Nature's Baby Organics Safe Diaper Ointmen

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Every mother is choosy about buying the right skincare product for her child, and if it is a diaper rash ointment, moms are a bit more conscious. Most of the moms today prefer organic and natural products over chemical-based ones. Nature's Baby Organics diaper cream is USDA certified and is 95% organic. This is a completely natural cream for the delicate skin of your little one.Features:Organic: This cream contains all the natural ingredients that are organically grown and certified. The ingredients like extracts of tamanu, calendula, and chickweed help in treating diaper rashes and chafed skin, and promote fast healing. Hypoallergenic: This is a mild and gentle cream that is allergy tested and is approved by dermatologists. It is safe for the skin of your little one. Effective rash treatment: This thick natural cream helps in effective rash treatment, making the skin healthy and smooth. No harsh ingredients: The cream is free of gluten, paraben, and synthetic fragrance, and is cruelty-free.Specifications:Weight: 80.05g Age: Newborn and above

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

nourishes skin

7

relieves diaper rashes

7

free of harsh chemicals

6

safe for sensitive skin

5

hypoallergenic

4

Cons

not easily available

2

expensive,makes the skin dry

1

makes the skin dry

1

not effective on rashes

1

expensive

1

Nature's Baby Organics Safe Diaper Ointmen Reviews

Krupa Akula

Krupa Akula | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Krupa Akula approves this product

Organic baby diaper ointment

PROS

free of harsh chemic,hypoallergenic,nourishes skin

Every mother is choosy about buying the right skincare product for her child, and if it is a diaper rash ointment, I got this nature's baby organics safe diaper ointment. It has all the Organic ingredients and doesn't have any harmful chemicals. It helps in getting rid of rashes with all organic products.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Heals the effected area

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

During one of our trip, my baby got severe rashes on her bum and I had not packed her diaper rash cream in our travel bag. So I got this nature's baby organics safe diaper ointment from a nearby store. I had applied this cream regularly on her effected area for three days twice after giving her a quick bath and it really helped her rashes slowly fade away leaving her butts soft and rash free.

Nature's Baby Organics Safe Diaper Ointmen-Heals the effected area-By aden
Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Easy recovered from rashes

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

My baby had a very bad rash, nothing seemed to work for it not even prescribed ointments from the doctor, i decided to give this nature organic ointment just as a try from all of the reviews, and it worked. it took away her rash completely in two days. Its easy to wash off, and it works.quite good .

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

3.8 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Organic baby diaper ointment

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

My sister brought this organic diaper ointment for her son. It has all the Organic ingredients and doesn't have any harmful chemicals. It helps in getting rid of rashes with all organic products. It helps in nourishing the skin and maintaining the skin tone even. It also helps in hydrating the skin and keeping it supple. It is safe to be used on baby's soft and sensitive skin. The usage of Nature's baby organic safe diaper ointment helps in keeping the skin dry and rash free.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very good protection from rashes

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

I was introduced to this Natures' diaper ointment by my sister when I visited her in the USA. It is a paraben-free and chemical-free formula and very gentle on baby's skin. It is safe to be used daily for each diaper change. It nourishes the skin well and creates a barrier between the diaper and skin to protect it from any redness and rashes. I got some stock with me to India as I really liked it. It smells like all-natural ingredients and very effective daily cream. My baby has not got any diaper rashes since I started using it.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Kid friendly daiper cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Hypoallergenic

My sister recommended me this nature's baby organic daiper rash cream. Belive me it works like wonders. Within one application it reduced daiper rash, pain and redness. I am happy that my baby was relieved from pain and playing happily. As a working mom i cannot skip wearing daipers all the day and night. But this daiper rash worried me a lot. After getting this organic daiper cream, i saved my life like anything. Totally happy and satisfied with the product.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Free from rashes

PROS

When my babys diaper area was becoming red i was afraid that will it be painful for her and somehow I wanted to cure her. Then i heard of this diaper rash cream. The one thing that attracted me the most was it is made of natural ingredients so that it does not contain any harsh chemicals that will harm the baby. It is hypoallergenic too and can be used to boy and girl. A very good quality diaper rash cream we should give a try on. it is very effective

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Natural protective ointment

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

When we say babies then the most important thing one should be aware of is diaper rashes. They are common for babies wearing diapers all time. Nature's baby organics safe diaper ointment is best to heal rashes and nourishes baby skin. it contains natural olive oil, beeswax, calendula oil, sunflower oil, coconut oil as well as tocopherol. These ingredients protects baby skin from rashes.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads