My Gift Booth Plane Print Insulated Lunch Bag

4.6 / 5

Product Description

My Gift Booth Plane Print Insulated Lunch Bag is made of premium quality nylon. It comes with a single, bigger zipped compartment and a small compartment at the bottom of the bag. This bag is fully insulated and has a handle on the top, which makes it convenient to carry along. It comes in attractive and bright colors.

 

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

bpa-free

6

leak-proof

5

drop-proof

5

dishwasher-safe

3

microwave-safe

2

Cons

expensive

2

smells weird,discolors easily

1

hinges break easily

1

no compartments

1

smells weird

1

My Gift Booth Plane Print Insulated Lunch Bag Features

  • Material: This lunch bag is made from premium quality nylon, which makes the bag last for a long time.
  • Design: The plane design of the bag will be a delight for the baby.
  • Insulated: This bag is fully insulated, which helps to keep food warm and fresh for a long time.
  • Colors: It comes in attractive and bright colors that grab the baby's attention.
  • Compartments: This bag has a single, bigger zipped compartment and a smaller compartment at the bottom of the bag
  • Portable: The handle on the top makes it convenient to carry along

My Gift Booth Plane Print Insulated Lunch Bag Specifications

  • Dimensions: 30.48 x 20.32 x 20.32 cm
  • Weight: 200g
  • Do not wash My Gift Insulated Lunch Bag with hot water.
  • Use a mild detergent to wash the bag.
  • Air-dry the bag.

My Gift Booth Plane Print Insulated Lunch Bag Reviews

Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Nylon made insulated lunch bag

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Being a mother of three kids it becomes very difficult to carry food items with kids while travelling. So i used to pack food in this my gift booth well insulated areoplane printed lunch bag pack. Its very spacious to carry eatables in one big comoartment and some snaks at bottom of the lunch bag.very stylish aeroolane design and easy to carry is its two main features.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Cute and trendy lunch bag

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Microwave-safe

Dishwasher-safe

I bought this My Booth cute and elegant plane print insulated lunch box for my preschooler who love airplanes to her heart.It got a sturdy handle on top with single compartment zipper for her lunch box. There is a small compartment in the bottom enough to store the snack box. It keep lunch kit neat and trendy. Made of soft nylon so easy for kid to carry. It is durable and really good looking. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very good lunch carry bag

PROS

Great quality

Durable

Insulated

I got this insulated Lunch bag as a gift from a friend and I just loved it. It is very easy to carry any medium sized lunch box and has a compartment at the bottom to keep dry snacks or fruits. The quality is very good and durable. It is a very attractive design and color so the kids live carrying it too. Insulation is also great. It keeps food warm for good 3-4 hours and if you keep insulated box inside it then the insulation is even longer. The handle is sturdy and great quality and zippers are also easy to open and close.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Insulated lunch box.

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

If it's not my daughters school and just an outing or a picnic I like to make a lunch box for her to gobble on the way. I was in search of a good quality durable lunch box and when I saw this one I just brought it and I must say it's a good buy. The fact that the box is insulsted and keeps the food at its temperature locked is just wonderful. There are two compartments and it is leak proof. It is also very spacious.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Unique designed luch box

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Kids most loved insulated lunch box. Unique plane design is loved by my kids very much. Portable bag with separate compartments is very convenient to use. Quality of the bag is just amazing, I liked the zip quality and plane printed design even. I put lunch section boxes in the top compartment of the bag and evening snacks boxes at the bottom. Insulation quality is really good, keeping good hot till evening. My son loved this lunch bag very much and interested to have food.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

A perfect gift

I bought this as a gift for my best friend's son when he started going to school. This lunch bag is made of high quality material and the food we keep inside remain hot as it is insulated. The bag protects spilling of food and it has two compartments. Her boy loved the bag due to its attractive colour and shape. Babies love such colourful surprises and they love to have food when they get it in their favourite boxes and bags.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

2 in 1

PROS

BPA-free

Drop-proof

Dishwasher-safe

Insulated lunch bag have two features .we can carry it for multipurpose the bag was fully insulated.it keeps the food hot. Children are attractive by their design and colours.we can carry in single bag to school.water proof material.no leakage at anyside.good quality of bag .light weight si that children can carry easily.

Reply (0)
Shruti Jadaon

Shruti Jadaon | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Shruti Jadaon approves this product

Lunch Bag

PROS

bpa-free,microwave-safe,drop-proof

My husband purchased this bag for my little son, This lunch bag is made of high-quality material, and the food we keep inside remains hot as it is insulated.it keeps the food hot. Children are attracted by their design and colors .we can carry in a single bag to school.when they get it in their favor boxes and bags.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads