Newnik Cozymat Soft & Water-Proof Butterfly Walker

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Newnik Butterfly Walker has a strong frame to give babies the support needed while learning to balance and walk. The double stitched seams and thick cushioning support the weight of the baby. The walker has rotatable butterfly toys and a special one-finger press music to keep babies happy.

4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
0% Complete
0
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

light weight

5

adjustable height

5

value for money

4

encourages walking

4

durable

3

Cons

heavy

1

difficult to assemble

1

expensive

1

risky for babies

1

inferior quality

1

Newnik Cozymat Soft & Water-Proof Butterfly Walker Features

  • Waterproof: the mat is waterproof, so the parents do not have to worry about the spills.
  • Sturdy frame: The sturdy frame provides the support needed for walking and balancing.
  • Double stitched seam seat: It features a double stiched seam seat to support the baby's weight.
  • Adjustable height: The height of the walker can be adjusted up to three levels.

Newnik Cozymat Soft & Water-Proof Butterfly Walker Specifications

  • Age: 6-24 months

Newnik Cozymat Soft & Water-Proof Butterfly Walker Assembly / Installation

  • Flip the Newnik Butterfly Walker.
  • Insert wheels into the slots of the walker.
  • Place the walker on the flat surface.
  • Pull the walker base away from the walker frame.
  • Snap the seat to the walker base.

Newnik Cozymat Soft & Water-Proof Butterfly Walker Reviews

Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Butterfly walker

We need a walker not only to support baby in walking but also they can enjoy riding thier own outside the home also we can indulge in daily chores without much difficulty. This one when I bought my baby was very happy. It has sturdy frames and is water resistant so that we don't want much tension when baby spills water or food on it. the seat is also strong and soft for babies comfort

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Beautiful walker

I brought this walker a week ago and till now I don't have any complaints about this walker, this walker is waterproof with a durable structure which will keep your little one safe and sound. It has got a wonderful seating system with a double-stitched seam seat to ensure your little one's safety, you can also adjust the height of this wonderful walker with ease.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

One-touch musical waterproof walker!

PROS

Light Weight

Adjustable Height

Value for Money

My son loves and dances to music when played. Thus, I choose the best one-touch music enabled walker which has a waterproofed cushioned seat. My baby sits inside the walker like a pro and enjoys his ride all through our house. The frame of the walker is rigid and well built; this gives a good balance while he walks. As he is growing stage, the height is adjustable. I make sure the height is adjusted to have a comfortable playtime.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Learning to walk with music and butterflies!

PROS

Light Weight

Adjustable Height

Encourages Walking

I bought the Newnik Cozy mat Soft & Water-proof Butterfly walker for my friend's son as a gift. She called me to say she & her son are both enjoying this amazing walker. As her son was just beginning to take his first steps, this has become his strong supporting pal to walk around. Having a strong sturdy frame, there is no chance of slipping. The rotating wheels allow for a complete rotation giving him lots of freedom. She says while not walking, he is happy in it playing with the butterflies. The one-finger press music keeps him smiling all day long. The waterproof quality, along with its double-stitched seam, is the assurance of long-lasting durability she says!

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

COZY MAT AND A WALKER

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

We gifted this lovely and cute looking butterfly walker to my husbands friends son on his naming ceremony because this walker came with a cozy mat.They where very happy with the gift.They use the mat several times and they also carry it with them where every they go.The walker has good rotatable butterfly toys and one press music to keep them happy and engage them in playing with it.We can also adjust the height of the walker up to three levels.The seat is double stitched so there is no worries of getting torn. This is a prefect gifting option to the toddlers..

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Perfect gift

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

I bought this Newnik Cozymat Soft & Water-Proof Butterfly Walker for my friend's daughter, when she was born. My friend liked it a lot. She told me she used this cozy mat a lot. It is waterproof and soft so whenever she covers her daughter it gives her warmth and if she pee into it it doesn't stay wet it dry quickly. And this Walker is best when she started learning walk. This Walker is really comfortable. Quality is really good. Wheels are smooth and goes nicely. Walker also has toy tray and toy attached to it which keeps baby indulge into it.

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

mahato approves this product

Nice product

It is a very good product. I do not have to worry about my baby getting hurt as it supports the baby while walking and at the same time he enjoys the music. I am able to adjust the height of the walker according to his convenience. He is getting used to it as he is learning to balance himself to stand and walk.

Reply (0)
Shilpa Shinde

Shilpa Shinde | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Shinde approves this product

Water proof water

PROS

adjustable height,encourages walking,durable

I gifted this Waterproof Butterfly Walker for Brother Daughter.she is very happy with this product. She is enjoying this walker, waterproof Butterfly Walker, has a sturdy frame to give babies the support needed while learning to balance and walk. We don't want much tension. The seat is durable and soft for babies. Comfort.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads