Nee & Wee Natural Baby Bouncer

Product Description

Nee & Wee Natural Baby Bouncer is a welcome distraction to keep your baby engaged. This highly comfortable bouncer is designed to meet all the requirements of the parents. The bouncer helps your baby to develop balance and motor skills. The other features like no batteries, 3 point safety harness and four reclining positions make […]

Nee & Wee Natural Baby Bouncer is a welcome distraction to keep your baby engaged. This highly comfortable bouncer is designed to meet all the requirements of the parents. The bouncer helps your baby to develop balance and motor skills. The other features like no batteries, 3 point safety harness and four reclining positions make it more attractive. The carrying capacity of the bouncer is up to 25 kg.

Features:

  • It is designed with the help of pediatricians to give proper support for the back and head of the little one.
  • The soft material of the baby bouncer is highly comfortable for the kid.
  • The safety harness keeps your baby in a secure position.
  • It is easy to maintain and is a space saver.
  • It can be folded and is portable.
  • The fabric seat of the bouncer can be removed. It can be washed both by using hands as well as machine washable.
  • The four-level seat reclining positions of the bouncer helps the baby while sitting, sleeping, playing, and during transport.
  • The smooth and supportive design creates the feeling of a snug nest for your little one.
  • The ergonomic design of the bouncer gives correct support from newborn to toddler.
  • The bouncer grows with the child, and it can be used until the baby turns two years.
  • The 3 point safety harness keeps your baby in a secure position.

Specification:

  • High-quality cotton material
  • 4 level reclining positions
  • 3 point safety harness
  • Portable
  • Highly comfortable

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
20 Ratings & 20 Reviews
100% Approved by 20 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
12% Complete
12
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

bouncy seat

11

soothing features

10

adjustable swing speeds

9

washable seat pad

9

foldable

9

Cons

no ac adapter

4

difficult to assemble

2

non reclining

1

non-durable

1

no safety straps

1
  • Slide the fabric seat over the frame and fix it with the loop.
  • Now, place your baby in the bouncer and secure them with a safety harness.
  • The bouncer rocks automatically.
  • Recline the position by adjusting the anchor behind the bouncer to different positions.
  • Fold the bouncer by adjusting the anchor to the folding position.

Bharti Jain | 2 months ago

Bharti Jain approves this product

Nee n wee baby bouncer

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Nee and wee natural baby bouncer is in my mind to buy before my baby birth because i have seen nephew in it enjoying . It is actually of very nice and soft material and designed so well so it support baby’s back and they being so comfortable enjoys it. And being in a single family i can do my chores and let him enjoy there .

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Bouncer

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Foldable

Its an amazing product for infants It gives pretty much comfort to my kid as I put my daughter in it and can do my work moreover she enjoys being in it. Loved this product and highly recommend for other to buy it. Specially for women lives in neuclear families.. loves it

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Nee n Wee Natural Baby Bouncer

PROS

My friend suggested Nee & Wee Natural Baby Bouncer for my baby when she was born. This bouncer is paediatrician recommended and provides adequate support to my baby's back. The seat of this bouncer can be easily taken out and washed. My baby loves to play on this bouncer and i cradle him to sleep on it.

This product is best form baby and it is very soft product

PROS

This product is very usefull for baby it has soft material so baby fill more comfortable this product is made for highly quality products deginsed meet all tha requirements this product quantity is very best and my baby very like this product and my baby also like bouncer colour

Sonam luthra | 7 months ago

Sonam luthra approves this product

Safe and comfortable bouncer

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Foldable

Firstly , this baby bouncer is the most comfortable and safe from many I had seen before. My son use to enjoy it while sitting bouncing on it. Most important is. That it’s completely safe and cozy which the baby at ease immediately . I will recommend it to buy this bouncer for sure .

Manya Kaur | 7 months ago

Manya Kaur approves this product

My daughter loves it

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

Soothing features

Foldable

Its an amazing product for infants It gives pretty much comfort to my kid as I put my daughter in it and can do my work moreover she enjoys being in it. Loved this product and highly recommend for other to buy it. Specially for women lives in neuclear families.

bhuvana Nukaraju | 2 months ago

bhuvana Nukaraju approves this product

good product

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

It has soft material so baby feel more comfort. it has3 point safety harness and it is foldable. it can be taken during travels easily This is the natural baby bouncer. Which comes with a soft and high quality material .I love this material and this bouncer is designed to be safe for kids

RJ Dhana | 7 months ago

RJ Dhana approves this product

Portable baby bouncer

PROS

It has soft material so baby feel more comfort. it has3 point safety harness and it is foldable. it can be taken during travels easily. it has 4 level seat reclining position so baby can sleep comfortably.it can be used till baby reaches 2 years. it has ergonomic design.it has more secure design.

Shalu Kesarwani | 7 months ago

Shalu Kesarwani approves this product

Portable and amazing design for babies

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Foldable

This natural baby bouncer is specially designed with the help of a pediatrician and more secure for the babies. The product is made of high quality which provides safe and secure to the babies. It is also portable can be taken while traveling and the baby will enjoy the position of the seat. Overall amazing product

Shweta Toor Bhatt | 7 months ago

Shweta Toor Bhatt approves this product

Baby Bouncers are the new lap for babies

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Nee & Wee baby bouncer is a product designed to meet all the requirements of the parents especially for nuclear families. This helps mums to do other chores without making the baby cry as the bounce makes the baby feel as he is in his mother's lap only. The 3 point safety harness and four reclining positions make it more attractive.

sonali | 8 months ago

sonali approves this product

Soft and essentiaal bouncer

PROS

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Foldable

My daughter got this product as a gift when she was just born. Although I did not put her into it until she turned three months. But when I started putting her into it, she felt so happy in it that she would not get off. It was very easy for me to put her to sleep in the bouncer. The product is very scientific as it is designed with pediatricians. The fabric is very soft and can be removed and is machine washable as well.

Saraswathi Subbu | 8 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Very soft material

PROS

This is the natural baby bouncer. Which comes with a soft and high quality material .I love this material and this bouncer is designed to be safe for babies. It makes their play time more enjoyable and the colors are so attractive. I recommend this to all the new mothers

Riczeena Jose | 6 months ago

Riczeena Jose approves this product

Natural Baby Bouncer

PROS

When it comes to buying infant bouncers, the most concern for any parent is the safety of their child. I have been utilizing it for 3 weeks presently, so i cant say much almost the solidness of the item, but generally its a pleasant child bouncer to purchase for your kid. That's the reason i brought this pleasant child bouncer for my girl. It has got 4 level lean back include which is exceptionally pleasant, and it has 3 point security saddle highlight, to let your kid appreciate their fun time with security and consolation.

Insiya Hussain | 8 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

Keeps the babu cozy and comfortable

PROS

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Foldable

A great product at a great price. A bouncer that has been made with quality check. Available in several colors you can take your pick. Made of superior quality fabric that's machine washable and easy to maintain. A recling seat that gives support to the Babys back and head and is extremely comfortable for the baby to sleep or sit with proper adjustment.It is portable, can be folded and a complete space saver.

Kashmi Shah | 8 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Soothing boncer

PROS

It is very soothing product for babies. it is not battery operated or no need to install anything. baby can by self by her movement can bounce it and can enjoy it's soothing bounces. it comes with extra safety features. product is very useful when i want to do my house hold and my baby can play thre

Shreya S | 8 months ago

Shreya S approves this product

Awesome rocker for new born

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Soothing features

We wanted a rocker for our baby pretty early because I had to take care of our baby as my husband used to travel a lot for work. Hence we wanted basic rocker to calm her so that I can do household chores. Hence we got this rocker, nothing fancy very basic rocker. The good part is you can remove the cloth and wash it in between whenever it gets dirty. Also, the rocker is adjustable so you can incline it as per your end.

sowjanya | 5 months ago

sowjanya approves this product

Perfect baby bouncer

PROS

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Foldable

Nice product. It is important that the child is safe. The bouncer has tight straps to keep the baby safe. The different levels of recline make it even more perfect. The fabric is very good. It is easily washable and dries quick. The design is sleek. I also take it with me to work as its light in weight. My baby is happy in this bouncer and has fun time during the slow rocks. I strongly recommend this bouncer for mothers/fathers who take care of their babies alone.

Shreya Agarwal | 4 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Just wow

PROS

I brought this nice baby bouncer for my daughter. It has got 4 level recline feature which is very nice, and it has 3 point safety harness feature, to let your kid enjoy their fun time with safety and comfort. It's soft cushion like seat gives great comfort to the baby. It's soft smooth vibrations make her fall asleep very fast. It can be folded easily, and can be stored without occupying much space.

Shafiqua Tahseen | 8 months ago

Shafiqua Tahseen approves this product

Eye catching design

PROS

When it comes to buying baby bouncers, the main concern for any parent is the safety of their child. That is the reason i brought this nice baby bouncer for my daughter. It has got 4 level recline feature which is very nice, and it has 3 point safety harness feature, to let your kid enjoy their fun time with safety and comfort. I have been using it for 3 weeks now, so i cant say much about the durability of the product, but overall its a nice baby bouncer to buy for your kid.

Devika Sujith | 8 months ago

Super Natural Bouncer

PROS

Bouncy seat

Soothing features

Foldable

I found this beautiful and stylish Nee & Wee Natural Baby Bouncer at my friend's place. It's soft cushion like seat gives great comfort to the baby. It's soft smooth vibrations make her fall asleep very fast. It has 4 level seat recline and 3 way safety harness which gives best protection &comfort to baby which I likes a lot. No batteries are needed for this bouncer as the bouncer rock by baby's own movements. It can be folded easily, and can be stored without occupying much space.

No Question and Answers
Uploads