NeilMed Naspira Oral Suction Aspirator

4.5 / 5

Product Description

The Oral Suction Aspirator by NeilMed is designed with care so that you can easily suck your baby’s snot out with the help of a suction. It helps you to easily clean your little one's nose in no time, making their nose free from any blockage and helping them breathe with comfort and ease.

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

7

soft nasal insert

6

durable quality material

6

easy-to-use

5

reasonable price

5

Cons

expensive

2

limited suction,noisy during use

1

limited suction

1

noisy during use

1

very poor suction

1

NeilMed Naspira Oral Suction Aspirator Features

  • 2 in 1:It is designed in such a way that it can be used as a bulb and an aspirator, making it a unique product in its kind.
  • Safety: This oral suction aspirator includes inline disposable filters.
  • Easy to clean: It is incredibly easy to clean after use. You can now use a clean Nasal Aspirator for your child each time.
  • Premium quality material: Made with certified and child-safe premium material.

NeilMed Naspira Oral Suction Aspirator Specifications

  • Weight: 113g
  • Dimensions: 5.7 x 10.8 x 18.4cm

How to Use NeilMed Naspira Oral Suction Aspirator

  • Sterilize Neilmed-Naspira-suction-Aspirator in boiling water for five minutes.
  • Connect the tip of the aspirator bulb.
  • With a hosepipe:
  • Fix one end of the hosepipe with the filter and connect the other end with the mouthpiece.
  • Open the lid and insert the filter side of the tube into the bulb.
  • Place the Neilmed aspirator near the tip of the nose.
  • Using the mouthpiece, start sucking the mucus in the nose.
  • Mucus gets collected in the bulb.
  • Detach all the parts and clean the aspirator.
  • Without a hosepipe:
  • Do not attach the hose pipe and filter it to the bulb.
  • Instead, close the bulb with the lid,
  • Place the Neilmed aspirator near the nostril.
  • Gently press the bulb and release it to suck the mucus present in the nose.
  • Clean the collected mucus in the bulb.
  • Detach all the parts slowly.
  • Now, clean the parts one-by-one using mild soapy water.
  • Thoroughly wash the parts with drinking water.

NeilMed Naspira Oral Suction Aspirator Reviews

Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Naspira oral suction Aspirator

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

In winters my baby always has a cold problem and then his nose gets blocked and he had congestion in the chest and nose. It is made with child safe premium quality material and is highly secure for my baby. It has inline disposable filters and easy to clean. It helps my baby to breathe with comfort and ease.

Reply (0)
Sabreen Begum

Sabreen Begum | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Sabreen Begum approves this product

Oral Suction Aspirator

PROS

Easy To Clean,Easy-To-Use,Durable Quality Material

When I brought This Product, My Little Developed Cold, He could Not sleep Properly, Due to the Problem a Blocked Nose, When I use Naspira Oral Suction Aspirator ,it has brought immense relief for my son. Thank u so much saying it has, After using one or two times u get hang out who it works, it is quite unique in its own way.

Reply (0)
Neha Agarwal

Neha Agarwal | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Neha Agarwal approves this product

Nose cleaning for babies

PROS

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

When my little one developed cold, he had lot of congestion in the nose and chest. I had to constantly clear out his nasal passage to help him breathe. I initially had difficulty in using the contraption, but after a few tries I got the hang of it. In my opinion, you can use for kids up to 3 years of age, who do not know how to properly clean out their noses.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Freedom from blocked nose anytime!

PROS

Easy to clean

Reasonable price

Durable Quality Material

My colleague was all the time upset as her son was very prone to colds. He couldn't sleep due to the problem of a blocked nose. When I spotted the Neilmed Naspira Oral Suction Aspirator, I immediately bought it for her. She thanked me so much saying it has brought immense relief for her son. She can just use the aspirator to suck out her baby's snot anytime he's uncomfortable. Inline disposable filters maintain high safety levels. Being easy to clean, she is able to maintain hygiene too. There is no worry of breakage as its made from premium quality material!

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Useful oral suction

PROS

Easy to clean

Reasonable price

My baby was having a severe sinusitis problem and when we went to the doctor. He drained out of mucus but asked us to periodically try to remove mucus because sinus takes time to heal. So we go this Oral Suction Aspirator from the pharmacy. It is pretty easy to use, just suggest to be gentle it and inhale very little air in one go. After using one or two times you get a hang of who it works. And also we sterilize it every time we use it.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Unique product

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Soft nasal insert

Safety

Baby's hygiene is always my first priority. When I saw this NeilMed Naspira Oral Suction Aspirator. I thought to give it a try. I liked this product it is quite helpful in cleaning nose easily. From one end just fix it into baby's nose and from other just suck it, that will take out all the dirt from baby's nose easily. Quality is really good. It is quite unique in its own way. I have recommended this to all my friends.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Instant relief from blocked nose

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

As it is winter and when you have more than one kids at home then it is definite that viral infection will follow.. I am circled up between my two sons when they get affected with any viral infection.. I am using this suction for both of them and it is quite a relief as it immediately gives relief from stuffed nose especially at night.. it is easy and convenient to use and there is no problems while cleaning as well.. you should definitely go for this product..

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Very innovative product

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

I am so happy to buy this 2 in 1 oral suction aspirator . I used this as bulb and aspirator. I have bought several other aspirator but I have not seen any similar product as this. Because it has dual functions. It saves your tons of money. It is very affordable. It cleans baby's nose and never cause any discomfort. I am so exited to share my personal experiences regarding this aspirator. A must buy for moms whose baby suffers from nose blockage.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Remove Nose Blockage By Neilmed

A very important and needful product I came across when I saw my friend cleaning her baby nose by an oral suction. She was saying that the naspira oral suction helps her to clean her baby nose blockage within a second and her baby feels relief to breathe comfortable. The naspira oral suction aspiration of neilmed is made from a premium quality material and it does not harm the baby. The neilned naspira oral suction aspiration has an inline disposable filters and can be easily cleaned after very suction.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads