Nature's Baby Organics Talc Free Dusting Baby Powder

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Keep you baby's skin free from excess moisture and oil with Nature's Baby Organics Talc Free Dusting Baby Powder. It keeps the baby's bottom free from excess moisture and makes it soft and silky.

Keep you baby's skin free from excess moisture and oil with Nature's Baby Organics Talc Free Dusting Baby Powder. It keeps the baby's bottom free from excess moisture and makes it soft and silky. The powder can be used by the entire family to keep dry from sweat due to exercise or heat. It keeps the baby and the family fresh and comfortable.

Features:

  • Not a talc: It is a 100% talc-free formula and does not contain GMO cornstarch and preservatives, which makes it safe for babies.
  • Organic: It is produced from organically grown aloe and chamomile to soothe and calm irritation on the baby's skin.
  • Prevents rash: It is effective for diaper rashes as it is prepared from tapioca starch that can absorb excess moisture and oil and does not cake.
  • Hypoallergenic: It is allergy tested and does not contain any allergens.
  • Chemical-free: It is free of paraben, SLS, phthalates, synthetic fragrance, artificial colors, and gluten, making it absolutely free for the baby and whole family.

Specification:

  • Weight: 113.4 gm
  • Manufacturer's recommended age: 0+

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

15

keeps the baby fresh

9

absorbs sweat

8

prevents body odor

7

avoids skin chafing

5

Cons

contains talc

1

respiratory problems

1

cancer risk

1

skin dryness

1

unsafe on genitals

1

Nature's Baby Organics Talc Free Dusting Baby Powder Ingredients

  • Fennel fruit oil, Leaf extract of Rosemary, Sunflower seed oil, Tapioca starch.

Nature's Baby Organics Talc Free Dusting Baby Powder Reviews

Pooja pawar

Pooja pawar | 24 days ago

4.8 / 5

Pooja pawar approves this product

Wow totally loved it

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I use always trusted brand for my baby....it's really awesome and trusted talc free powder ..nice smells ,it is natural powder,feels like smoothie,my baby feels fresh sweat also..prevent rash,Nature's baby organic talc-free powder is free from talc which is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin.I loved it and buy again happy

Reply (0)

| 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Dusting powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I am against talcum powders as they are not good for the lungs and skin even. But when I found this talc-free dusting powder from natures baby, I started using it for my baby. Its really good dusting powder, completely organic, chemicals free, baby safe etc. I use dusting powder mainly for baby bum it keep it dry and smooth. I also use during diaper rash times, to heal it soon

Nature's Baby Organics  Talc Free Dusting Baby Powder-Dusting powder-By
Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Talc free best baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Almost all baby powder have talc and which is why most doctors recommend not to use one as it can cause respiratory problems. I just love this powder and it is the best powder out there. It is rich in some natural ingredients. It absorbs wetness and keeps skin fresh. It prevents rashes. We just love the mild fragrance of this powder. I always recommend this powder to all my friends an whosoever has used it they know how great it is. I use it for each diaper change to let it absorb all the wetness. It is talc free, so I can use it tension free

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Talc free powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nature's baby organic talc-free powder is free from talc which is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin. It prevents diaper rashes effectively for my baby. It has aloe vera which soothes and gentle on my baby's skin. It is free from parabens and synthetic color so it is safe for my baby's sensitive skin

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 8 months ago

3.8 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Organic dusing powder.

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

One of my friends has this Nature's baby organic talc free dusting baby powder. This does not contain any talc and that's the best part. Talc at times causes sneezing and other allergies. This has all organic ingredients like camomile and aleother vera. It helps in dusting the diaper rashes. It helps in maintaining the moisture content of the sensitive skin of babies. It has a very soft texture and is soft on skin. It helps in keeping rashes away.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Talc free powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

Usually, I am against talcum powders as they are not good for the lungs and skin even. But when I found this talc-free dusting powder from natures baby, I started using it for my baby. Its really good dusting powder, completely organic, chemicals free, baby safe etc. I use dusting powder mainly for baby bum it keep it dry and smooth. I also use during diaper rash times, to heal it soon. Very happy with the best baby-friendly dusting powder

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 6 months ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Happy baby

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

I use this powder on my baby after bath because it absorbs extra moisture on baby's body. We cannot see moisture on baby's body as it has curves like on hands under neck behind leg etc. This powder is talc free so that we can use it safely. This also has a mild fragrance and keeps baby fresh. It also helps to absorb baby body odour and we can also use it to prevent rashes on baby caused by diaper or dress

Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Absolutely amazing

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

PRODUCT:- Nature's Baby Organics Talc Free Dusting Baby Powder. My Views:- After using baby cream and baby soap from this particular brand, I stumbled upon this product and wanted to give it a try. This powder is absolutely amazing in all aspects. It has amazing fragrance and smooth textured formula and absorbs baby's sweat.

Nature's Baby Organics  Talc Free Dusting Baby Powder-Absolutely amazing-By saduf
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads