MWT TOYZ Cute Dancing Toy with Wonderful Music

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Kids get attracted to toys and if it dances and flashes colorful lights, they simply love it. MWT TOYZ Cute Dancing Toy with Wonderful Music jumps, dances, and spreads light all around. Your baby will be amused to see this toy. The lights and sounds that it produces are crisp, clear, and safe for your […]

Kids get attracted to toys and if it dances and flashes colorful lights, they simply love it. MWT TOYZ Cute Dancing Toy with Wonderful Music jumps, dances, and spreads light all around. Your baby will be amused to see this toy. The lights and sounds that it produces are crisp, clear, and safe for your baby’s ears. The child will have an exciting time playing with the toy.

Features:

  • Safe: It is an excellent quality product that is safe for your baby and is nontoxic.
  • Colorful lights: The toy projects 360-degree 3D lights, which will make your child happy.
  • Skill development: The toy helps develop visionary skills and increases curiosity in the child.

Specification:

  • Material: Plastic
  • Age: 2 years and above

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

pocket friendly

6

portable

5

easy to install

5

soft music

4

Cons

hard to assemble

1

harsh music

1

expensive

1

one attached cannot be removed

1

MWT TOYZ Cute Dancing Toy with Wonderful Music Reviews

Naama Ali | 9 days ago

4.7 / 5

Naama Ali approves this product

Attractive Toy

PROS

pocket friendly

Portable

Fun and attractive toy for kids and babies alike. It helps to develop the motor skills, congnitive skills and social skills in growing babies. They enjoy the music and light show and the puppy movement. For my baby it immediately helps to calm him down when he is agitated or is crying alot.

Reply (0)

| 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

approves this product

Dancing toy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My baby got this as a gift on her birthday and she loved it because of its colur shape and the music and dance it plays. It also emits lights which she enjoys the most. It is a very quality toy and is durable too. Made of safe material for babies. It js very fun to okay with this toy. It keep her engaged almost for hours

Reply (0)

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

4.3 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Dancing dog

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My son loves the dancing toy so his dadu is bought this dancing toy for him on his birthday. It is an excellent quality product that is safe for mu baby. It is non toxic. The toy projects 360 degree 3 d lights which will make my baby happy. It helps develop visionary skill.

Reply (0)

Rajeswari | 4 months ago

3.9 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

MWT TOYZ Cute Dancing Toy with Wonderful Music

PROS

It just looks like a disco going in front of someone. The different lights keep him enlightened and happy always. He loves to play with the toy and enjoy the music. I love to see such kids who keep them engaged with toys. Overall, it is better used for the skill development of kids.

Reply (0)

Tanvi Mohil | 5 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good sound and light toy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

This cute puppy dancing toy plays interesting music and lights. The little light ball rotates and projects light 360degree. The dancing puppy makes it even more interesting for my son to play with. He lives dogs and so I got him this on his half birthday. It is battery operated and the music is subtly to the ears and not very loud. The quality is very good and is safe for baby. It can be gifted to any baby and will definitely be liked by all babies.

Reply (0)

Sreenithi Sajith | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Dancing puppy

PROS

My baby got this as a gift on her birthday and she loved it because of its colur shape and the music and dance it plays. It also emits lights which she enjoys the most. It is a very quality toy and is durable too. Made of safe material for babies. It js very fun to okay with this toy. It keep her engaged almost for hours

Reply (0)

Ayesha Jawad | 11 months ago

4.4 / 5

Cute toy with music

PROS

Kids main attraction is light & music. When both combined they loved so much. This toy has light music . It dances etc. My nephew loves so much . As the toy jumps around it spreads lights in all directions. Apart from study he plays more attention on this toy that I gave him. His vision stability developed by frequent playing .

Reply (0)

Bhanupriya | 11 months ago

4 / 5

Cute Dancing Toy

PROS

My friend was confused what to gift her neighbor son on his birthday. So I recommended her to buy a toy which has music and light because the kids get very much pleased towards it. My friend bought a cute dancing toy which jumps, dance and spreads lights all over. The quality of the mwt toyz cute dancing toy is very good as it is made from plastic which is safe for the baby to play with it. While playing with the dancing and musical toy the baby develops their visionary skills also.

Reply (0)

Shruti Raghav | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Music and sound toys for loved ones!

PROS

Easy to install

pocket friendly

It is the best amusing toy I had ever seen for kids. I gifted it to my nephew recently and he was very happy to see the music and dancing toy in front of him. It just looks like a disco going in front of someone. The different lights keep him enlightened and happy always. He loves to play with the toy and enjoy the music. I love to see such kids who keep them engaged with toys. Overall, it is better used for the skill development of kids.

Reply (0)
No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads