Mustela Hair and Body Wash, White

Product Description

The Mustela baby soap cleansing gel is ideal for the body and hair. Containing a tear-free formula, it is delicate on the baby’s scalp and skin.

The Mustela baby soap cleansing gel is ideal for the body and hair. Containing a tear-free formula, it is delicate on the baby’s scalp and skin. The ingredients include the patented avocado perseose, plant- based glycerin and mild surfactants.

Features:

Avocado perseose: Preserves the richness of skin, protects the skin barrier and moisturizes.
Plant- based glycerin: Prevents water evaporation, thus ensuring the skin is hydrated.
Mild surfactants: They gently clean the skin and scalp.
Soap-free: This avoids dryness of the skin.

Specifications:

Target gender: Female
Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 0.0

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

9

locks moisture

9

nice fragrance

9

soft after wash

8

lasts long

7

Cons

expensive

1

doesn’t last long

1

makes skin dry

1

no fragrance

1

causes rashes

1

Mustela claims that Mustela's hair-and-body-wash formulated tear-free with natural ingredients, and it cleanses hair and body thoroughly. It is hypoallergenic and clinically tested.

  • Wash your hands thoroughly.
  • Wet your baby's body.
  • Pour Mustela hair-and-body-wash in small amounts on your palm.
  • Rub the body wash all over your baby body.
  • Lather and rinse thoroughly.
  • Wash your tiny tot with clean drinking water.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Mustela hair and body wash

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My sister using this mustela hair and body wash for her daughter. It Preserves the richness of skin, protects the skin barrier and moisturizes. It Prevents water evaporation, thus ensuring the skin is hydrated.They gently clean her baby skin and scalp.It is soap free and avoids dryness of her baby skin.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Dual use hair and body wash

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

We have recently bought this mustela baby soap cleansing gel for our kids and find it is good enough for body and hair wash till the date we all tried all. It gently cleans the the hairs and body to tackle the problem of dandruff and dryness in winters and after wash it leaves a smooth and moistured skin.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Hair and body wash

PROS

Mild and gentle

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Mustela baby hair and body wash is tear free formula which is suitable for my baby. It is gentle on my baby's skin and scalp. It is soap free which is preventing my baby from dryness. It has plant based glycerin which hydrates my baby's skin through out the day

Tanvi Mohil | 4 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Nice baby wash

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Mustela cleansing gel is very good baby wash. I am very satisfied using this product of my little one. It is tear free formula so very gentle on his eyes. It has glycerine which makes it very moisturizing on skin. It doesn't cause any dryness. I just the tube packaging, which makes it travel friendly. It is specifically designed for sensitive skin baby and can even be good for treating eczema. I used it when my baby had first experienced eczema and it helped nourish his skin well.

Mariyum Aaquib | 7 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Hair and body wash by Mustela.

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I like body wash that washes hair too. It makes bathing faster and the fragrance is even on the body. My nephew uses Mustela hair and body wash, white. It is a nice body wash that helps wash hair and body properly. It has no harmful chemicals or paraben in it that may affect the skin of the child. It cleans and makes the hair healthy and shiny. It can be used for infants as well as toddlers. It is a nice body wash with a pleasant fragrance.

Siri S | 7 months ago

Siri S approves this product

Complete baby body wash.

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Very happy after using mustela baby body wash for my little girl. I use this for her body, face and hair. Completely natural product with avocado and glycerin. totally satisfied with the results after using the body wash. it comes in a nice tube package, easy to open and use and also carry without any hassle. It cleans my baby body really well, clears of all the specks of dirt and also keeps her moisturised all day. totally nice product from Mustela

Adeena Singh | 6 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Gel like texture

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

PRODUCT:- Mustela Hair and Body Wash, White. My Views:- This product cones in a simple tube packaging and has a dual purpose. It has gel like texture that lathers well. The fragrance is mild and goes unnoticeable post bath. It is absolutely travel friendly as the tube does not cause any leakage of the product.

Sammiya Saduf | 7 months ago

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Comes in different sized bottles

PROS

PRODUCT:- Mustela Hair and Body Wash, White REVIEW:- This wash is two in one product that serves as a body wash as well as a shampoo. It is a vegan product that has natural ingredients like plant based glycerine, Avocado extracts etc. It is devoid of harmful chemicals that cause any irritation. This tear free formula lathers well and has mild fragrance that does not bother sensitive noses.

Vandana N Moorthy | 7 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Best head to toe wash

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My friend suggested me mustela 2 in 1 cleansing gel for my baby and i started using it more than a year ago.It is the best head to toe wash for babies.Gentle on baby skin,nice fragrance and keeps baby skin hydrated.High skin and eye tolerance,Can be used birth on.Completely soap free and hypoallergenic.

No Question and Answers
Uploads