Negi Dancing Duck with Music

By
4.5 / 5

Product Description

Dance, music, and lights bring fun and excitement to the kids, and don’t we all want to see our children happy? The kids will get attracted to the flashing light and music of Negi Dancing Duck with Music. The music and the dance moves of the duck will let the kid have a gala time. […]

Dance, music, and lights bring fun and excitement to the kids, and don't we all want to see our children happy? The kids will get attracted to the flashing light and music of Negi Dancing Duck with Music. The music and the dance moves of the duck will let the kid have a gala time. The opening and closing action of the mouth of the duck will make your kid feel as if the duck is singing the song.

Features:

  • Safe: The duck is made from 100% safe plastic.
  • Amusing: The multiple colors, LED lights, and music will keep your baby amused.
  • Skill development: The duck can teach some real dancing steps besides helping the kid develop hand-eye coordination.

Specification:

  • Material: Plastic
  • Age: 3 years and above

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to install

5

portable

5

soft music

4

pocket friendly

4

Cons

hard to assemble

1

harsh music

1

expensive

1

one attached cannot be removed

1

Negi Dancing Duck with Music Reviews

| 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

approves this product

Dancing duck

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

Niece was very curious to know his birthday gift. As i had ordered it online , it came on very same day. Its features are extravagant awesome. This dancing duck with music light had attracted him so much , that he left all other toys. As it gets operated duck began to open & close its mouth . Safe product can has a idea of gifting to others

Reply (0)

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Dancing duck

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

Negi dancing duck with music is made up good quality plastic material and non toxic which is safe fir child. My friend purchased this toy fr her daughter.she loves this toy. Its features are awesome. The dancing duck with music light had attracted him very much. She highly recommend to buy this toy.

Reply (0)

Rajeswari | 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Negi Dancing Duck with Music

PROS

The dancing duck also opens and closes its mouth and it feels like the duck is singing. My friend daughter remains engaged with the dance and the music of the duck for long hours. The quality of the negi dancing duck with music is very good and also safe for the baby to play with it.

Reply (0)

Tanvi Mohil | 5 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Dancing duck toy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My brother owns a big toy shop and he keeps on bringing the best toys for my little one. He brings the best toys according to age and my son loves all of them. So he recently got him this Dancing duck which plays interesting music and lights. The cute walk of this duck tiy makes it even more interesting for my son to play with it. It is battery operated and the music is subtly to the ears and not very loud.

Reply (0)

Sreenithi Sajith | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Dance with you baby

PROS

I bought this as a gift for my colleague s daughter on her birthday. She loved it very much. All babies love toys that sings dances and emits light. This toy is one among them even we elders will like it and I regret that there were no such toys when I was small. It is made of good quality plastic and it is very cute to see the duck dancing with the music and lights

Reply (0)

Ayesha Jawad | 5 months ago

3.9 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Neither Music Duck

PROS

My niece was very curious to know his birthday gift. As o had ordered it online , it came on very same day. Its features are extravagant awesome. This dancing duck with music light had attracted him so much , that he left all other toys. As it gets operated duck began to open & close its mouth . Safe product can has a idea of gifting to others

Reply (0)

Bhanupriya | 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Dancing Duck With Lights & Music

PROS

A very cute and attractive dancing duck I saw in my friend house. Her daughter was very busy playing with the dancing duck of negi and was very much pleased with the music. The dancing duck also opens and closes its mouth and it feels like the duck is singing. My friend daughter remains engaged with the dance and the music of the duck for long hours. The quality of the negi dancing duck with music is very good and also safe for the baby to play with it.

Reply (0)

Shruti Raghav | 2 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Amusing and fun toy!

PROS

Easy to install

Portable

Even you will get filled with joy after seeing this lovely duck. I bought it for my sister's daughter and she is extremely in love with the same. The all-time music takes everything on dance and she loves to go with the flow. I personally had loved the quality of material as it is strong enough that no kid can break it down easily. Moreover, the design is so perfect that every kid would love to spend time with it.

Reply (0)
No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads