Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel

4.6 / 5

Product Description

The Mustela baby soap cleansing gel is ideal for the body and hair. Containing a tear-free formula, it is delicate on the baby’s scalp and skin. The ingredients include the patented avocado perseose, plant- based glycerin and mild surfactants.

4.6/5
25 Ratings & 25 Reviews
100% Approved by 25 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

lathers well

17

gentle on skin

12

mild fragrance

12

hypoallergenic and safe

11

soft and nourishing

11

Cons

expensive

2

doesn’t last long

1

makes skin dry

1

no fragrance

1

causes rashes

1

Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel Features

  • Avocado perseose: Preserves the richness of skin, protects the skin barrier and moisturizes.
  • Plant- based glycerin: Prevents water evaporation, thus ensuring the skin is hydrated.
  • Mild surfactants: They gently clean the skin and scalp.
  • Soap-free: This avoids dryness of the skin.

Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel Specifications

  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 0+ months

Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel Ingredients

  • Water
  • Glycerin
  • Cocamidopropyl Betaine
  • Sodium Myreth
  • Sulfate
  • Coco-Glucoside
  • PEG-3 Distearate
  • PEG-150 Distearate
  • Glyceryl caprylate
  • Glycol Distearate
  • Parfum
  • Potassium Sorbate
  • Polyquaternium-10
  • Citric acid
  • Avocado fruit extract

 

How to use Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel

  • Wash your hands thoroughly.
  • Wet your baby's body.
  • Pour Mustela hair-and-body-wash in small amounts on your palm.
  • Rub the body wash all over your baby body.
  • Lather and rinse thoroughly.
  • Wash your tiny tot with clean drinking water.
  • Mustela claims that Mustela's hair-and-body-wash formulated tear-free with natural ingredients, and it cleanses hair and body thoroughly. It is hypoallergenic and clinically tested.

Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel Reviews

Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Two in one body wash.

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

One of my friend uses this Mustela hair and body wash for her daughter. It is a nice body wash that washes hair too. It leaves the body soft and supple after the use. It has no harmful chemicals or paraben. It has all natural ingredients in it. It has avocado and plant based glycerin that helps in keeping the skin and hair healthy and fresh. She’s been using this for quite a long time. She carries it along while travelling.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Complete baby body wash.

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Very happy after using mustela baby body wash for my little girl. I use this for her body, face and hair. Completely natural product with avocado and glycerin. totally satisfied with the results after using the body wash. it comes in a nice tube package, easy to open and use and also carry without any hassle. It cleans my baby body really well, clears of all the specks of dirt and also keeps her moisturised all day. totally nice product from Mustela

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Tear free formula

PROS

Gentle on skin

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Best baby body washes from Mustela. I love the texture, two in one composition and price of the product. I love the way it lathers on my delicate baby skin. I use the same for hair, body and face. Nice cleansing gel with a mild fragrance. Completely natural ingredients like Avacado and glycerin combination for soft skin. Totally in love with the baby body gel after using it and watching the results in reality. Thanks for the best product ever from Mustela

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

An excellent product

I got this baby body wash from my friend. She bought this to me when my baby was born. Thereafter four months i started using it. It has very mild fragrance and is very delicate in baby skin. It is gentle on skin and there will be no tears even if it goes near eyes. It is perfect for all skin types and non allergic. My baby loves the smell of this body wash. It keeps baby skin moisturized. It is cost effective too

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Mustela bathtime essentials

Mustela Hair and Body Wash is best suited for sensitive baby skin and delicate scalp with the tear free formula. It Moisturizes the skin and protects it from dehydration. I loved how it smells and I have been using it from past 8 months. It is suitable for everyday usage as it contains natural ingredients.

Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel-Mustela bathtime essentials-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

2 in 1 cleansing gel

Being a possessive mom, I always use the best for my baby. I'm using Mustela Hair and Body Wash from the past few months and it needs to be used hardly pea-sized, makes good lather and has a nice mild fragrance. I use it only as a shampoo and not for body wash. It leaves my baby's hair really smooth, soft and gentle. It acts gently on his eyes and doesn't cause any irritation. It is economical as well.

Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel-2 in 1 cleansing gel-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Gel like texture

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

PRODUCT:- Mustela Hair and Body Wash, White. My Views:- This product cones in a simple tube packaging and has a dual purpose. It has gel like texture that lathers well. The fragrance is mild and goes unnoticeable post bath. It is absolutely travel friendly as the tube does not cause any leakage of the product.

Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Mustela hair and body wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Reasonable price

I am using this 2 in 1 cleansing gel for my baby since birth.It is a mild and gentle cleansing gel formulated from natural goodness of avocado and is enriched in vitals .I am using the same for head and body.It cleanses the hair and scalp thoroughly without moisture loss.Nourishes the hair and scalp .Eliminates dandruff and cradle cap.Suitable to use for new borns .

Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel-Mustela hair and body wash-By vandana586
Reply (0)
Sammiya Saduf

Sammiya Saduf | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Comes in different sized bottles

PRODUCT:- Mustela Hair and Body Wash, White REVIEW:- This wash is two in one product that serves as a body wash as well as a shampoo. It is a vegan product that has natural ingredients like plant based glycerine, Avocado extracts etc. It is devoid of harmful chemicals that cause any irritation. This tear free formula lathers well and has mild fragrance that does not bother sensitive noses.

Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel-Comes in different sized bottles-By sammiya
Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Best head to toe wash

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My friend suggested me mustela 2 in 1 cleansing gel for my baby and i started using it more than a year ago.It is the best head to toe wash for babies.Gentle on baby skin,nice fragrance and keeps baby skin hydrated.High skin and eye tolerance,Can be used birth on.Completely soap free and hypoallergenic.

Mustela Hair and Body Cleansing Gel-Best head to toe wash-By vandana586
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads