum at all. The brush moves quite slowly and just stimulated the gum. And I feel this also helps in starting brushing practice because my little one likes to hold it with hand when using

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 8 months ago

3.7 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

NUK Gerber Brush for Oral Motor Stimulation and Desensitization

PROS

Easy Grip

Flexible

Safe product

I bought the NUK Gerber Brush for Oral Motor Stimulation and Desensitization for my little one as she takes a lot of time brushing her teeth and does not like doing it every morning. Since I bought this brush with a motor, the automatic thing has become her favourite and she runs to brush her teeth first thing in the morning

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

For healthy life

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

I tried this training brush to my little one and she was comfortable. It is soft on baby gums and fine bristle ends allow thorough cleaning of baby teeth. Soft handle makes it easy for baby to hold. It is light in weight and durable. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 7 months ago

3.4 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Feel fresh

PROS

Every grown up kids need to enjoy their self company. They loves to do with their own. Similarly I had a child of 2 years & wants himself to get brush by his own. Its handle is not slippery made of polypropylene, & brush is of kraton. As their chewing & biting process helps to stimulates their senses. After use ,I use to wash it away with lukewarm water with soap. It can be recommended uptill 3 years of age .

Reply (0)
Mridula Khanna Arora

Mridula Khanna Arora | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

First brush cum teether!

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

I used this brush by NUK as my doctor suggested me use it for my son as soon as he showed the signs of teething. This brush soothed the itching gums of my son. I used to clean it with luke warm water before each use. Really helps a lot in soothing the irritated gums of the baby.

Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Reduces sensitivity

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

PRODUCT:- NUK Gerber Brush for Oral Motor Stimulation and Desensitization. My Views:- After my kid was showing the symptoms of getting milk teeth I introduced her to teethers and this toothbrush. It helps her gums to sooth down and reduce sensitivity to a great extent. It works just the same way as a normal toothbrush but with fewer bristles.

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Useful for oral motor stimulation

PROS

I use this product for my baby and I am very happy with this product. It is made up of good quality material and easily washable.. We can wash it in warm soapy water. It is best for oral stimulation of the baby and works well for soothing the baby gums

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads