NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes

4.6 / 5

Product Description

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes are Specifically made to fit Medela pumps released after July 2006. These are compatible and interchangeable with other OEM pump parts.

4.6/5
7 Ratings & 7 Reviews
100% Approved by 7 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

great build

7

elegant design

5

extra comfort

5

affordable price

5

smooth finish

4

Cons

too expensive

1

uneven design

1

not durable

1

ineffective use

1

poor build

1

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes Features

  • Safe: The tubes are free of DEHP and BPA.
  • Certifications: Each batch of this product is tested by an independent lab to ensure compliance with EU commission regulation (EU) no 10/2011 for plastic materials that intended to come into contact with food.
  • Note: These need to be replaced regularly for hygiene and safety.

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes Specifications

  • Item Weight: 68g
  • Product Dimensions: 15 x 2.8 x 10.2cm
  • Nenesupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes are compatible only with Medela Pump in Style Advanced Breast Pump and not compatible with other Medela breast pumps.
  • Unplug the Nenesupply Breast Pump Tubes.
  • Clean the tubes with warm soapy water from the outside.
  • To clean it from inside, run some warm soapy water through the tubes.
  • Wash the tubes thoroughly - inside and out - with the clean water.
  • Air-dry the tubes.

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Changing is must

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

breast feeding is very important in for every motherhood journey and specially when mother is working she is not able to give for sufficient time which is required to baby. These are the accessories which helps me to groom my babies growth with breast milk for my baby this stores milk essential and my mil give it when required

Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best tubes

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes is one of the finest breast pump tubes that I have ever got the quality of the material is literally very nice and we can easily use this product and the price of the same also coming in an economic range which is just amazing ,I must tell u guys that go for it

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes-Best tubes-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Breast pump tubes

PROS

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

The NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes are highly rated. They are compatible and interchangeable with other OEM pump parts. Instead of buying a whole set now you can get just spare tubes. Would be worth the money for the quality you get. They are travel compatible. Recommened these very happily.

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes-Breast pump tubes-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 4 months ago

4.3 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Five star

PROS

Elegant Design

Great Build

Easy to Clean

This NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes is very useful product which is BPA free. I was searching for it since long. The tubing has pale yellow adapter on one end, and is soft on the other. I checked many reviews and finally I selected this which is worth. This is the value for money deal!

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes-Five star-By purvesh_jay_chithoreNeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes-Five star-By purvesh_jay_chithore
Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Good product

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

The breast pump tubes of my OEM pump were damaged and I couldn’t find the spare parts. I’m glad I found the Nenesupply tubes here. They are travel compatible and I usually have them with me. They are compatible with OEM pumps. I usually replace them everyday for hygiene. As they are BPA free, they are safe for the baby too.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes are very useful for me. It is convenient for traveling. It is very helpful for every mom who needs to travel. These are compatible and interchangeable with other OEM pump parts. It is bpa free. I use this regularly for my traveling and it is useful

Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Superb product

PROS

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

NeneSupply BPA-free Advanced Breast Pump Tubes Are the one of the best quality tubes. My elder baby has chewed the tube of current breast pump and i was not getting it as a spare part. It was too expensive for me to buy a whole new pump. Thanks to this breast pump tubes that as lessen my financial burden

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads