4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

elegant design

8

great build

7

extra comfort

6

smooth finish

6

easy to clean

6

Cons

poor build

2

loose grip

2

too expensive

1

uneven design

1

not durable

1

NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles Features

  • Capacity: These bottles have a capacity of 140ml.
  • Cap and ring: Each bottle consists of a one-piece cap that can be closed tightly and a sealing ring which prevents leaking of milk.
  • Scale: Each bottle comes with a printed volume scale.

NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles Specifications

  • Item weight: 299g
  • Product dimensions: 20 x 6.5 x 19cm
  • Age: 3+ months

NeneSupply-wide-neck bottles are convenient to store breast milk in the freezer. It avoids the transfer of milk to other bottles. Also, the bottles are compatible with AVENT, Spectra pumps. Attach the teat and ring to the bottle to feed your baby. However, frozen milk needs proper thawing.

NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Bm bottles

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

breast feeding is very important in for every motherhood journey and specially when mother is working she is not able to give for sufficient time which is required to baby. These are the accessories which helps me to groom my babies growth with breast milk for my baby this stores milk essential and my mil give it when required

NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles-Bm bottles-By ncc
Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

4.6 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best wide neck Bottle

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles is the best breast milk bottle with lovely wide neck which helps to easily extract the milk and pour in the same and it is made with very good quality materials and it is the most amazing one that I got and it is very much easy to clean this bottle too

NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles-Best wide neck Bottle-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Quality wide neck bottles

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

This pack of 6 high quality wide-neck bottles are white in color. Their shape and size correctly fits my baby’s needs. They are compatible with Spectra S1, Avent, Spectra S2 breast pumps. One can easily pump, store and use them easily. Highly recommend these spill-proof bottles for feeding breast milk to little ones.

NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles-Quality wide neck bottles-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 5 months ago

4.3 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Nice and cute bottles

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

This NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles are good quality bottles and having good catacity to store milk. It is very easy to clean it . It is very necessary to stay hygienic in this pandemic time. So regular wash is needed for it. It's size and shape is perfect for my baby. This is the value for money deal!

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Leak-proof bottles

PROS

Elegant Design

Great Build

Smooth Finish

I use a breast pump and in need of safe and hygienic bottles to store milk. The nene supply wide neck breast milk bottles have a good capacity. They have markings on them which lets me know the quantity of milk extracted. They are easy to clean and leak proof. i have been using them for a while now and couldn’t find anything to complaint about.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles

NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles consists of a one-piece cap that can be closed tightly and a sealing ring which prevents leaking of milk.Each bottle comes with a printed volume scale.compatible with spectra S1, spectra S2, spectra 9 plus, and avent pumps. These bottles can be used with most of the breast pumps

Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Too useful

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

NeneSupply Wide-Neck Breastmilk Bottles Has proved very beneficial as i have twin babies and want to use breast pump to express milk and feed on my both babies at a time. These bottles can be used with most of the breast pumps such as Philips Avent range of electronic and manual pumps and many more. These are BPA free too.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

More capacity

PROS

Elegant Design

Easy to Clean

Wide neck milk storage bottles are compact for three models of breast pump suctioned .spectra 1 and 2 , avent models are flexible to this bottles.the plastic material is bpa free and non toxic. It has pack of 6 bottles.we can use and store it alternatively. Useful for new moms. Very suitable for avent users.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads