Mustela Baby Oil

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Mustela Baby Oil is carfully formulated to provide the proper nourishment for your child's growth and development. Massaging your baby will make them feel relaxed and calm, and is a wonderful way to help improve your baby’s sleep pattern and physical health. Make your little one feel nurtured and loved with each stroke with this incredible Baby oil.

4.5/5
11 Ratings & 11 Reviews
90.9% Approved by 11 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

hydrating

9

non sticky

8

natural ingredients

8

mild fragrance

7

strengthens bones

6

Cons

expensive

4

strong fragrance

3

ineffective

3

greasy formulation

2

harsh ingredients

1

Mustela Baby Oil Features

  • Made from handpicked natural and certified organic ingredients
  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • High tolerance
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Contains avocado perseose
  • Eco friendly

Mustela Baby Oil Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0 to 3 years
  • Weight: 42 g

Mustela Baby Oil Ingredients

  • Sunflower seed oil
  • Avocado oil
  • Fragrance
  • Punica granatum seed oil
  • Tocopherol

 

How to Use Mustela Baby Oil

  • Spray some Mustela-baby-oil over your palm and rub it in between your palms.
  • Gently, massage your baby body.
  • Use this oil daily before bedtime or after a bath.

Mustela Baby Oil Uses

  • The oil helps in moisturizing the skin.
  • It soothes the skin.
  • Mustela oil keeps the skin hydrated.
  • Also, it provides nourishment to the skin.

Mustela Baby Oil Reviews

| 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Nice mustela oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Strengthens bones

Mustela baby oil is best for my little daughter.she feel relaxed and calm.This baby oil is made from natural organic ingredients. I have been using it for 7 months. I feel it's a best oil for my little one. The pilot nourishes my baby's skin and makes her skin so soft. This oil has dermatologically tested, so its totally safe for my baby.

Mustela Baby Oil-Nice mustela oil-By
Reply (0)
Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Natural oil nourishing

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Mustela baby oil natural ingredients which keeps my baby's skin soft and smooth. Massaging in this oil nourishes my baby's skin. It is dermatologically tested and is safe for my baby. It improves my baby's sleep pattern. It helps my baby's healthy growing skin. It has no harmful chemicals so it is safe for my babyMustela Baby Oil is carfully formulated to provide the proper nourishment for your child's growth and development. Massaging your baby will make them feel relaxed and calm, and is a wonderful way to help improve your baby’s sleep pattern and physical health. Make your little one feel nurtured and loved with each stroke with this incredible Baby oil.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Not much effective

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

I did not find this Mustela Baby Oil any different from regular coconut massage oils. It does contain natural ingredients which helps in keeping my baby's skin smooth and nourished, so does the normal massage oils. Whenever I massaged my baby with this oil, i felt a lot of oil is required for a proper massage. I used this oil for only two or three months then switched to a different brand oil.

Mustela Baby Oil-Not much effective-By aden
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Massaging naturally

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Mustela baby oil natural ingredients which keeps my baby's skin soft and smooth. Massaging in this oil nourishes my baby's skin. It is dermatologically tested and is safe for my baby. It improves my baby's sleep pattern. It helps my baby's healthy growing skin. It has no harmful chemicals so it is safe for my baby

Mustela Baby Oil-Massaging naturally-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Nourishing oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mustela baby oil is best for my little daughter.she feel relaxed and calm.This baby oil is made from natural organic ingredients. I have been using it for 7 months. I feel it's a best oil for my little one. The pilot nourishes my baby's skin and makes her skin so soft. This oil has dermatologically tested, so its totally safe for my baby.

Mustela Baby Oil-Nourishing oil-By asha27
Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Best oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

When I was looking for good massage oil for my baby. Then someone told me about this Mustela baby oil. It is very good when used. I massage my baby twice a day with this oil. This oil made of natural ingredients and completely organic,which good for my baby's skin. After using this oil my baby feels relax and calm. Softens and nourish my baby's skin.

Mustela Baby Oil-Best oil for babies-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Deepali Gupta

Deepali Gupta | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Deepali Gupta approves this product

Nourshing Oil

PROS

Hydrating

Natural Ingredients

Non Sticky

I brought this product for my little one. This Oil is a very Hydrating and Mild fragrance product .my baby feels relaxed and calm,This Oil made of natural ingredients and completely organic. It comes in a spray bottle, Which avoids leakage oil, it can be used baby body and face. I use it regularly. I am really satisfied with this product.

Reply (0)
Shweta  Sharma

Shweta Sharma | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Shweta Sharma approves this product

Great baby oil for massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This oil is made up of natural avocado oil and protective vegetable oils. It is a non-greasy oil that leaves a protective film or layer on the baby's skin. It soothes baby's skin and makes the massage time pleasurable. It comes in a spray bottle which avoids leakage of oil or spilling of oil. It has a great smell and makes baby's skin glow. It is even a great product for babies that are sensitive or rash prone or have dry skin. It keeps the skin moisturized. It is also veyr gentle on baby's skin. It can be used for baby's face and body. It is an effective baby oil but is very expensive.

Reply (0)
Asma Tabassum

Asma Tabassum | 2 years ago

3.6 / 5

Asma Tabassum approves this product

Super massage oil and great smell

Mustela baby oil is an massage oil for babies. It strengthen the bones and fell them comfortable. This is non sticky and after massaging baby feels like very relaxing. The ingredients used in are 100% natural. My sister-in-law has suggested me to use this oil and by then I using it regularly.

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 2 years ago

3.6 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Best Massage Oil

Mustela Baby Oil is non sticky, easy to apply and is really well formulated for nourishing baby skin. It is very much suited for all kinds of baby skin, can give a soothing and comfortable massage for the baby, easily absorbed on skin, no heavy fragnance, prevents rashes and is recommended by doctor. I'm really satisfied with the product quality and reasonable price.

Mustela Baby Oil-Best Massage Oil-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Best baby oil

Oil massaging is important for babies growth and development.I am using mustela baby oil for massaging my baby.oil is hypoallergenic and made from natural ingredients,safe to use for new borns.It comes in easy use spray bottle with the richness of avocado, which protects the skin as a barrier and moisturises the skin.

Mustela Baby Oil-Best baby oil-By vandana586
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads