Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Baby massages are a great way to bring your little one closer to you.

Baby massages are a great way to bring your little one closer to you. Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil is made with care to provide your little one the kind of nourishment that they deserve. This massage oil is made from excellent content which is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

4.5/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

non sticky

8

natural ingredients

8

mild fragrance

6

hydrating

6

strengthens bones

6

Cons

expensive

3

strong fragrance

2

ineffective

2

greasy formulation

2

harsh ingredients

1
  • The oil is made with pure kernel whole virgin coconut oil.
  • It includes 10 sacred flowers that act as great skin and scalp tonic.
  • It comes in a screw bottle with leak-proof.
  • The oil needs to be used only for external purposes and not to be swallowed.
  • Weight: 150 ml
  • Product measurements: 12 x 5.4 x 2.8 cm
  • Manufacturer’s recommended age: 0+ months

Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil Ingredients

  • Druva
  • Virgin coconut oil
  • Vishnukranthi
  • Nalikera Thaila
  • Bhringaraja
  • Agaru
  • Sakralatha
  • Tamalapatra
  • Kalamusali
  • Twak
  • Bhadrika
  • Ela
  • Sariba
  • Sahadevi
  • Sasakami
  • Hrivera
  • Tagara
  • Lajjalu
  • Lakshmana.
  • Dasapushpam promotes natural hair growth.
  • It prevents scalp dryness.
  • Also, the oil helps in moisturizing and nourishing the skin.
  • It has good antibacterial properties that prevent skin diseases.
  • The oil acts like skin and scalp tonic.
  • Pour Nature’s Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil to your palms.
  • Rub the oil in between palms.
  • Now, apply it to your baby body and scalp.
  • Leave the oil on your baby body for 5 minutes.
  • Bathe your baby using lukewarm water.
  • For better results, use the oil daily.

Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil Reviews

| 6 months ago

4.7 / 5

approves this product

Nice nature oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This nature's veda oil helps me to bond with my baby fast and safe. The oil contains natural ingredients so that it is safe for my baby. It helps to keep baby skin moisturized and soft. It is non allergic so that we can apply it with confidence. it is non sticky and has a mild fragrance. My brother suggested me this oil

Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil-Nice nature oil-By
Reply (0)
Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Ayurveda oil

PROS

Non sticky

Natural ingredients

Nature's Veda dhaspushpam baby oil has natural ingredients which calms my baby and gives a relaxing feel to my baby. It has ayurvedic ingredients helps for baby's bone development and growth. It is dermatologically tested so it is safe for my baby. It prevents my baby from diaper rashes and dryness of skin.Baby massages are a great way to bring your little one closer to you. Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil is made with care to provide your little one the kind of nourishment that they deserve. This massage oil is made from excellent content which is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Natural massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Nature's Veda dhaspushpam baby oil has natural ingredients which calms my baby and gives a relaxing feel to my baby. It has ayurvedic ingredients helps for baby's bone development and growth. It is dermatologically tested so it is safe for my baby. It prevents my baby from diaper rashes and dryness of skin.

Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil-Natural massage-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Nice product

PROS

Non sticky

Baby massaging is the best time me and my baby bonds. This nature's veda oil helps me to bond with my baby fast and safe. The oil contains natural ingredients so that it is safe for my baby. It helps to keep baby skin moisturized and soft. It is non allergic so that we can apply it with confidence. it is non sticky and has a mild fragrance. My brother suggested me this oil and i loved the product

Reply (0)
Pooja Agraharkar

Pooja Agraharkar | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Pooja Agraharkar approves this product

Best gift by Ayurveda

PROS

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My sister is an ayurvedic doctor and she always uses ayurvedic products for her kids. This dashapushpam baby oil come with all natural ingredients and as all know how ayurvedic products gives best results. After usage of this oil baby's skin becomes soft and smooth. All the ingredients are tested by experts. It also eliminates dry scalp, dry skin. My sister daily applies it to her baby's rash area to avoid rashes due to diaper or heat which gives instant relief to the baby.By looking at this I have suggested this product to many of my friends also.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 12 months ago

4.8 / 5

Best massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

100% organic and natural oil, bets for baby body massage. I used this oil from natures Veda to massage by babies delicate skin daily. Its very light and moisturizes really well. These winters were made easy with this oil, in preventing skin dryness and chapping. Happy with the massage oil, my baby loves it.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 7 months ago

3.9 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Massage baby

PROS

New Natures veda Dasapushpam baby oil is been introduced for little ones to give their bones strength & complete nourishment. It is made from natural & ayurvedic products that moisturizes baby's skin for smooth & soft touch.skin friendly oil is dermatological tested , & prevents from dry skin. It comes in good pack, & unbreakable bottle which is safe for babies around it. Product itself reveals that it is a mixture of 10 sacred flowers.

Reply (0)
Shweta  Sharma

Shweta Sharma | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Shweta Sharma approves this product

An ayurvedic oil for delicate baby skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This is an ayurvedic oil made up of natural ingredients. It can be used on body, face and hair. It gets absorbed in skin easily and gets washed off easily as well. The oil comes in an unbreakable bottle so it is safe to be used around babies and children. There is a flip inside the cap that makes sure that the oil doesn't leak when in a bag or when travelling. It is mainly made up of virgin coconut oil that keeps baby's skin hydrated and helps in reducing water loss in dry skin. The name itself tells that it is a mixture of 10 sacred flowers. The oil protects baby's skin and nourishes it nicely. It also increases hair growth and heals diaper rash as well.

Reply (0)
Asma Tabassum

Asma Tabassum | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Asma Tabassum approves this product

Super massage oil for babies

PROS

Nature's Veda Dasapushpam is an baby massage oil. This oil is clinically proven and it is very safe for baby. My brother is using this since long so me also started using this and feeling very happy. After massage baby feels relax and sleep comfortable. It also strengthen bonesand it is ecofriendly

Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil-Super massage oil for babies-By asmaar
Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Ayurvedic baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

100% Natural and ayurvedic effective oil for babies.Completely free from mineral oil and other chemicals .Oil is natural formulated from 10 sacred flower extracts and virgin coconut oil .Best oil for curing dry skin and dry scalp.safe to use on face ,body and scalp for babies.Moisturises ,improves skin tone and also promotes skin health and immunity.

Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil-Ayurvedic baby oil-By vandana586
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads