NHR Dash Classic Baby Boy's and Girl's Walker

By
4.7 / 5

Product Description

Make your little one's first steps safe and memorable with NHR Dash Classic Baby Boy's and Girl's Walker. The walker comes with a play tray and hanging toys to keep the baby busy and entertained. The wide support and high back support allow the baby to walk and sit comfortably.

4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

light weight

6

durable

6

adjustable height

5

encourages walking

5

easy assembly

4

Cons

heavy

1

difficult to assemble

1

expensive

1

risky for babies

1

inferior quality

1

NHR Dash Classic Baby Boy's and Girl's Walker Features

  • Sturdy design: NHR Walker is made from high quality virgin plastic.
  • Activity toy tray: Musical Walker comes with attractive rattles and hanging toys to keep the baby entertained and occupied.
  • High Back rest: The high back rest provides back support.
  • Multi-directional wheels: The multi-directional six wheels offer freedom of movement.
  • Portable: It can be easily folded and stored.

NHR Dash Classic Baby Boy's and Girl's Walker Specifications

  • Recommended age: 6 to 18 months
  • Carrying capacity: 15 kg

NHR Dash Classic Baby Boy's and Girl's Walker Assembly / Installation

  • Insert wheels into the slots of the walker frame.
  • Pull the walker seat frame away from the walker's main frame.
  • Adjust the slider for height adjustment.
  • Snap the seat and toys to the respective slots.
  • Place the walker on a flat surface.
  • Unlock the latch underneath the walker seat frame.
  • Slide the slider as per the convenience of your baby

NHR Dash Classic Baby Boy's and Girl's Walker Reviews

Roshani Vishwakarma

Roshani Vishwakarma | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Roshani Vishwakarma approves this product

It is best and budget walker in the market

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

This is the best and budget walker available in the market.i bought it for my baby one year old before 6 months and now also it is like new walker.i recommend this walker for those parent who are looking for durable,light weight, flexible walker within affordable price range.Also this belongs to branded company .

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Superb product

When I was scrolling down the net I happen to see this walker and I thought of buying this for my baby girl. I was attracted by the design of the walker and also the colour of it. Babies will live the colour and shape. If is strong and sturdy enough to carry babies.it can be easily folded and carried with. The seat is also soft and smooth.

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Wonderful walker, with excellent features

I have been using this walker for a month now, and I loved the wonderful features that it has. It has got a durable structure to keep my little one safe and balanced, my daughter loves the hanging toys which keeps her occupied all the time. The seating system is also comfortable with proper back support, overall it's a wonderful walker with multiple features.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Walking made easy for my baby!

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Now walking for my 10-month-old son has become so easy and convenient. Thanks to the well-designed Classic Walker, through the good place rest and musical tray. My son walks along with the tray & he plays with the hanging toys seen on the tray. The multidirectional rotatable wheel gives my baby ample movement without any fuss. When he is tired after the walk, he simply sits on the cushioned set and touches the rattles and rests his back on the backrest.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Walker cum Playmate!

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Encourages Walking

I gifted the NHR Dash Classic Baby walker to my niece. As she was taking her first walking steps, it was an apt gift. My sister and niece are very happy with it. Having a strong, sturdy frame, the walker gave her the right support to start walking in confidence. The high backrest, along with its soft cushioning, provided comfortable seating. Its multi-directional rotating wheels gave her the freedom in walking all around. Even while not walking, she enjoyed sitting in it and playing with all the toys attached. My sister said she’s happy it can be easily folded and put aside while not in use, saving space too!

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

Dashing Classic Baby Walker

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

I bought this NHR dash classic baby walker for my son who turned six months old and he was just in love with the walker as it comes with a play tray and hanging toys which keeps him busy and entertained.The walker gives him a good back support so that he can rest for a while.It has six multi functional wheels which makes him safe while moving on the walker and no worries of falling down.This walker was a perfect purchase to my son as it was his first beginning of learning moto skills.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Value for money

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

I bought this NHR Dash Classic Baby Boy's and Girl's Walker for my nephew. My sister in law really loved it. This Walker is made up of good quality material. It has toys attached to it due to which my nephew is always busy on his Walker and enjoys a lot. Wheels of the Walker are really smooth and are of good quality. Seat is comfortable with cute prints, and can be washed easily.

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

All in one and fun

I loved this product and found extremely good for my baby. Now my baby gets himself engaged in walking and playing around. He giggle, laugh and enjoys seeing and playing with the toys hanging on it. He is delighted to do all these as the walker is having a very comfortable support with a relaxing seat. I carry this along with me anywhere I go with my baby as it can be easily folded.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads